• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Concrete proof of murderer harasser hitting windows to shut up all baseless false accusations of paranormal or hallucinations

so police got come or not ??? :geek:
You mark Andrew yeo and Jeremy Quek are so sneaky to wait until I logoff to ask your question. That’s @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek usual dirty tricks. Go to my Facebook to ask me what I said in Facebook. Nothing is a lie unlike your Ccb lies of me. Pui! Don’t change topic you evil liar snake criminal bully accused me spinning tales act blur when now got concrete proof. Apologise to me now for accusing me spinning tales of my neighbors!
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

It’s scary how closed people’s mind can be that a victim of crimes stating facts of being viciously attacked for years can be accused as spinning tales based on nothing but their Ccb mouth. They think they are smart to dismiss and discredit someone as mad and paranormal then don’t complain when ccp or whoever did that to you.

You Cantonese son of whore criminal bully are so shameless got concrete proof just ignore keep repeating shit video implying hallucination of whistling when already got witness got videos of people whistling at me. Another sia suay sinkie that gang up with foreigners to do crimes on Singaporean. May your descendant be gangraped and accused to be spinning tales and hallucinating by your same kind and that’s called Justice. Pui!

Seriously sinkies are so sia suay see fellow Singaporean meet foreigner criminals and in distress not just no help but gang up with foreigner criminals to trample her. They and their descendants certainly deserve whatever shit from foreigners.

take-your-medication-meds.gif

Come on you vile and offensive Cantonese liar son of whore got concrete proof you still got no shame to accuse me mad. Pui!
Didn’t I say before got concrete proof just ignore and continue to tell lies? That’s the truth of such vile and offensive evil people. They like you only everything is okay, they don’t like you only got concrete proof also ignore called you mad accused you tell lies spinning tales. And then they act poor thing cry pap ceca umno or whatever bully them. Yucks.

I have realised that to be a victim of crimes also need to be pretty and cute and likeable. If not you get accused to be spinning tales.

Disgusting indeed such vile and offensive people with no sense of Justice got the cheek to expect and demand Justice from pap ceca umno or whatever they accused to be bullying them.

And as usual got dogs like @GOD IS MY DOG @laksaboy upping slut whore mistress threads around me to harass me. Some sinkies think they are very smart and other people stating fact of being abused and smeared is lying about being a virgin with annulled marriage because they themselves tell lies all the time.

bro.............i where got harass you..............alamak.........

knn not everything is about you Gin

ppl set off fire works, GnFreely screams that they are doing it to haress her

Shut the fuck up gin. Shangmugam got no time for you, hes busy with FMH

how many calls already to poodles? if 69 per day they may buay tahan and act to arrest harasser, this time the caller.

Come on you vile and offensive Cantonese liar son of whore got concrete proof you still got no shame to accuse me mad. Pui!
This thread is concrete proof that you're a schizophrenic who needs treatment. All you just did was post a picture your open window (along with your neighbor's open windows) and then accused your neighbors of hitting your windows. That picture does not contain any sort of evidence which suggests that your allegations are credible. You're mentally ill and suffering from delusions, you ought to be evaluated by the IMH if they hadn't done so already.

What bro? It's slut!
You shameless Cantonese son of slut dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death yet want to insult people slut. What an evil coward criminal bully. Pui!