become toasted brown.Wot happened to the yellow skin Chinese?
Wow....UOL Grad Lai de woh
Tax Avoidance for Grassroot?You need to brush up on your investment knowledge; insurance products are meant strictly for protection or for tax avoidance.
both also i take. especially the first one. Aries chicks are damn fiery in bed one. they fuck like no tmrShe sells body or sell insurance?
Must chio and handsome to be qualifyNowadays,as a insurance agent,u must exhibit your photographic profile in order to survive.
Really not essy to earn a living in red dot.How the not chio n not handsome make a living ?Must chio and handsome to be qualify
That ish why we see alot of KPKB posts - best example ish Gin..Really not essy to earn a living in red dot.How the not chio n not handsome make a living ?
No matter what ,since we come to this world,each n everyone will find his/her niche to survive in red dot with much needed Heaven blessing.That ish why we see alot of KPKB posts - best example ish Gin..
Surviving in Red Dot ish not easy...that why AMDK alway suan us a world smartest.No matter what ,since we come to this world,each n everyone will find his/her niche to survive in red dot with much needed Heaven blessing.
Theora XMM is jin blessed with a Good Brain, Good Parents and Good Look.