• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chootchiew type of soccer questions

i thought you said no more slim waist gfs?

you wanted to buy branded bags not. i got lobang.

Yes no more holding slim waist gf. Only have slim waist friends that can see cannot hold type cos I did not buy bags for them.

ok, last time that lady. you bought a 2k bag . still together with her?

No more. After I quit my living statue job I cannot afford to buy gift for anyone so I told her I retire liao.

she is so materialistic, no more handbag then no more contact with you.
only you so stupid then buy bag for her.

she is so materialistic, no more handbag then no more contact with you.
only you so stupid then buy bag for her.

I was the one that initiated to stop going out with her as I do not want to feel pressurise to spend money be it makan or shop shop. I prefer to relax don't need to work in exchange of holding slim waist.

is it going out with girls then must pay all the cost and expenses, then even want to pay their shopping bills?

Well for Tony chat mgtow it is rubbish to say yes.
For my way, it depends. If the girl is you no intention to do her then no need. If want her then must prove your sincerity and generosity.

so u have Fxxk her loh
2k bag then can F how many times?

so u have Fxxk her loh
2k bag then can F how many times?

In the 2k bag case, I consider I abandon the match after i decided to srop working so I did not get to fxxk her. If I continue my generosity confirm can fxxk her one.

Intention to "do" her ? Must prove sincerity to in order to "do" her ?

And then must show generosity to prove sincerity ?

So to "do" a girl the guy must show generosity ?

In the 2k bag case, I consider I abandon the match after i decided to srop working so I did not get to fxxk her. If I continue my generosity confirm can fxxk her one.

2k then do nth.
so must fork out 10k to Fxxk one time?
those europe model also not cost so high cost.

you carrot head lah.

if she only want money then do, she is high class prostitute, but still better than some of the girls.
do liao then didn get anything but kena dump.

if you use money to buy her body, then you are their customers, which mean today you got money then u can do. next day i have money then i can do.
but still better than some guys, who wants to do free but didn pay single cent.

you are probably the gongkia in the forum.
hahahahahaha

It will speed up the process of making a girl to pay more attention compare to neow man .

Not a must. But will get a lot of credits for doing that.
It will make the girl pay more attention compare to a neow man.

she must be very chio, so you willing to fork out so much money.

if she only want money then do, she is high class prostitute, but still better than some of the girls.
do liao then didn get anything but kena dump.

if you use money to buy her body, then you are their customers, which mean today you got money then u can do. next day i have money then i can do.
but still better than some guys, who wants to do free but didn pay single cent.

There is no free thing in this world. When a guy marry a woman they always need to pay and pay.

You hit the nail. I also dont understand why chinese educated bengs love to play basketball and ping pong. any reason?

With popularity of NBA now basketball is not so cheena chong anymore but during my time it was.
Ping pong is still very much though due to domination of chinks in the game.