• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Corrupt Hands Behind NTUC Sale?

Not just the chio bus. Even those fat / plump ones get in on the action.

There was once a plump agent (Bui bui, but with a chio face) cold-approached me and asked me directly:"Hello handsome, help help me leh."
Belly pleasure job. STRESSFUL.

tobelightlight

Screenshot_2024-07-22-19-05-43-99_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg

oliverlee

Spare us the preaching you disgusting globalist Tommy Koh. :rolleyes:

If the PAP technocrats could sell NOL and Chartered Semicon, anything can be for sale. The red line has already been crossed.

Lemme guess: a gathering of Epstein's clients in the following photo? :cool:

QQwBTqK.jpeg
wonder what was for dessert.

nabeifuckpap

Sinkies voted to be raped by the whole world in their own backyard, bunch of cuckoos who think PAP is some kind of God after all the gangbanging

CoffeeAhSoh

Yes, the foxes do serve a social purpose for the chickens in the coop. :roflmao:
Insurance is just one big, gigantic scam.

Tiagong , prior to Ah Lian ' s
offer of s$40.58 per share
many odd-lots holders (small timers)
happy happy off loaded
their Income Insurance Ltd
shares via Philip Security
at well below s$40.58.
paying Philip Security
s$100/- admin fees.

Feel very sad for these
Pioneer Shareholders
who help build up Income
Insurance Ltd.

Just wondering who were
the off market buyers
that Philip Security assisted :(

IMG_20240724_061944.jpg

Loofydralb

Spare us the preaching you disgusting globalist Tommy Koh. :rolleyes:

If the PAP technocrats could sell NOL and Chartered Semicon, anything can be for sale. The red line has already been crossed.

Lemme guess: a gathering of Epstein's clients in the following photo? :cool:

QQwBTqK.jpeg
No wonder PAP has been acting as if they're being blackmailed.
CIA most likely has videos of them in compromising positions on Epstein's island resort!

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Just have to waive off one year of premium payable and all will be fine, knowing sgreans...
anyway takeovers usually mean a white Knight buying over a sinking company or a buyer paying a premium to acquire a biz...
if its the latter the excess should be distributed back to the customers in whatever viable forms...not keeping quiet...
also can see under new regime some agency balls have grown, why can't this be made known a few months ahead and for parliament to discuss before an official decision (i could have missed this) is made and wasn't ntuc identified in this https://www.singaporelawwatch.sg/He...ificant-person-under-foreign-interference-law
Guess a new pr team is really needed

Byebye Penis

It is worrying. Income's valuation is lower than Singlife, both deals announced this month. Singlife is a much smaller player in Singapore.