• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Concrete proof of murderer harasser hitting windows to shut up all baseless false accusations of paranormal or hallucinations

if you mark Andrew yeo and Jeremy Quek don’t bother to go to my Facebook to read, you have no right to anyhow judge and accuse me tell lies on calling police. I am not here to report to you what police said or update what I said in Facebook here. Pui!
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

This thread is concrete proof that you're a schizophrenic who needs treatment. All you just did was post a picture your open window (along with your neighbor's open windows) and then accused your neighbors of hitting your windows. That picture does not contain any sort of evidence which suggests that your allegations are credible. You're mentally ill and suffering from delusions, you ought to be evaluated by the IMH if they hadn't done so already.
Obviously you are a shameless criminal bully siding criminal bully. That’s not what the police said. It’s concrete evidence of mischief. Just who is the culprit is the question.

knn got fire crackers some more...:whistling::whistling: ur condo security officers must be celebrating hari raya .. :geek:
Got my friend as witness of firecrackers also can act like I am telling lies. You are so shameless criminal bully. Go whistle at your whore mother. Pui!

knn not everything is about you Gin

ppl set off fire works, GnFreely screams that they are doing it to haress her

Shut the fuck up gin. Shangmugam got no time for you, hes busy with FMH
Obviously you are another shameless criminal bully covering up for criminal bullies. No one will play firecrackers in bright daylight except is to harass me. It happened in jb during broad daylight too.

how many calls already to poodles? if 69 per day they may buay tahan and act to arrest harasser, this time the caller.
My calls to police is a tiny fraction of the amount of everyday abuse and harassment that I am subjected to.

You Cantonese son of whore criminal bully are so shameless got concrete proof just ignore keep repeating shit video implying hallucination of whistling when already got witness got videos of people whistling at me. Another sia suay sinkie that gang up with foreigners to do crimes on Singaporean. May your descendant be gangraped and accused to be spinning tales and hallucinating by your same kind and that’s called Justice. Pui!

Obviously you are a shameless criminal bully siding criminal bully. That’s not what the police said. It’s concrete evidence of mischief. Just who is the culprit is the question.
if really got police come ... ur nearby neighbours will sure take photos and post here... tua pow!!... but if lau kway bui were to jump down from her flat... me ganrantee, police will sure come :geek:

Hide in rat hole tell lies to make false accusations of me is your proud son of lau kuay bu way to win. Swear lah if the police did come you die a violent death. Pui!

I swear first if I tell lies on calling police I die a violent death. Knnbccb shameless criminal bully son of slut whore hide in rat hole to abuse me smearing me non stop.

And always play dirty trick wait until I logoff to make false accusations to discredit me. Cannot win by honorable way one. Always underhanded. Sibei sia suay prostitute descendant. Pui!

if really a she...................long ago would have left this forum liao lah................maybe wouldn't join in the 1st place........
Ya right if I have left, you would say I admit slut. That’s what I did in SFC kena bullying by kt latha and I left isn’t it? And what you criminal bully dogs said? I left means I admit slut. Victim of bullying cannot leave one as far as being bullied as slut is concerned.

Don’t leave say I like to be abused. Leave say I admit slut. No way out one. A virgin is a slut to criminal bully dogs and bitches. That’s why their descendants deserved to be gangraped and that’s called Justice.

And victim of bullying as slut or whistle/knock harassment cannot react to bullying one. Must be cool as cucumber let people abuse, react only get fired from job, get accused as harasser etc

Victim of bullying and abuse is called trouble maker when called police or report to boss or management office. Must let evil devils bully song song with zero reaction one.

My calls to police is a tiny fraction of the amount of everyday abuse and harassment that I am subjected to.
One call to police out of 50 to 100 knocks everyday x 19 days is called too excessive and a harasser.

Victim of bullying and abuse is called trouble maker when called police or report to boss or management office. Must let evil devils bully song song with zero reaction one.
Must let evil devils damage song song all my houses from Nusa Duta car porch tiles and water leaking to here dented window.

It’s their Ccb entitlement to abuse me with knocks and firecrackers and damage my property while they act innocent act poor thing cry umno pap ceca whatever bully them

Everything is coincidence, my tiles just broke by themselves and water leakage just days after my nusa Duta tenants left and my window just get dented by ghosts even when there are so many loud knocks and i schizophrenia according to criminal bully dogs that shameless side and protect evil devils.

One call to police out of 50 to 100 knocks everyday x 19 days is called too excessive and a harasser.
Every one hour at least two knocks at this hour and at least six knocks in peak wee hours and morning. And one day 24 hours so got 50 knocks or not? Of course got.