• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

kaninabuchaojibye

2 more COVID-19 deaths in Singapore; 118 new locally transmitted cases as Bugis Junction cluster grows​

2 more COVID-19 deaths in Singapore; 118 new locally transmitted cases as Bugis Junction cluster grows

Staff members and pedestrians are seen outside Tan Tock Seng Hospital in Singapore on Apr 30, 2021. (Photo: Calvin Oh)
25 Aug 2021 06:33PM (Updated: 26 Aug 2021 01:23AM)

SINGAPORE: An elderly man and woman have died of COVID-19 complications, becoming the 14th and 15th deaths in August due to the coronavirus.

An 86-year-old Singaporean man who was partially vaccinated against COVID-19 died on Tuesday (Aug 24). He had a history of cancer, cardiomyopathy, chronic kidney disease, hypertension and hyperlipidaemia, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) on Wednesday.

The man, known as Case 66762, was admitted to Tan Tock Seng Hospital for an unrelated medical condition on Jul 1, and tested negative for COVID-19 "multiple times", said MOH. Another test taken on Jul 18 came back positive for COVID-19.

A 95-year-old Singaporean woman who died on Wednesday was the other fatality reported by MOH. She was not vaccinated and had a history of Alzheimer's disease.

The woman developed symptoms on Aug 5, and tested positive for COVID-19 on Aug 9 after being admitted to the National Centre for Infectious Diseases.
Singapore has reported a total of 52 deaths from the coronavirus.

kaninabuchaojibye

The man, known as Case 66762, was admitted to Tan Tock Seng Hospital for an unrelated medical condition on Jul 1, and tested negative for COVID-19 "multiple times", said MOH. Another test taken on Jul 18 came back positive for COVID-19.

admitted on 1jul to ttsh and tested negative many times.
then on 18jul tested positive???

he tio infected in ttsh???

kaninabuchaojibye

knn
bugis junction mall is fucked

BUGIS JUNCTION CLUSTER​

On Wednesday, 38 more cases were added to the Bugis Junction cluster, bringing it to 61 infections. Fifty-one of them were people who work in the mall, of whom 46 are staff members at BHG department store. The remaining 10 were visitors to the mall.

Staff members who have been working in affected shops will be tested, while close contacts of cases will be quarantined, MOH said on Tuesday.

Free testing will also be extended to members of the public who visited shops or used the services or facilities there between Aug 17 and Aug 24.

Byebye Penis

Due to COVID caps, our universities are now spending six-digit sums every month to house foreign scholars and foreign students outside the campus.

Some NTU students unable to secure hall accommodation due to COVID-19 limits​

SINGAPORE - There were 112 new locally transmitted Covid-19 cases reported on Thursday afternoon (Aug 26).

Of these, 40 infections are linked to the cluster at Bugis Junction, which has a total of 101 cases.

Of the remaining 72 local cases, 31 were linked to previous cases and already quarantined, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) in its daily update.

Another 17 linked cases were not in quarantine when they tested positive.

The remaining 24 were unlinked cases.

There were also four imported cases that were detected and placed on stay-home notice or isolated upon arrival in Singapore. Three of these cases were detected upon arrival in Singapore, while one of them developed the illness during stay-home notice or isolation.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...9-cases-in-spore-including-40-linked-to-bugis

You SERIAL LIAR FRAUD SCAMMER LOSER TERRORIST GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name DARE NOT SWEAR IF I AM A VIRGIN YOU BE BURNT TO DEATH Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and black labia and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?
Lu bawu jibye got wash your jibye ?

My last mall visit was JEM and visiting the newly opened Ikea store. Not on opening day, but one weekend later. :biggrin:

nirvarq

1. Watch from 0:20 it's Engerish
2. Watch 2:08 cut the brain how the blood clots

Enjoy ~ ! lol..........

Media blackout ah?

How many more staff and students kena this Delta virus? From Anchor Green P to Bukit Merah Sec, from North Vista P to tiagong Tampines North P.

why no need to update ah?