She is so FULL OF HERSELF that she can completely miss TWO BIG COWS when she Cow Peh Cow Bu in this Forum.
Once again, many thanks for your reply!She is so FULL OF HERSELF that she can completely miss TWO BIG COWS when she Cow Peh Cow Bu in this Forum.
ROFL
Better to be all out of love than lost in love.Only a child can possess love like that.
For me I'm all out of love like air supply
RC card so powerful or not? hahaMaybe he used his RC card and got away.....
How about Pioneer card? Free blowjob at massage centre?
Can also. But the lady who blows you is also a Pioneer. Ai mai?
Learning the piano has caused you to become a lunatic. Your brain expanded but in the wrong direction.
If she goes for hydrotherapy, you will be the therapist. That's who she is.
sammyboy.com/posts/2832418scroobal is not gone for good with TS obviously his clone proven by Cecilia Sue thread today. Am I right @jw5 ?Scroobal gone for good.
I am 100% confident @ckmpd is scroobal clone.
Why you laff so loud at the freaky gong jibuy
Mama mama, i want a girlfriend. Find for me.
Mama mama, how to put my dick into her hole?
Obviously my personality is great for my ex husband and my friends and my staff to like me.
sammyboy.com/posts/2833682I am in the same league as @jw5!
Please feel free to correct me @jw5! How do you find my superb analysis and proof of @ckmpd to be @Papsmearer?
you are from Malaysia? no wonder u envy SG chio buJiuhu network cost me more than rm100 per month but get this kind of shit quality. Can’t even post forum easily.
r u a siow ting tong?@ckmpd why you say it’s normal act and yet you don’t dare to share your erotic cock sucking stories here? Why you want to talk about Cecilia sue cock sucking skills but not your own skills when you are qualified to do so?
Some forummer just sent this to my inbox saying this is your nipple . They say the world is watching your nipple.
Didn’t I say I suffer from worldwide sexual harassment? Who is the forumer? Post the message here. And I never take such photos in my life unlike you cheap Malaysians and filthy Indians.
That forummer said you are a suspected registered member of singaporelovelinks.com somewhere in year 2004 with username gin. born 1970 height 1.45m complexion dark
During that time there was no messaging systems besides sms and you spam a good sinkie man with rejections sms after you were rejected a 2nd date by him The rejection messages was something like...why ..why is always the same...what did i do wrong...
Is it true ?
As mentioned it was just a suspicion to sort out. Username was gin1970. He said this Gin was ugly and overly protective of herself during the first date - in plaza sing when they went to foodcourt to have dinner, even they decided to buy from same stall, Gin refused the gentlemen to buy for her and prefered to buy her own, scared of love potion and yet the one to pressure the gentlemen for a 2nd date
First, I support PAP because of Sam. Now, I have to support Trump too? Okay lah, resistance is futile.
What if all 55 yo retirees protested naked at ISTANA ??? The president will come out to receive them ???