• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

kaninabuchaojibye

53rd, 54th and 55th death.
there will be more...
at least 4 more in icu will mati

SIX CASES IN CRITICAL CONDITION​

Six cases were in critical condition in the intensive care unit while 13 cases of serious illness required oxygen supplementation, out of 369 warded in hospital.

IhatePAP

Isnt it time to review lowering the CPF withdrawal age and lowering the CPF-Life payout age since sinkies wont get to grow old now with endemic Covid?

IhatePAP

let's say u test at homemus8ng art and is positive but bo symptoms
what will u do?
If pay not affected then report sick lor. If pay will be affected, then continue working since gahment says is endemic. No point lose money over endemic flu since no one cares for u anyway. If gahment dun care about the ppl and keep importing variants from high risk countries, why should we suffer pay loss to report sick. Ownself take care ownself most impt.

kaninabuchaojibye

that had been the case for the record number in August alone, unfortunately :cry::cry::cry:

hopefully no more added to the score for the next 3 days, less than 58 hrs actually.
any preliminary update for the day if exceed 6pm not released means a lot of cases

my prediction for sunday 29aug:

1. 150 local cases +/- 10
2. 30 bolink +/- 10
3. 2 to 4 new clusters
4. 1 death by midnight

any preliminary update for the day if exceed 6pm not released means a lot of cases

my prediction for sunday 29aug:

1. 150 local cases +/- 10
2. 30 bolink +/- 10
3. 2 to 4 new clusters
4. 1 death by midnight
I think you should start predicting 4D and TOTO

124 local cases, 34 bolink