• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

countryman

Many girls moonlight, what's the big deal? All walks of life, even tuition teachers do it.
Exactly, what's the big deal? It's just a job for side income during these tough times for survival!
@least it's an honest living not cheating, begging or robbing someone.

gingerlyn

129 students, 17 school staff members tested positive for COVID-19 over last three months: Chan Chun Sing​

The above statistic is flaw and with the intent to mislead the readers.
Readers shall ask: how many people have been infected by these 129 students and 17 school staff?
100? 1000, 2000 ? any statistics ?

gingerlyn

129 students, 17 school staff members tested positive for COVID-19 over last three months: Chan Chun Sing​

The above statistic is flaw and with the intent to mislead the readers.
Readers shall ask: how many people have been infected by these 129 students and 17 school staff?
100? 1000, 2000 ? any statistics ?
any of these students and staff spread the virus to their parents, grandparents, maids, etc?
any of these students and staff taking mrt and and buses and further spreading to other old people?

Men go to KTV for fun is the dumbest fucks.....the girls drink your whiskey, smoke your cigarettes, laugh at your jokes, make you buy more bottles, make you buy their HerbalLife/Nu Skin products, expect tips and you pay lots for the room for them to sing.
bingo, right on. Those guys go to ktv are fucktards. I never mix my drinking with my fucking. i want to drink, i will go to a bar with some friends. i want to fuck, i go to spa or call chicken.

any of these students and staff spread the virus to their parents, grandparents, maids, etc?
any of these students and staff taking mrt and and buses and further spreading to other old people?
MOE will tell you these staff and students are put on LOA, then MOH put them in QO, either they go GQF or HQO.

Whether these folks get picked up on time to be ferried to the GQF is an issue, whether those si ginna pah pah zao before being quarantined is another issue.

gingerlyn

MOE will tell you these staff and students are put on LOA, then MOH put them in QO, either they go GQF or HQO.

Whether these folks get picked up on time to be ferried to the GQF is an issue, whether those si ginna pah pah zao before being quarantined is another issue.
全是他讲 。我们没得讲

ok, cross checked, OT not receiving patients and cases diverted to other hospitals like KTP or SKGH. close to the brim in anticipation of COVID surge numbers. :confused::confused::confused:

countryman

bingo, right on. Those guys go to ktv are fucktards. I never mix my drinking with my fucking. i want to drink, i will go to a bar with some friends. i want to fuck, i go to spa or call chicken.
To each his own bro, u have your chionging preferences, so have others! Don't call ppl stupid..
@The end of the day, men come out to spend $$$, play, enjoy n get away from some stress!
U only live once.

countryman

That's history already. Anyway, I stopped patronising KTVs completely since 2012.
Everyone is locked up here in SG, so where can the lonely guys go to in SG besides these KTVs?
Unless you're contented hiding in the toilet every other day to pcc.. :wink:

blackmondy

Very malu if next time an SIA girl kena identified during a flight by a passenger as a former KTV girl that he once took.
Nothing to be malu about. Can arrange for a quickie with her at the toilet when everyone is asleep onboard.

kaninabuchaojibye

117 NEW CASES OF LOCALLY TRANSMITTED COVID-19 INFECTION
31ST JUL 2021
As of 31 July 2021, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed 117 new cases of locally transmitted COVID-19 infection, of which 26 are linked to the Jurong Fishery Port cluster and 1 belongs to the KTV cluster. Of the 117 cases today, 67 are linked to previous cases, and have already been placed on quarantine. 8 are linked to previous cases and were detected through surveillance. 42 are currently unlinked. Amongst the cases are 7 seniors above 70 years who are unvaccinated or partially vaccinated, and are at risk of serious illness.

2. In addition, there are 3 imported cases, who have already been placed on Stay-Home Notice (SHN) or isolated upon arrival in Singapore. 1 was detected upon arrival in Singapore, while 2 developed the illness during SHN or isolation.

3. In total, there are 120 new cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore today.

4. We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight.