• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

And splattered all over the room.
they know weeks ago which are highest risk cuntries and instead of banning visitors from those cuntries (including whichever transhitting cuntries they are using) for at least a month (nobody says “forever” nor “indefinitely) they continue the failed policy of pcr testing and now antigen testing at changi airport upon arrival for high risk visitors. banning them temporarily would have saved much time and resources, and the local economy too. as a fully vaccinated american shitizen who have tested negative in a state with a positivity rate of less than 0.69%, i can’t even book a flight to sg. what kind of a fucked up visitor policy is that? high risk visitors are welcum. low risk visitors are not. truly epic fail in the way they impose and carry out this shit show.

they know weeks ago which are highest risk cuntries and instead of banning visitors from those cuntries (including whichever transhitting cuntries they are using) for at least a month (nobody says “forever” nor “indefinitely) they continue the failed policy of antigen testing at changi airport upon arrival for high risk visitors. banning them temporarily would have saved much time and resources, and the local economy too. as a fully vaccinated american shitizen who have tested negative in a state with a positivity rate of less than 0.69%, i can’t even book a flight to sg. what kind of a fucked up visitor policy is that? high risk visitors are welcum. low risk visitors are not. truly epic fail in the way they impose and carry out this shit show.
KNN this policy is same as turning away medical leeferals by loctors during the cb 2020 and all leesources on covid19 KNN

tenor.gif

The official statement : The high number of daily community cases would not have occurred if only sinkees will abide by the new measures . We may have to implement
additional new measures with stricter surveillance and enforcement .

I have reasons to suspect that a number of these clusters with the B.1.617 variants can be linked if we connect the dots via their travel history and mode of transport.

If folks at ZaoBao can do it, why can’t the contact tracers at MOH? Kudos to the ZaoBao team who created the link map of the air port cluster.

Pinky clever trick : Changed the name to cleaning ambassador becomes good job.

they know weeks ago which are highest risk cuntries and instead of banning visitors from those cuntries (including whichever transhitting cuntries they are using) for at least a month (nobody says “forever” nor “indefinitely) they continue the failed policy of antigen testing at changi airport upon arrival for high risk visitors. banning them temporarily would have saved much time and resources, and the local economy too. as a fully vaccinated american shitizen who have tested negative in a state with a positivity rate of less than 0.69%, i can’t even book a flight to sg. what kind of a fucked up visitor policy is that? high risk visitors are welcum. low risk visitors are not. truly epic fail in the way they impose and carry out this shit show.
Yes this is how fucked up and irrational they are, and you have every right to be upset. We have been clamoring for flights from India to be stopped but the fucking transport minister thinks he knows better. This government truly hates sinkies. If I were you, I'd never bother to return. But I understand you have loved ones here still.

1621642792392.png

SINGAPORE - Another Anglo-Chinese School (Junior) Primary 6 pupil has tested positive for Covid-19.

The boy is the classmate of another ACS (Junior) pupil who tested positive for the virus on Wednesday (May 19), The Straits Times has learnt.

A notice from the school’s principal to parents via the Parents Gateway platform said the boy was last in school on Tuesday and was well.

He tested positive for the virus on Friday.

Some classmates had been placed on quarantine or leave of absence as they were in close contact with the first pupil who contracted the virus.

The principal, Mrs Chaillan Mui Tuan, said: "Students and staff who were earlier placed on quarantine order (QO) will have their QO extended. Additional students and staff identified as close contacts of this student have already been placed on leave of absence or quarantined."

The first ACS (Junior) boy is a family member and a household contact of a confirmed case - a 46-year-old Singaporean investment banker at DBS Bank.

He had been placed in quarantine on Monday and developed a fever, cough and runny nose on Tuesday.

The school advised its students to seek medical attention if they feel unwell, and to inform their form teachers if they display any flu-like symptoms.

Parents were also urged to keep their children at home and inform the school immediately if any of their household members show symptoms of an acute respiratory infection.

Including the six cases reported on Thursday, a total of 42 students from 30 schools have been infected with Covid-19 over the past four weeks.

The affected schools range from pre-schools to primary and secondary schools, a madrasah, junior college and several institutes of higher learning.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...or-covid-19-boy-is-classmate-of-previous-case

Don’t like that leh... Kee Chiu bo gao koon already... :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Looks like the "Phase 2" will follow with a Phase 3 & probably 4 too.....huat ah!!!!!

nothing to worry about lah
singapore gov is the best controller of the covid
never fear. we had thousands before in the dorms.
'now the dorms are the safest places in singapore. perhaps we should all move into the dorms.
so what can you do . the whole place is now infected.
ok. wear double mask. stay at home and make love. or diy. stay at home. u understand. get vaccinated asap.
dont worry. we are still the best managed cuntry in the world....pap is the best!!!!

sinkies deserved to be fucked full time
months and months of crying out to stop borders
months and months of kpkb
now after so many months, the inevitable happens
no lah...you sinkies never wear your masks properly
you sinkies are what lackadaisical or something lidat
anyhow wear useless ineffective masks
anyhow gather together drink,eat and party
anyhow never serious about social distancing
knnnnnnnnnnn sinkies you dig your own graves
nothing to do with the borders and south asians
you sinkies knnnnnnnnn dig your own graves