Why not? I fucked some of my customers when they're unreasonable or kuai lan. If they're not happy, they can take their business elsewhere.
moi wld have kick her cb, and @Cottonmouth will follow up by cutting it off
Why not? I fucked some of my customers when they're unreasonable or kuai lan. If they're not happy, they can take their business elsewhere.
Sinkie cunt damn fierce. And that bloke beside her looks like a total wimp.
That's probably too skewed lah
I think in Canada 1 nasty Canadian to 690 nasty sinkies
Since covid probably worse 1 nasty Canadian to 169 sinkies
bro i experienced dealing with nasty sgrean all my life when i was in sg to me it is the same eating rice everyday bro
i even hate myself and cried many nights before i go to sleep keep asking myself what did i do to get this kind of treatment.
until i hate my life in singapore that when i renouced my singapore citisenship i was very happys and when people ask me originally where i came from i told them i came from Malaysia!
to the extent i will makes many excuses not to go back sg and lucky my dear wife understand me and and we only goes back to visit our old parent every 5 years one time and when they no longer around i personally wont step to singapore soil if my sibbling want to see us they can come holiday to Australia or we meet in malaysia
u know alot of people advice me to register my daughter to be sgrean so that she can get baby bonus i reply them politely i dont want my daughter to be sgrean and do anything with singapore. and i told them it took me more then 20 years waiting and planning so that in future my children dont experienced what thier father did since then they never say it again bro
Bro. Since I left sinkieland I have been back only ONCE. in 2015 when I also renounced shitizenship.
I don't talk to my friends in sg anymore. Family also don't talk.
If there is anybody who hates SG more than you it is me.
I also kena all the shit sinkies complain left right centre. The stupid SAF MO shit complaints from parents cry their baby is CAptain Singapore how come cannot go OCS but everyday come cry say cannot train WTF?
Anyway......
My point is having experienced in Canada........there are also nasty people lah bro.
Yes it is better than SG but it is not paradise.
bro i am glad we both left singapore for good
well when u having a bad day in canada u can always remind yourself u are better then in sg bro.
If everyone think like you, PAP will run this country like ATM forever and citizens became meek forever. That bitch is certainly PAP supporter AND no doubt a fan of Ho Ching to develop such self-entitled attitude towards frontline staff.that guy in blue T shirt and brown pants will be fired.
Frontline staff and shout at customer! Wah lau!
Service training fail.
Not much better lah.
I wish I was dead. Would be best.
Actually back in 2009 I was close to committing suicide in Singapore.
I should have just killed myself then. Spare all the trouble
If everyone think like you, PAP will run this country like ATM forever and citizens became meek forever. That bitch is certainly PAP supporter AND no doubt a fan of Ho Ching to develop such self-entitled attitude towards frontline staff.
PAP do not have prim and proper record of treating citizens with respect, what goes around comes around as displayed by the bitch in this stressful society we live in. When confronted with bitchy customer, your retreat is their advances. Whatever you read about customer services standard are, in principle good, but sucks in practice. The whole academic study about customer service has to be changed to " What you do not want done to yourself, do not do to others " in a mutually understood standard. Singapore frontline staffs are all underpaid, with no minimum wage support and no labour union support. These front line staff do not deserve further baptism of fire from hellish customer and later has to be confronted by their own boss. If one do not raise their voices when the time is right, then when is the right time?It's not whether I think like that or not.
it is a FACT that the employers ie the GOVT stat board SAF what not all demand this of frontline staff.
Go ask SIA service training what they think they will tell you the man SHOULD NOT shout at the lady. Always be patient. Be polite. Keep decorum.
in other words let them fuck you.
Eh you guys should all go for the famed SIA training then talk lah.
It's not whether I think like that or not.
it is a FACT that the employers ie the GOVT stat board SAF what not all demand this of frontline staff.
Go ask SIA service training what they think they will tell you the man SHOULD NOT shout at the lady. Always be patient. Be polite. Keep decorum.
in other words let them fuck you.
Eh you guys should all go for the famed SIA training then talk lah.
PAP do not have prim and proper record of treating citizens with respect, what goes around comes around as displayed by the bitch in this stressful society we live in. When confronted with bitchy customer, your retreat is their advances. Whatever you read about customer services standard are, in principle good, but sucks in practice. The whole academic study about customer service has to be changed to " What you do not want done to yourself, do not do to others " in a mutually understood standard. Singapore frontline staffs are all underpaid, with no minimum wage support and no labour union support. These front line staff do not deserve further baptism of fire from hellish customer and later has to be confronted by their own boss. If one do not raise their voices when the time is right, then when is the right time?
In fantasy.these 2 tall dog man woman shld be arrested and given 20 warning slaps each