• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese Embassy in Tokyo received bullet threat from "Jap's PM"

HotDogWater

Those few black sheep as you put it are in positions of power. They can mobilize the country to war unless their people get rid of those few black sheep.

Exactly. I hope the Japanese people will kick out morons like Ishihara and I hope China will do a good sweeping political change.

Nobody is blaming ordinary Japanese, only politicians who insist on altering history and playing political games. But you seem to be blaming Ah Tiongs regardless.

Both Taiwan and PRC claim the territory as China but which China. They are not debating that at the moment as it is affair between only the two of them but both agree it is not Japan to keep.

This concluson, incidentally, was carried out by Japanese researchers. It does not matter what happens before Korea. Anyway it is irrelevant to the discussion here. What is important is that it breaks the myth that theirs is a superior race, not Asian, with the right to conquer its neighbours.
As long as Japanese politicians keep to this mentality, they are dangerous for countries around them and will always be regarded with suspicion. The good time for Japan is coming to an end, as a technology leader in Asia and the sooner that people realize that and vote in the right leaders, the better it is for their society.

Japan never admit their war atrocities in Asia by altering history books to misrepresent the extent of such crimes. By propagating control of lands conquered in relatively recent times, shows that they do not think they were wrong to take other's territories.

As I explained above, Japan did not admit its crimes by their actions in changing the record of history and in holding on to land they conquered during the warring period and such actions speak volumes. How Ah Tiongs viewed Mao is entirely their own internal and personal matter. Why should we worry ourselves with that? Anyway I am doubtful that that is even a prevalent feeling in China.

"Nobody is blaming ordinary Japanese, only politicians who insist on altering history and playing political games. But you seem to be blaming Ah Tiongs regardless.

Of course must blame those ah tiong for being stupid used by their own goverment for their own political game .. Knn .. Bet u never see how those violent scums treat those normal Japanese on the street . Did the Japanese behave like those scums ?

"The good time for Japan is coming to an end, as a technology leader in Asia and the sooner that people realize that and vote in the right leaders, the better it is for their society.".

Japan is coming to an end ? you must be reading too much china news . It will take more then 50years for china to catch up with Japan technology . :wink: of course if u want cheap or fake electronic you can always go china :wink: if china technology is great they will not be a nation full of fakes . If their technology is great why don't they lead instead of copy ? Oh .... Even walking on moon is also fakes :wink:

" Japan never admit their war atrocities in Asia "

Never admit ? Check all my post again :wink:

"How Ah Tiongs viewed Mao is entirely their own internal and personal matter. Why should we worry ourselves with that?"

So why u as a Singaporean worry about the dispute island ? :wink: The island also belongs to Singapore ?

prc have a weeklong holiday, and ah tiongs are all over the west coast as dumbfucked tourists, especially in vegas, as they clog the streets and walkways. i suppose they are avoiding japan and coming to the u.s. to spend their "hardearned" renminbi's. almost every vegas casino has a pair of chinese lions near the front gate. and there's a noodle and congee shop near every high stakes salon. the big casinos seem to love them.

I made all these statements as I have encountered decent PRC and Japanese chaps. And they are not the bit interested to kill each other. :biggrin:

Hence my conclusion.

Normal ppl wouldnt care ... But some will Kena brainwash by their own goverment .

HotDogWater

prc have a weeklong holiday, and ah tiongs are all over the west coast as dumbfucked tourists, especially in vegas, as they clog the streets and walkways. i suppose they are avoiding japan and coming to the u.s. to spend their "hardearned" renminbi's. almost every vegas casino has a pair of chinese lions near the front gate. and there's a noodle and congee shop near every high stakes salon. the big casinos seem to love them.

Everybody wants the Chinese money, including the proud French.

It's a known facts that ah tiong love to gamble .. It's in their blood .

moolightaffairs

That is very sad . But as I always say .. Every country have good and fuck up ppl .. China also have nice PRC around but the percentage is very low .

drifter, for a lot of Chinese including those in sg its 国仇家恨!a lot will have one or two relatives killed or some raped by the japanese dogs! so when someone trying to side or speak up for the japanese dogs, will stirred up some nostalgic hatred from the distance torturing memories of each individual, especially from the same race. those Chinese victims be it in China or sg expect fellow Chinese to understand the pain and agony that the japanese dogs had put them through. u can call it irrational, but its very personal feeling and you have to take consideration of the suffering they went through.

take Germany as an example. every year during the anniversary, the Germany Chancellor will attend in person to apologise on the suffering caused by the country during WWII and renew the vow that they will not do it again. they got museum on what they did during WWII to educate their own people. for me that is a standard set by Germany. what did the japanese dogs did so far? trying to cover up and conceal, even put those generals in WWII in yasukuni shrine and pray to them.

if someone punch u, walk off scot free and dont even feel apologetic about it. how would you feel? when u tell your friends about it, then they tell u to get over it or forget it. u will feel tulan and say "u never kena punch on your nose and bleed of cos u say nevermind." its the same thing. i think u hunt the fucker who punch u down and rearrange his face.

by the way, i got uncle killed by japanese dogs.

