冤枉啊! 我没有骨割!
I never say you leh. All threads like that one. Some know the stuff some google and act tuff LOL
冤枉啊! 我没有骨割!
I never say you leh. All threads like that one. Some know the stuff some google and act tuff LOL
Acting tough even online need to put on a facade at least i have never attempted to pretend to know something i don't.
Ramseth said:Good. 皇帝诗。Emperor Shunzhi 顺治。Another 皇帝诗。
春花秋月何时了,往事知多少
小楼昨夜又东风,故国不堪回首月明中
雕阑玉砌依然在,只是朱颜改
问君都有几多愁,恰似一江春水向东流
You hor, I dont know what to say. You keep fighting for Chinese but dont know much Chinese LOL
So what? Is there anything wrong? fight for chinese must know chinese ah? Then fight for ang moh need to know lots of ang moh languages?
Btw i could have pretended to know a lot of chinese but i didn't.
sadly speaking, as a product of current education system. i can only read and type (cannot write now), however with regards to comprehension, if it involve ancient poem.....i can only guess about 60 percent of the meaning....
Son, this is probably my last night here. Please learn how to write Chinese. I mean write, not only with pen but with brush. Basic and classic Chinese poems you must know too.
You say nothing wrong then nothing wrong lor, your business. I just find laughable you go chase around people to speak Chinese and you dont know much, my business LOL Now now dont come and tell me me no need speak Chinese to be Chinese. I heard before and laugh off also.
You never teach him and run road. Now talk cock LOL
Jah_rastafar_I said:Can u write chinese calligraphy or not? Can u quote tang poems?
Cannot? So don't come and tell me about me not knowing chinese.
Here is a poem for you but it is not Chinese:
The Moving Finger writes; and, having writ,
Moves on: nor all thy Piety nor Wit
Shall lure it back to cancel half a Line,
Nor all thy Tears wash out a Word of it.
You never teach him and run road. Now talk cock LOL
nod nod
cries~
2 b anot 2 b? ...To be or not to be ...
葡萄美酒夜光杯,欲饮琵琶马上催
醉卧沙场君莫笑,古来征战几人回