• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Media blackout ah?

How many more staff and students kena this Delta virus? From Anchor Green P to Bukit Merah Sec, from North Vista P to tiagong Tampines North P.

why no need to update ah?
Blackout indeed, regarding number of school delta cases, and also vaccine injury and deaths generally. We live in very troubled and confusing times. Deception and obfuscation are everywhere. Die liao lah!!!!:eek:

Media blackout ah?

How many more staff and students kena this Delta virus? From Anchor Green P to Bukit Merah Sec, from North Vista P to tiagong Tampines North P.

why no need to update ah?

Totalitarian regimes have very poor transparency. Get used to it. :cool:

BaeSuzy

You SERIAL LIAR FRAUD LOSER TERRORIST GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name DARE NOT SWEAR IF I AM A VIRGIN YOU BE BURNT TO DEATH Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and black labia and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?
Auntie Gin with her virgin stories again

Blackout indeed, regarding number of school delta cases, and also vaccine injury and deaths generally.
A daily 100 odd cases would usually yield approximately 2 ICU beds per day by statistics, but I think Sinkiestan managed to push it down to around 0.69% in real world data.

Diverting asymptomatic patients back home for treatment still a good idea?

kaninabuchaojibye

Most fully vaccinated people who get Covid delta infections are asymptomatic, WHO says
www.cnbc.com
World Health Organization Director-General Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus R speaks at a daily briefing in Geneva, Switzerland.

People who are fully vaccinated against Covid-19 are still getting infected with the delta variant, but global health officials said the shots have protected most people from getting severely sick or dying.
“There are reports coming in that vaccinated populations have cases of infection, particularly with the delta variant,” Dr. Soumya Swaminathan, the World Health Organization’s chief scientist, said at a press briefing Monday. “The majority of these are mild or asymptomatic infections.”
However, hospitalizations are rising in some parts of the world, mostly where vaccination rates are low and the highly contagious delta variant is spreading, she said.
In the U.S., officials have said virtually all recent Covid hospitalizations and deaths were occurring among unvaccinated people. Breakthrough infections are rare, and about 75% of the people who die or are hospitalized with Covid after vaccination are over the age of 65, according to data from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.
“The delta variant is ripping around the world at a scorching pace, driving a new spike in cases and death. Not everywhere is taking the same hit, though,” WHO Director-General Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus said. “We are in the midst of a growing two-track pandemic where the haves and have-nots within and between countries are increasingly divergent in places with high vaccination coverage.”
The variant is spreading quickly and infecting unprotected and vulnerable people, he said.
Swaminathan warned that vaccinated people can still get Covid and pass it on to others, which is why WHO officials have been urging people to continue wearing masks and practice social distancing. “But certainly it reduces your chances of severe hospitalization and death significantly,” she added.
Some studies have shown that those infected with Covid after vaccination produce much less virus than those who are unvaccinated, reducing the risk of passing the virus to others. WHO officials said that more studies are needed to understand the vaccines’ impact on transmissibility.

dredd

It's no secret. But the pro-vax suckers are still buying the propaganda that mRNA vaccines are THE solution to the Corvid problem.
Vaccination IS the solution to living with COVID endemically like the common flu. It's no propaganda. Please keep in step with what's happening around the world. 3 billion vaccinated people around the world can't be all wrong.

Stop living in a cave and shouting out misinformation and falsehoods about vaccines.

kaninabuchaojibye

Time and tide will eventually hollow us out- our past endeavors and dreams all come to pass. it’s either we 千古流芳 or 遗臭万年。How do you want to be remembered?
honestly, there's nothing to be remembered as majority of us are all peasants.
unless u are a famous politician, a famous actor, a super rich fucker, there's nothing worth remembering
haaaa