• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

When your kids get infected with Covid and die, I will come ask

Who you voted for?

When nearly every sinkie got infected with covid and recovered, doctors should ask them who did they vote for?

Nearly everywhere else in the world, getting infected with covid is becoming a death sentence or a lifetime of poor health after recovery.

Men go to KTV for fun is the dumbest fucks.....the girls drink your whiskey, smoke your cigarettes, laugh at your jokes, make you buy more bottles, make you buy their HerbalLife/Nu Skin products, expect tips and you pay lots for the room for them to sing.

Asians men have no social life, no common interest like angmoh loved sports and support sport players.

Angmoh gathers to drink beers at pubs and build pubs to able to get one night stand with lonely women and vice versa.

PAP shut down alcohol drinking pubs for selfish evil political reasons. PAP fears of uprising against them becos pubs put men together can organise riots against PAP....

That's why made in India Budhhist religion is bad for the country. Ban Indian Buddhism religion. Sit under a banyan tree all day long day dreaming mediate what come shits thrown at them they don't care.

Angmoh Jesus sat at table drink wine with his group even he knew he is going to die without making any scarifices.

Very malu if next time an SIA girl kena identified during a flight by a passenger as a former KTV girl that he once took.

Asians men have no social life, no common interest like angmoh loved sports and support sport players.

Angmoh gathers to drink beers at pubs and build pubs to able to get one night stand with lonely women and vice versa.

PAP shut down alcohol drinking pubs for selfish evil political reasons. PAP fears of uprising against them becos pubs put men together can organise riots against PAP....

That's why made in India Budhhist religion is bad for the country. Ban Indian Buddhism religion. Sit under a banyan tree all day long day dreaming mediate what come shits thrown at them they don't care.

Angmoh Jesus sat at table drink wine with his group even he knew he is going to die without making any scarifices.

Bodhi tree, not banyan tree.

tobelightlight

Let me guess, they wear mask and also vaccinated.

Those vaccinated are super spreader of the covid variant. So that is why the case will keep going up and more new places in sg will have cases too due to those who are vaccinated.

Very malu if next time an SIA girl kena identified during a flight by a passenger as a former KTV girl that he once took.
What so nice about SIA girls, always in a hurry stuff food and drink at you in a hurry. They are there for the money, what glory can u get for serving F&B with heavy face make up...

What u expect them to behave, again in a hurry to stuff food and drink at you in KTV room.

Pass.

I love SIA girls. They squat down beside you asking what you want to eat. I hope they adopt the same posture in ktvs. It is the best position to play w their nipples while they sing on my mic.

cowbellc

Those Jurong fellows may be visiting KTV and spread out in fishery.
For convenience sake, they will lump into fishery cluster

They are losing the plot. Keep telling us lock down to keep numbers down. Has the numbers gone down ? No. So it’s not working and the thing that is killing us isn’t the virus but the lockdown.

If the oldies don’t want to vaccinate let them die. It’s too high a social cost to carry them along.