Yes it does it implies all are vaxxed12 deaths...age 59-99....not a peep about irresponsible unvaxxed.
All had "various underlying conditions"
Hmm...does this mean what I think it means?
Yes it does it implies all are vaxxed12 deaths...age 59-99....not a peep about irresponsible unvaxxed.
All had "various underlying conditions"
Hmm...does this mean what I think it means?
Seems to be plateauing ....Our loh kun choo still need to tahan at least another month or so at current operational capacity, if not longer.
Yes it does it implies all are vaxxed
Because 90% already vaccinated. Not important anymore. MOH and the world is progressively moving forward with new ways of looking at charts and data such as infection ratio, so we can all open up and live endemically with Covid.sneaky bastards pap why never say deaths vaxxed or unvaxxed
I have for a very long time advocated the Sg authorities to start the euthanasia industry in Sg. Imagine the amount of money to be made!!!Euthanasia or medical assistance in dying is already quite widely accepted in many countries now.
There are signs of plateauing but I suspect it may go the way of what UK is experiencing for the last couple of months, i.e. fluctuate for another month or two as a result of the VTLs. (which could turn out to be a good thing for us)Seems to be plateauing ....
Out of the woods by Christmas? How likely is it possible? I bookmarked first.There are signs of plateauing but I suspect it may go the way of what UK is experiencing for the last couple of months, i.e. fluctuate for another month or two as a result of the VTLs. (which could turn out to be a good thing for us)
I suspect that about a third of our population could had been COVIDed by now, with or without us knowing. We should be out of the woods by Christmas, protected by natural immunity post infection as well as the herd immunity we so aimed to achieve.
The title of the thread is very apt for antivaxxed farkers like yourself. You can't step into malls, can't dine in, cannot attend large events, soon to be unemployed, has to be tested every day and week... You are well and trully farked.In my hook up group, we have kicked out all the vaxxed members so there is no risk of
any transmission by vaxxers who have suppressed symptoms.
Sammyboy....what say you...any interest in compiling a list of non vaxxed chickens?
Before you say this is off topic let me remind you of the title of this thread.
Thanks for updating on dailee basis.death toll at 468
total of 1767 cases today for 05Nov
Your uncle too much lah... he cannot google himself? Bro Zihau is already very nice to compile death numbers liao. Still want to make more work for him?Thanks for updating on dailee basis.
Do you mind to update in this format so that my uncle Don't have to always leefer back to previous day lumber to know current day death count. Thanks.
Death count for the day = x
Total death count till date = y
Age range of death count for the day = z
The thing is after read this still have to Google might as well straight away Google KNNYour uncle too much lah... he cannot google himself? Bro Zihau is already very nice to compile death numbers liao. Still want to make more work for him?
death toll at 421
total cases 2470
I suspect that about a third of our population could had been COVIDed by now, with or without us knowing.
Idea leh...Thanks for updating on dailee basis.
Do you mind to update in this format so that my uncle Don't have to always leefer back to previous day lumber to know current day death count. Thanks.
Death count for the day = x
Total death count till date = y
Age range of death count for the day = z
With the high vaccination rates, I reckoned that most would be asymptomatic at best, so I come across a number of false negatives in the ART due to low viral loads. One of my kakis lost sense of taste and cannot smell but ART negative- asked this bugger to go for PCR but he don’t want, totally asymptomatic.The numbers are small, thanks to the PAP. To most sinkies, life has resumed as normal besides wearing face masks and dining in twos for now.
Choi!! John and family are still safe and covid free. I make my serfs do the ART tests daily. They can't cheat because I personally supervise them doing the tests.
My natural immune system can counter all kinds of crap so i am very safe and go around enjoy myself in the cesspool of virus in sg.With the high vaccination rates, I reckoned that most would be asymptomatic at best, so I come across a number of false negatives in the ART due to low viral loads. One of my kakis lost sense of taste and cannot smell but ART negative- asked this bugger to go for PCR but he don’t want, totally asymptomatic.
In this type of trade, you think being truthful is one of its highest virtues? i suggest your bring your own blood testing kit with electron microscope to view the contents of the blood first.Sammyboy....what say you...any interest in compiling a list of non vaxxed chickens?
With the high vaccination rates, I reckoned that most would be asymptomatic at best, so I come across a number of false negatives in the ART due to low viral loads. One of my kakis lost sense of taste and cannot smell but ART negative- asked this bugger to go for PCR but he don’t want, totally asymptomatic.