• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Contribution to forum and society: How to create instant wealth?

Yes that is an out lier situation for 2 room hdbs. But it's good to encourage home ownership for the poor.

Is there some clawback on grant money? Like you have to pay back to your cpf first if sell, and it gets locked up for minimum sum requirements..?
It’s not just two room bto has high percentage capital gain after 5 years. Other types bto too just that the percentage is lower but still high percentage gain ang quantum wise is all 200k and above profit after 5 years isn’t it?

I never intended to create instant wealth for my beneficiaries & I bought two endowment policies at the age of 21 maturing at the age of 31 to force save & to realise this is not workable.

I will not buy whole life insurance policy like you to look at that pathetic surrender value.

I will work hard to provide my kids an adequate education for them to be employable in the job markets so that to make them independent as not to rely on me to create an instant wealth for them. Not now & never in the future.

Your parents provided you an education & yet your brain is full of :poop: you expected your parents to create instant wealth for you:rolleyes:

Your parents are very unlucky to have an unfillial daughter :frown: like you.
Of course you never intended to create instant wealth for your beneficiaries because you need to have big heart to have such intentions and obviously you don’t have. Your children are very unlucky to have parents that only think of present and leave things to chances for them to slog to get an education. And I am only talking about current generation like you and me who can earn few thousands and not those poor people last time like my parents so only you are lousy ok.

The reality is you are spamming lies of me non-stop when every action of mine points to the fact that I am financial freely. And looks like you are a liar Malaysian dog who knows the details of mm2h to be able to conclude that I cannot afford it. You are nuts to think that I would still want to invest my money to acquire mm2h after how you Malaysian dogs rats and snakes harmed me from Spore to Malaysia to worldwide.

Based on your posting .. it’s true that you are a rat that stay in JB & come out to Sinkieland to chop passport & check your CPF statement every 30 days :thumbsdown:

You have no money to acquire the mm2h 10 years stay visa :frown:

You stay in other people country yet keep attacking them. You ingrate :devilish:

WE ALL LOOK DOWN ON YOU :thumbsdown:

Just join piss and poop. It is as good as striking 1st prize lottery every month.

Based on your posting .. it’s true that you are a rat that stay in JB & come out to Sinkieland to chop passport & check your CPF statement every 30 days :thumbsdown:

You have no money to acquire the mm2h 10 years stay visa :frown:

You stay in other people country yet keep attacking them. You ingrate :devilish:

WE ALL LOOK DOWN ON YOU :thumbsdown:

Only Malaysians owe me from me giving them jobs in Singapore to me buying their houses in Malaysia to them doing vicious crimes on me while I owe Malaysians nothing. You are the one taking hdb grant and pay low property taxes and get all kinds of utility rebates to make 300k and yet got the cheek to boast your profit and mock me poor that deserved to be looked down on. Pui!

Of course you never intended to create instant wealth for your beneficiaries because you need to have big heart to have such intentions and obviously you don’t have. Your children are very unlucky to have parents that only think of present and leave things to chances for them to slog to get an education. And I am only talking about current generation like you and me who can earn few thousands and not those poor people last time like my parents so only you are lousy ok.

With your mentality ... the future generations of children will be damn lazy to find jobs, work & strive it out in their own.

Everything depends on parents ... buy private condominium for the children so that they dun have slog & save up for the down payment.

I am not lousy like you (buying a :confused: house in JB)

My money is my money. There is no guarantee that I must give it to my children.

Only Malaysians owe me from me giving them jobs in Singapore to me buying their houses in Malaysia to them doing vicious crimes on me while I owe Malaysians nothing. You are the one taking hdb grant and pay low property taxes and get all kinds of utility rebates to make 300k and yet got the cheek to boast your profit and mock me poor that deserved to be looked down on. Pui!

Dun blame other people. It is your choice & decision to buy a :devilish: house in JB. They owe you nothing & you deserved to get bullied by them.

That why I said you are stupid. Like what you said there are HDB grants, low property taxes & utility rebates. Staying in public housing is more affordable than private property.

It’s obvious that you are cannot afford to stay in a private condominium in the Sinkieland that why you chose to move to Johor :thumbsdown:

With your mentality ... the future generations of children will be damn lazy to find jobs, work & strive it out in their own.

Everything depends on parents ... buy private condominium for the children so that they dun have slog & save up for the down payment.

I am not lousy like you (buying a :confused: house in JB)

My money is my money. There is no guarantee that I must give it to my children.
Don’t twist what I said from you dying young without insurance leaving your wife and children to fend for themselves to leaving condo for children. And on hindsight buying house in jb is lousy indeed but not because I am lousy but because they are - like you - lousy.