• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Cougar Cynthia Chua And Her French AMDK Surviving A Covid War In Paris! Macam Like Getting Punched, Slapped And Strangled!

I know her dad a fishmonger cum small time runner/bookie in the 80s but make it big time in the 90s became a multi millionaire but to be fair she too works hard for her money.

How do u guys know he is not just a sex toy to her?
The shit spewed here is more a reflection of your sense of inadequacy when compared to AMDK. Wahaha.

How do u guys know he is not just a sex toy to her?
The shit spewed here is more a reflection of your sense of inadequacy when compared to AMDK. Wahaha.

Which player has one toy. You are dumb.

Gan shiok bin also dream to be entrepreneur trying too hard endup as jb whore KNN giam siap don't want to invest in cock and want to suck french cock KNN dream on learn from chua @ginfreely KNN you thought 1 expensive dinner offered can suck 1 aus cock KNN at least need to give a supp credit card KNN
@ginfreely pu your accounting and finance brain thinking 1 dinner = 1 cock KNN