Are you back for the election? That’s nice of you.Can't wait for the PAP manifesto!
Digit is finger. So digital means using finger.What is 'digital penetration'? I prefer analog penetration.
KNN you horny geronimo KNN hinting @laksaboy to dig your ccb eh KNN
Words of wisdom!Men tend to go weak in the knees when it comes to females. All the the female needs to do is "apologise", shed a few crocodile tears and knees will start buckling and crumpling.
But let's not forget this fucked-up cunt's serious allegation of kidnapping could have led to a poor, innocent man spending time behind bars, including having his ass whipped with a rotan, the effects of which is shown below.
Fuck this bitch. Fuck her "apology". And fuck her soon-to-appear tears and teary-eyed fuckface as this conniving bitch tries to manipulate public opinion and seek undeserved sympathy.
No wonder my wife's breasts are so firm and doesn't have lumps. It turns out that swallowing John Tan's semen helps keep cancer away. I'll make sure my wife swallows my sperm everyday.
i can donate some
Oppie sperm is of low quality. Thanks but no thanks.
Rich or poor.....u will meet ur Lord surely. Tis world is but a temporary one.
More words of wisdom!Death the leveler. Kings and peasants all die same way.
Hokkien women are the best!it’s no coincidence the human pests here are mostly Cantonese Hakka dogs sons of sluts
Are you saying only hokkiens are dance hostess? Do you think this is possible to be the truth? Of course not.
Can post some raisin balls photos for me?Raisins. Left one is Ligo, right one is Sunmaid.
Are you also a son of whore insinuating insults of me?
Are you also a sinkie traitor dog following me around upping ccb thread?There will be a long queue of sinkies wanting to be the trainers.
No lah, don't buy fake watches. But I've seen some on carousell. I'd rather wear a genuine Seiko than a replica anything.
Phua CB also can insist virgin. Replica also can insist genuine.
Ok I believe you.I'm a sinkie, this is correct. The rest is simply not true.
You can invest in Tiongkok. You can invest in Condominiums in Sinkie too. You can invest in condoms in Sinkie for all your clients to enjoy their sessions.I wanted to invest in Spore but not allowed to buy hdb that’s why.
I suspect you had a rough day today and need to blow off steam. You should have an early night, and rest well. And please take your meds before sleeping.To be precise it’s not just caught telling lies but caught telling lies to attack me. So damn low class evil liar ill bred bastards indeed.
Today her ah neh customer forced her to lick his armpit.