• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Concrete proof of murderer harasser hitting windows to shut up all baseless false accusations of paranormal or hallucinations

Ya right if I have left, you would say I admit slut. That’s what I did in SFC kena bullying by kt latha and I left isn’t it? And what you criminal bully dogs said? I left means I admit slut. Victim of bullying cannot leave one as far as being bullied as slut is concerned.
kt latha jus text me... May Day open house lunch at SFC.. she ask me to invite U and all other old uncle samsters ..on her behalf :geek:

I swear first if I tell lies on calling police I die a violent death. Knnbccb shameless criminal bully son of slut whore hide in rat hole to abuse me smearing me non stop.
in the end... police got come or not ?? :geek:

kt latha jus text me... May Day open house lunch at SFC.. she ask me to invite U and all other old uncle samsters ..on her behalf :geek:
May you die a violent death and that is what evil abusers criminal bully that gang up with slut calling others slut kt latha to bully me deserve. Pui!

in the end... police got come or not ?? :geek:
Act blur you mark Andrew yeo and Jeremy Quek criminal bully dare not swear if police come you die a violent death and pretend no see I swear big big already. Pui!
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

May you die a violent death and that is what evil abusers criminal bully that gang up with slut calling others slut kt latha to bully me deserve. Pui!
May the evil abuser that hide in rat hole to abuse me 24x7 and dented my window die a violent death with body dented. And that’s called Justice. Whoever it is, certainly reminds me of Malaysian Chinese neighbors from hell in Nusa Duta that damaged my property then act innocent buyer to steal and rob buy my house cheap from me. Pui!

Seriously how is slut in bed calling others slut kt latha’s skills in bed? I read so much comment here about woman’s skills in bed and wondering. Kt latha this kind of woman ownself in bed slut or not? Buay paiseh used sexual abuse and harassment to throw woman under the bus is the most sia suay woman.

lau kway bui ... chu pattern leow... no police show up.... start to bring in kt latha, jus to change subject.... lau kway bui, please fuc off :geek:

Chut pattern is you mark Andrew yeo and Jeremy Quek smelly criminal bully sons of lau kuay bu dare not swear if police show up you die a violent death and hide in rat hole make false accusations of no police show up. Come on lah always play dirty tricks like your fellow Malaysian idol kt latha cannot win in honorable way. Pui!

Act blur you mark Andrew yeo and Jeremy Quek criminal bully dare not swear if police come you die a violent death and pretend no see I swear big big already. Pui! View attachment 183126View attachment 183125
Ask @rotiprata go Facebook read don’t bother to read, ask him to swear dare not swear and I ownself swear big big police come already pretend no see and continue to make false accusations to discredit me abuse me song song say I chut pattern police no come Knnbccb. What a cheap and evil whore of Malaysian criminal syndicate indeed. 做人怎么这么贱?

And so like @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek always so underhanded wait till I logoff to make false accusations to discredit me. 真够贱!

@rotiprata you son of lau kuay bu calling me one no wonder slut in bed calling others slut is your idol. Make false accusations and play dirty tricks in the same way. Chut pattern is always you son of lau kuay bu. Pui!