not likely. most likely will be done by May. If not, pretty sure it will be done by august. SARS also disappeared in months.This virus may stay for this whole year
But of course nothing is guaranteed in life lah....
not likely. most likely will be done by May. If not, pretty sure it will be done by august. SARS also disappeared in months.This virus may stay for this whole year
issit? apparently world's best restaurant in bangkok is indian food. gaggan.
oh wait. sorli I big idiot. It just closed a few months back....
did you ever try the place or was it overhyped?
There is always a start and end.not likely. most likely will be done by May. If not, pretty sure it will be done by august. SARS also disappeared in months.
But of course nothing is guaranteed in life lah....
Only like original South Indian food not those atas establishments especially not those fusion crap.
Sounds like Piss and Poop talking, full of ambiguity, optimistic pessimism and pessimistic optimism.This is how the Chicom propaganda reports on the epidemic. Only the utterly brainwashed buffoons would believe it. Sad!
No virus can interrupt brainwashing lessons in Tiong Cock.
shouldn't be too bad lah. About as deadly as regular flu and some latest sources suggest even milder. But then of course this is assuming those numbers are correct. Not on the front line hard to say.There is always a start and end.
But hopefully it don't drag too many people away
oh yeah. that is impossible to find outside of Singapore. Even Malaysia not sure can find this particular style so easily. You know the Singapore Indian food is probably the only food I miss when I leave the country.Only like original South Indian food not those atas establishments especially not those fusion crap.
Will canto land revolt and gain its independence?Communist CCP government now showing her true nature liao. Now they can confiscate private property and claim it belongs to the party if they want to. No respect for private ownership.
广东紧急立法:政府可征用私人财产抗疫!饿兽出笼怎么防?(20200211第698期)
siao meow...
View attachment 71528
good spot! likely a composite. two videos joined together and dubbed over with gunshot sounds.Looks like a fake video. People in the video not reacting to all the gunshots around them. Any NS guy will know people will jolt at every gunshot let alone machine guns you hear, no one is ducking.
Deaths in Hubei alone are now 1,068 (increasing by 94! ):
wjw.hubei.gov.cn/fbjd/dtyw/202002/t20200212_2024650.shtml
More than an hour has passed after the usual daily update time (i.e. between 6am and 6.20am), but still no updates as of now:Above 44,000 confirmed cases now:
news.qq.com/zt2020/page/feiyan.htm