• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Commotion at HDB Hub

So many angry people.
They should be happy same the king

images.jpeg

The most disgraceful in the video is the husband who fails to control his woman. He was standing there scared to look at his crazy wife and with both arms down and covering his private parts .. a subconscious display of emasculation.

If you can't control your wife in public, you are not a man.

The most disgraceful in the video is the husband who fails to control his woman. He was standing there scared to look at his crazy wife and with both arms down and covering his private parts .. a subconscious display of emasculation.

is this wat tonychat used that term, cant remem it, something opposite alpha male

Not much better lah.

I wish I was dead. Would be best.

Actually back in 2009 I was close to committing suicide in Singapore.

I should have just killed myself then. Spare all the trouble
many sinkees think the same thing.... not suicide directly but asking when will the sweet release of death take them away from this endless debt-paying 'life'?

Unfortunately, even in guys-only gatherings, the married ones keep emphasizing on their mantra of 'happy wife, happy life', it seems to me a cross between gallows humour and an inside joke among the married men. :biggrin:

these 2 tall dog man woman shld be arrested and given 20 warning slaps each

The couple can really shout! The best punishment for them is to be forced to drink poison to silence their CB mouths. Bullying a front line staff is cheap and cowardly. She should shout for the Minster in charge of HDB to attend to her.

name and shame this fucking bitch and her retard yoh ji, like that time the tuition centre couple bully an old man at foodcourt, after kana csi start to panic and cry, lol

The husband still join in to shout at the uncle afterwards.. birds of the same feather flock together. imagine their kids...

self entitled cheebye and lanjiao couple, security shld jitao throw them out and call mata if they try to resist

that guy in blue T shirt and brown pants will be fired.

Frontline staff and shout at customer! Wah lau!

Service training fail.

As front line staff you have to accept everything customer says!

They tell you turn around you turn around. They say bend over you bend over. They say spread your asshole wide you spread your asshole wide!

That is what you sign up for working frontline.

If you cannot do it then don't sign up to work frontline.

I didn’t watch the video but being a government employee do not mean a public servant in Singapore. All government employees are protected species, if the public dare to event insult them, it a criminal offense. I bet u seldom go to government agencies and never notice the multiple signs mounted behind the counters warning ppl not to abuse the government employees.

No leh.

You go polyclinic and fuck the staff there. Fuck the doctor also. Fuck everyone there.

Polyclinic staff considered govt employee or not?

Nowadays everything is "privatised".

Case in point have you EVER read about customer getting charged for abusing staff in Singapore? Never lah. It looks very bad for the senior management.

Alot of things nowadays is ISO also.

Feedback is annual event they gather then work out customer satisfaction results. All want good lah.

The reason why those signs are there is because THERE HAVE BEEN TOO MANY PEOPLE FUCKING THE FRONTLINE STAFF LIAO!!!!!

But really they can't do much. Except stick some sign lor.

You ask those frontline workers lah. They will tell you the truth. Truly. Sincerely. I never bluff you.

Where is @scroobal I am sure he will know about this.

No leh.

You go polyclinic and fuck the staff there. Fuck the doctor also. Fuck everyone there.

Polyclinic staff considered govt employee or not?

Nowadays everything is "privatised".

Case in point have you EVER read about customer getting charged for abusing staff in Singapore? Never lah. It looks very bad for the senior management.

Alot of things nowadays is ISO also.

Feedback is annual event they gather then work out customer satisfaction results. All want good lah.

The reason why those signs are there is because THERE HAVE BEEN TOO MANY PEOPLE FUCKING THE FRONTLINE STAFF LIAO!!!!!

But really they can't do much. Except stick some sign lor.

You ask those frontline workers lah. They will tell you the truth. Truly. Sincerely. I never bluff you.

Where is @scroobal I am sure he will know about this.
u doctor, ever live in hdb flat or go to hdb office? They do bare minimum at the slowest speed possible. Even making payment to them for lift upgrading take forever. They put a computer and printer outside for ppl to renew season parking. Not every ah pek or uncle know how renew online, so go down to hdb office and hdb only had the enquiry counter staff to help them. If there are other ppl making enquiry, those renew season parking will be left to own device. Worse part can see other hdb officers inside chobolan.
As for polyclinic, I had many lousy experience from the staffs. Give me wrong information and cause me to miss my hepatitis b jab which I not wasting any more time and money to rebook appointment, test and the 2 jabs. All I got was a apology from the senior staff nurse who use Covid as excuse. Some of the nurses drawing blood also very stubborn, told them don’t draw from arm as my vein very difficult to find, I don’t mind a bit more pain to draw from wrist or near knuckle. Die die cannot then poke my arm multiple time to find the vein in vain. U expect me to accept a verbal sorry?
Changi A&E doctor accused me of keng after I went there after tekong MO medical evac me at 1500hrs for persistent above 40degrees after 1 bag of drips. He assume I chao recruit when I was perm staff at tekong. Once at polycyclic, the female doctor first question to me was not about my illness but why my hair not crew cut. Again accuse of getting MC, which I reply limpeh clearing annual leave and offs. Only here to get cough medicine. I still had a week to clear and she keep her MC for herself to use.

u doctor, ever live in hdb flat or go to hdb office? They do bare minimum at the slowest speed possible. Even making payment to them for lift upgrading take forever. They put a computer and printer outside for ppl to renew season parking. Not every ah pek or uncle know how renew online, so go down to hdb office and hdb only had the enquiry counter staff to help them. If there are other ppl making enquiry, those renew season parking will be left to own device. Worse part can see other hdb officers inside chobolan.
As for polyclinic, I had many lousy experience from the staffs. Give me wrong information and cause me to miss my hepatitis b jab which I not wasting any more time and money to rebook appointment, test and the 2 jabs. All I got was a apology from the senior staff nurse who use Covid as excuse. Some of the nurses drawing blood also very stubborn, told them don’t draw from arm as my vein very difficult to find, I don’t mind a bit more pain to draw from wrist or near knuckle. Die die cannot then poke my arm multiple time to find the vein in vain. U expect me to accept a verbal sorry?
Changi A&E doctor accused me of keng after I went there after tekong MO medical evac me at 1500hrs for persistent above 40degrees after 1 bag of drips. He assume I chao recruit when I was perm staff at tekong. Once at polycyclic, the female doctor first question to me was not about my illness but why my hair not crew cut. Again accuse of getting MC, which I reply limpeh clearing annual leave and offs. Only here to get cough medicine. I still had a week to clear and she keep her MC for herself to use.
Yes I live in HDB flat when I was in sg. Bedok Reservoir.

Yes that is why you want to fuck the frontline staff just like every sinkie does. The service sucks.

You are correct.

Actually you need to learn to be fierce and shout and demand things and be treated properly then frontline staff will call senior who will kowtow to you.

I shared with you the secret to making your life in sg less torturous. It is to be a total asshole. The SIA training standard teaches all frontline staff that the assholes be treated better. That's the secret.

Which is why you hear all these minority sinkies cursing the lady and all. But the truth is she got what she demanded in the end.

So it is up to you lah.

What I will say is that it makes frontline work very disheartening for those of us who are trying to be good staff and give customer what they want. Because many staff are crap and deserve to be scolded. And they do. But then so many sinkies all just come with guns blazing too.

Well said. The pussy man allowed the bitchy wife to run riot.