• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Touchy

mando-room.jpg

What the hell are you guys thinking about? It is just a normal karaoke sessions with family and friends.

What so nice about SIA girls, always in a hurry stuff food and drink at you in a hurry. They are there for the money, what glory can u get for serving F&B with heavy face make up...

What u expect them to behave, again in a hurry to stuff food and drink at you in KTV room.

Pass.
He will get extra special flight service.

Balls2U

When it comes to KTVs, Chang Ping and Vietnam the best. There are so many don't know who to choose from. Can tapau back to hotel some more.

@SOS
Bro,
if those nincompoops are just gonna rely on SAF facilities as makeshift hospital beds, we’re all gonna be so screwed.

EXPO halls still available and empty right now, tio bo? My kakis feedback that loh kun choo ham pah lang muah muah already.

kaninabuchaojibye

@SOS
Bro,
if those nincompoops are just gonna rely on SAF facilities as makeshift hospital beds, we’re all gonna be so screwed.

EXPO halls still available and empty right now, tio bo? My kakis feedback that loh kun choo ham pah lang muah muah already.
open borders to yeendia lah
ownself own oneself

@SOS
Bro,

If loh kun choo ham pah lang muah muah liao, nan hong kan liao lah!