So the B.1.617 variant has surfaced, not as lethal as the B.1.616 variant. Tiagong B.1.616 not easily detected by normal PCR tests even at high cycles.
we shall see...
going along this line, new primers with the corresponding sequence need to be concocted. Mai Tu Liao. the hidden reservoir could be other obscure variants not picked up by the old primers with the old sequence.need to mix new primer perhaps? better check the sequence.
When you quarrel with siblings and xia say to Taiwan, you already know we have own-goal kingpap really love to score own goals
haaaa
I think i mentioned this to you before. There is a fine attached to not wearing mask. You been spending too much of a time in the western world for too long. Also, surgical masks are not effective. If you tell people consider N95 masks instead of surgical mask when visiting hospitals. Least, that sounds reasonable. Higher end particle filter based mask such as N95 or any respirator with appropriate filter exist for a reason. Provided they are used according to directions and properly decontaminated. Don't know what's wrong with your mind or have you lost your marbles. This is getting childish.They did not wear masks??? Mask are very, very effective. Had they worn masks they'd be fine.
Surgical mask do not protect one from being infected. It only stops the infected from getting the aerosols airborne. Only N95 or respirator with N95 filters work, provided they are used according to directions.you mean the masks don’t work?
When you quarrel with siblings and xia say to Taiwan, you already know we have own-goal king
The way Ah Tock sits.... does it remind you of someone?RIP Ah Tock. You don't deserve to have your good name tarnished like this.
SHIT HAS HIT THE FANS!!!It’s only considered shit hitting the fan if there’s transmission within the school
even if it’s a free trip, no one except escaping cecas from “south asia” dares to step into changi covid comedy center now.Yes this is how fucked up and irrational they are, and you have every right to be upset. We have been clamoring for flights from India to be stopped but the fucking transport minister thinks he knows better. This government truly hates sinkies. If I were you, I'd never bother to return. But I understand you have loved ones here still.
That's true. I think they ought to just condemn the affected terminals, demolish them and rebuild.even if it’s a free trip, no one except escaping cecas from “south asia” dares to step into changi covid comedy center now.
yalor, rebuild all terminals from scratch and hire more cecas to help with construction effort.That's true. I think they ought to just condemn the affected terminals, demolish them and rebuild.
oh no no. CECA is a dirty word. We should use back the siam kia like the good ole days.yalor, rebuild all terminals from scratch and hire more cecas to help with construction effort.
Time and resources are paid for courtesy of taxpayers. Of course it can be freely used to buy supporters.they know weeks ago which are highest risk cuntries and instead of banning visitors from those cuntries (including whichever transhitting cuntries they are using) for at least a month (nobody says “forever” nor “indefinitely) they continue the failed policy of pcr testing and now antigen testing at changi airport upon arrival for high risk visitors. banning them temporarily would have saved much time and resources, and the local economy too. as a fully vaccinated american shitizen who have tested negative in a state with a positivity rate of less than 0.69%, i can’t even book a flight to sg. what kind of a fucked up visitor policy is that? high risk visitors are welcum. low risk visitors are not. truly epic fail in the way they impose and carry out this shit show.
I thought they like to shift goal posts morepap really love to score own goals
haaaa
demolish the block. sent some saf armour tanks to use the block as target practice10 down in Hougang HDB block
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ugang-hdb-block-including-1-new-case-detected