• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN anyone with an average iq and don't have leg like hand hand like leg syndrome also can be a nurse KNN can't even take care of patient ? KNN

4 year old child in ICU since 02Nov?
Let’s pray for this little one.

Foreign qualified Nurses will avoid coming to this shit island, the pay, life and working conditions sucks. Nearly all Foreign Nurses are supplied by Contractors, very few are employed directly by MOH.

The kid wouldn’t have underlying issues to begin with, hopefully can pull through.
My uncle just overheard from laylio seems like 4 kids went icu 2 has been leescharged and seems like is not covid19 infection .

Keep your eyes on China, I think the situation is getting serious there. Could be the new Mu variant. :eek:

Tee gong poh pih ginna quickly recover ah!

knn, it's almost right up there with the top sinkie killing diseases. Should we be worried? Should we panic?
with our gold standards, we shouldn’t. so far we’re doing well and I hope the ICU can be reinforced.

Those returning Sinkies from VTL need SHN or not ah?