• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Doesn’t matter because news reported that the number of unlinked cases are reducing.

There is no stopping the virus. Everyone will get it eventually so what's the point of trying to prevent the inevitable.

Govtech? You mean those silly SafeEntry and Tracetogether merchants? :roflmao:

Karma is great indeed. :cool:

Again... /sigh

When you go to our hawker centers we see the crowd all eating closely. How many hawkers centers are there ? 30+ deaths half imported
in 1.5 years in this type of settings ? A pandemic ?!

Then our state media stated 0 (zero) cases of flu in the past one year. But lots of positive covid cases all asymptomatic of course. Still don't get it ?! lol..........

A plandemic. :wink:

My uncle say KNN 43yo signora working in govtech previouslee Ida is very likelee a jibye lang (accuracy level = 96.9% KNN)
Govtech employs all the jibye lanjiao lang many scholars KNN pap uses tax payers money to pay them Highlee and they usuallee doesn't do the job but sub the job to pte companies and act bossy like pap KNN my uncle beaten some of them to a puppy by saying - I'm your paymaster you know KNN they immediatelee turned to a puppy KNN

Public sector is full of cheebai lang and lanjiao lang. Especially those who have obtained long service awards. :wink:

UNLINKED COMMUNITY CASES

Two of the unlinked cases are community infections.

The first unlinked community case is a 43-year-old Singaporean woman who works at GovTech. She was last at work on May 7.

She developed a fever, runny nose and body aches on May 24 and sought medical treatment at a general practitioner clinic on May 25, when she underwent both an antigen rapid test (ART) and polymerase chain reaction (PCR) test.

She was immediately isolated when her ART result came back positive on the same day. Her PCR test result came back positive on May 26. Her serology test result is negative.

The second unlinked community case is a 67-year-old Singaporean retiree. He developed a cough and runny nose on May 25 and sought medical treatment on the same day.

He was immediately isolated when his ART result came back positive. His PCR test result also came back positive on the same day. His serology test result is negative.
They convieniently refuse to reveal if he had taken both doses of the vaccine. I believe, that he, as a govt employee, who are normally kiasu, would have taken them.

Another decietful reporting.

They convieniently refuse to reveal if he had taken both doses of the vaccine. I believe, that he, as a govt employee, who are normally kiasu, would have taken them.

Another decietful reporting.

I think there's no point in hiding the fact that vaccines do not protect you... many airport workers and hospital workers got infected despite being fully vaccinated.

But it's extra satisfying to see a Govtech clown get infected. The digital Gestapo enforcers of a totalitarian regime. :cool:

As of 28 May 2021, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed 15 new cases of locally transmitted COVID-19 infection. 11 are linked to previous cases, amongst whom 8 have already been placed on quarantine, and 3 were detected through surveillance. The remaining 4 are currently unlinked. Based on our investigations so far, the cases are in the community, and there are no new cases in the dormitories.

2. In addition, there are 15 imported cases, who have already been placed on Stay-Home Notice upon arrival in Singapore. Of these, 8 are returning Singaporeans or Singapore Permanent Residents.

3. In total, there are 30 new cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore today.

Still in the double digits!:eek:

shocked_gif-gif.111706