• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Core member of opposition party alleged to be having extramarital affair

Yan Tao Kia only got pony-tail.
You got loads of bullets in your pocket leh , hang flower , $200 jalan , jalan and jalan for 1 match

Jalan, jalan and jalan always fall flat on the face! Blue blacks and bruises all over. Nowadays, go slow liao. No more bullets.

Can intro Glenda to me? Me also not married. I think we can get along well.

Give you some tips. She's one of the two WP mahjong queens. If you date her to casino, you'll be one up. If you let her drive your car, you'll be two up. If you want intro to her, don't look for me, look for LTK for Mrs. LTK. Her daddy is one of us too, former makan pao.

so protective... Ramseth is a Glenda fan!

She's just my friend.

Give you some tips. She's one of the two WP mahjong queens. If you date her to casino, you'll be one up. If you let her drive your car, you'll be two up. If you want intro to her, don't look for me, look for LTK for Mrs. LTK. Her daddy is one of us too, former makan pao.

Maybe I get another ex-pao to do the intro - SL.

Charlie258

Who are they talking about har?

Opposition Yaw, I can only think of one that is currently an MP. Is he the one?

There was one time, during a New York City major Election, people on the street were asked who they would vote for. Their answer: "Any Democrat Party candidate, we sure vote for. Even Charles Manson, if he were the Democrat Party candidate, everybody in NYC will vote for him."

So, I guess in Serangoon and Hougang, the people say: "Even if it is Sunny Ang or Chin Peng, we dun give a f**k. We will still vote WP." :biggrin:

RonRon

n575575815_933653_164.jpg

你越想知道自己是不是忘记的时候,你反而记得越清楚,我曾经听人说过,
当你不能再拥有的时候,唯一可以做的就是令自己不要忘记。

n575575815_805469_1303.jpg

一句“我对你没感觉了”,比你说“我爱上别人了”更伤人。

n575575815_789138_4179.jpg

幸福,不是长生不老,不是大鱼大肉,不是权倾朝野。幸福是每一个微小的生活愿望达成。
当你想吃的时候有得吃,想被爱的时候有人来爱你。

n575575815_764441_6510.jpg

一个人一生可以爱上很多的人,等你获得真正属于你的幸福之后,
你就会明白一起的伤痛其实是一种财富,它让你学会更好地去把握和珍惜你爱的人。

uWWzg.jpg

一个人身边的位置只有那么多,你能给的也只有那么多。
在这个狭小的圈子里,有些人要进来,就有一些人不得不离开。

Not only those residents.
Hopefully most of 39.1% of sinkie population will be mature enough.

There was one time, during a New York City major Election, people on the street were asked who they would vote for. Their answer: "Any Democrat Party candidate, we sure vote for. Even Charles Manson, if he were the Democrat Party candidate, everybody in NYC will vote for him."

So, I guess in Serangoon and Hougang, the people say: "Even if it is Sunny Ang or Chin Peng, we dun give a f**k. We will still vote WP." :biggrin:

If this is true, and to those that thinks it does not matter, think again.

Yaw cheated, Angela cheated and one of the cheat is representing us in parliament.

I think it is disgraceful if WP does not takes action and punish them accordingly.

Sadist, every day as far back as I can remember we already kenna cheated by PAP, EVERYDAY understand? You and I and every mother son in Singapore are being cheated by PAP so what say you? Fucking PAP today last rabbit day hope your mother farker old man will not see dragon year at all.

If Yaw & Angela were to born 100 yrs earlier, they would have to send into the pig's cage (zhu long) and drown to death

Wrong RonRon. PAP stuffed your pea brain with SHIT or what? They will definitely not drown in 猪笼 you stupid shit brain. Yaw would have happily taken Angela as his second legal wife.

knn sibeh hot ah

If this is true, and to those that thinks it does not matter, think again.

Yaw cheated, Angela cheated and one of the cheat is representing us in parliament.

I think it is disgraceful if WP does not takes action and punish them accordingly.

Us..???? You belong to the 40 % or the 60 %..??? :confused: :rolleyes: I got this funny feeling you are disguising yourself as our fellow 40 % Brothers in Arms when in actual fact you are one of those 60 % that voted for the Scums In White last May... I already said in my previous post.. The PAP are no angels themselves.. What matters most is Mr Yaw's performance as an MP to his residents.. His personal life is his own business.. He can even have an affair with Patricia Mok and I would still give him my vote if there's another election tommorow..:wink:

Us..???? .. He can even have an affair with Patricia Mok and I would still give him my vote if there's another election tommorow..:wink:

eerrrrrrr bro if Patricia Mok then I will have bad impression of him for having no taste la . . . . but then the fuck still vote for him if I'm not in the fucking Tg Pagar GRC. Fucking old man still screwing us may he not see year of dragon.

Hopefully this year will be the last year he celebrating LNY..:biggrin:

spotter542

Sadist, every day as far back as I can remember we already kenna cheated by PAP, EVERYDAY understand? You and I and every mother son in Singapore are being cheated by PAP so what say you? Fucking PAP today last rabbit day hope your mother farker old man will not see dragon year at all.

Pii joetys ,

Jai yean yean , mai kot na
Wan nee sorng sorng hock jead 1st prize na :biggrin:
Keen kao ler yang ?

RonRon

What did Yaw Shin Leong say?:

http://yawshinleong.blogspot.com/2012/01/with-influence-comes-responsibility.html
“With Influence, Comes Responsibility”

Yaw Shin Leong says that With Influence, Comes Responsibility!
Now, which Mr Yaw is mentioned in the article above?

Is it a coincidence that there is a Mr Yaw Shin Leong, and also a Ms Angela Oon in the WP?
http://singaporeactually.com/2011/04/15/workers-partys-angela-oon/

And Mr Png Eng Huat is the deputy treasurer of WP?
http://wp.sg/our-organisation/executive-council/png-eng-huat/

Sadist

Us..???? You belong to the 40 % or the 60 %..??? :confused: :rolleyes:

It does not matter if I am in any of the group, and it doesn't not matter if he represent me for my constitution.

The fact is, cheating of spouses are seen by the majority of voters as wrong, very wrong. If people can make such a mountain out of a mole hole in Dr Chee's taxi fare claims, what's make you think the public will be more lenient towards MR Yaw Shin Leong?

It matters and will tarnish the image of opposition.