• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Wah in this case there could be some leechers ah lau nothing better to do purposelee get themselves quarantine :o-o: KNN
no MOH sms, the ah laus can pay SGD$3000 for the staycations :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

not a bad business idea hor? 2 complimentary swab test thrown in leh...

This week is the critical week, I hope the figures drops.

Ho eh lai! Pai eh kee! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

The Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed 36 new cases of Covid-19 in Singapore as of 12 pm on May. 24.

This brings the total number of cases to 61,860.
There are 24 new cases of locally transmitted Covid-19 infection, of whom 22 are linked to previous cases.
Amongst them, 12 had already been placed on quarantine earlier and 10 were detected through surveillance.
The remaining two cases are currently unlinked.

shocked_gif.gif

Can all the unlink go attend meet the MP session?
Make sure the virus gets linked to Lanjiao Loong's mother's cheebye kang?

I think PAP can control China virus outbreak. Just look at the number of unlinked cases and you will know why.

So sick & tired of reading new cases popping up everywhere.
We not interested to know how fucked we are, what is the solution ?
Please dont say Wash Your Hand, Masked up ... KNNCCB slap you.
Can someone take the rap now, we need to see beheading in public

With effect from May 27​

Here's a detailed table on the revised ERP rates:

1621853526719.png

The revised rates will apply from May 27 to June 27, 2021, both dates inclusive.

The rates will revert to pre-school holiday charges from June 28, 2021.