• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chiobu leeview the 4 most handsome hk men

She mentioned 金城武 有壞壞的男生的感覺 aka bad boy. Do you know why some girls like bad boy feel?

Edison is the champ here, no contest...could have started his own soccer team if he wanted to...Aaron: toy boy, Edison: lady killer, least good looking among the 4, Takeshi: kool warrior vibe, Daniel: grow up eating potatoes, blend of East and West without the eurasian look...all 4 overall are good as they are still pure Asians

She mentioned 金城武 有壞壞的男生的感覺 aka bad boy. Do you know why some girls like bad boy feel?
I think is becos they think bad boy will give them a more adventurous life compared to a dull good boy.

Best is be like wu, can transit between bad and innocent.

Based on their young days look, my positionings are
1 draw with 2
3 draw with 4

But based on old age, 1st is kwok
KNN

This horse race all are nose finishing and photo finishing KNN

But actually not only stars are most handsome lah. There are some commoners that didn't become a star but just as good looking.
I already know 2 sg boys which can run the same race with them, that's why even while I was John lone, I still lost to them and became invisible to chiobu when they are around KNN

Edison is the champ here, no contest...could have started his own soccer team if he wanted to...Aaron: toy boy, Edison: lady killer, least good looking among the 4, Takeshi: kool warrior vibe, Daniel: grow up eating potatoes, blend of East and West without the eurasian look...all 4 overall are good as they are still pure Asians
I was shocked to see a beedio that mentioned all the past leelation edison had with more than 10 of the celebrities.
And 1 of them is my heart trob nikki chow.
Even jolin tsai is in the list wtf KNN

I was shocked to see a beedio that mentioned all the past leelation edison had with more than 10 of the celebrities.
And 1 of them is my heart trob nikki chow.
Even jolin tsai is in the list wtf KNN
Cb even diva joey yung is in the list.

Among all I think eiva hsiao was the ugliest gf that look like a witch followed by zhang buo zhi the hairy monster KNN
Not sure why people think zhang is pretty.

Hot Korean men

1425070-lee-min-ho.png
6c6c28364385baf69e4403efc97db4b3.jpg

I already know 2 sg boys which can run the same race with them, that's why even while I was John lone, I still lost to them and became invisible to chiobu when they are around KNN

In my opinion, none of them can match John Lone in terms of aura.

You cannot imagine any of the four playing the role of Last Emperor. 沒有貴氣啊!

Takeshi looks like a moron playing the role of Zhuge Liang.

Yes. Edison confirm. Else why so many actress ready to let him fuck..

In my opinion, none of them can match John Lone in terms of aura.

You cannot imagine any of the four playing the role of Last Emperor. 沒有貴氣啊!

Takeshi looks like a moron playing the role of Zhuge Liang.
IMHO John lone should be classified as 1 class below that of edison and his contenders.
It means if lone is placed to race in the edison and contenders class of horses, his odds will be those horses with 3 legged one KNN

IMHO John lone should be classified as 1 class below that of edison and his contenders.
It means if lone is placed to race in the edison and contenders class of horses, his odds will be those horses with 3 legged one KNN
Edison has sharper features, but lacks 氣質。People who appear 書讀不夠 are unable to portray characters that demand 嚴謹,智慧 or 治理天下之才幹。

Edison is a handsome variant of F4.

Edison has sharper features, but lacks 氣質。People who appear 書讀不夠 are unable to portray characters that demand 嚴謹,智慧 or 治理天下之才幹。

Edison is a handsome variant of F4.
Best of Best ish Andy Lau