Everybody wants the Chinese money, including the proud French.

was in europe 2 weeks ago, and almost all tour buses were packed with tourists from prc. they talked very loudly, congregated like blurfucks, clogged streets, jumped queues, and one could hear them a mile away, especially the nasal and throat clearance qi qong. euro restauranteers sported fake smiles when greeting them, but inside their guts, you could hear them say "knn!" :biggrin:

It's a known facts that ah tiong love to gamble .. It's in their blood .

now every major american city is exploring opening casinos. san jose already opened a new one - m8trix. packed. no parking space. noodle shop and high rollers' tables all booked solid for several weekends.

Bigfuck

drifter, for a lot of Chinese including those in sg its 国仇家恨!a lot will have one or two relatives killed or some raped by the japanese dogs! so when someone trying to side or speak up for the japanese dogs, will stirred up some nostalgic hatred from the distance torturing memories of each individual, especially from the same race. those Chinese victims be it in China or sg expect fellow Chinese to understand the pain and agony that the japanese dogs had put them through. u can call it irrational, but its very personal feeling and you have to take consideration of the suffering they went through.

take Germany as an example. every year during the anniversary, the Germany Chancellor will attend in person to apologise on the suffering caused by the country during WWII and renew the vow that they will not do it again. they got museum on what they did during WWII to educate their own people. for me that is a standard set by Germany. what did the japanese dogs did so far? trying to cover up and conceal, even put those generals in WWII in yasukuni shrine and pray to them.

if someone punch u, walk off scot free and dont even feel apologetic about it. how would you feel? when u tell your friends about it, then they tell u to get over it or forget it. u will feel tulan and say "u never kena punch on your nose and bleed of cos u say nevermind." its the same thing. i think u hunt the fucker who punch u down and rearrange his face.

The problem is information censorship in their country. If the world is to change, first class news must be made available to the Japanese. The news agencies especially the tax-payer forced funded is always spewing ultranationalistic rubbish. SGP can serve that role by providing business and international news in Japanese.

Bro for your information , my grandmother's brother also killed by those Japanese army scums back then .. But she already forgive the new generation Japanese . When I brought my wife to Singapore she can even treat it as nothing happen ( even speak simple Japanese to her ) . What over is already over .. Life have to move on . That's how great my grandmother is and I respect her for that . As I say many times Japan have already apologize to the war which cause ppl to suffer . Now everywhere in Japan young generation Japanese always promoting love and peace on the street ... When comes to art or performer or designing theme .

Speaking of yasukuni shrine .. Non- Japanese will never understand their Japanese culture .the reason they visited the shrine every year is not because they honor those war crime .. It's because those solider die for their country during that time , so it natural for them to pay respect to those who die for their country . Bro , you have to look at things in a different perspective sometimes . let me give u an example if your brother rob the bank and kill someone accidentally because he wanted to bring money for the family .. After he was caught and sentence to death ... Would you pay your respect to him when the whole of Singapore condem him ? Because he's your brother .

Do not let your opinion of someone present be determined by the actions of someone past.
Forgiving someone isn't about excusing their actions, it's about freeing yourself from the negativity that surrounds the situation. You're not letting someone control how you feel anymore and allowing yourself to move on ...

Bigfuck

Speaking of yasukuni shrine .. Non- Japanese will never understand their Japanese culture .the reason they visited the shrine every year is not because they honor those war crime .. It's because those solider die for their country during that time , so it natural for them to pay respect to those who die for their country . Bro , you have to look at things in a different perspective sometimes . let me give u an example if your brother rob the bank and kill someone accidentally because he wanted to bring money for the family .. After he was caught and sentence to death ... Would you pay your respect to him when the whole of Singapore condem him ? Because he's your brother .

Careful of that statement lest you are already a nihonbiki. Japanese will never understand the non-Japanese culture is the opposite of this statement and we 7 billion are in larger numbers. Nobody say do not pay respect to the dead. You want put class A criminals in the shrine saying all did the same for war? That would be like praying to dead german soldiers and hitler in the same shrine. This kind of cockadoodle do rubbish by the Jippunese is well known. If they keep highlighting on their very un-unique culture which initially came from India China and Korea for most part, then the world will state claim on the world's unique culture against a par se culture that is called Japanese. No one is that unique period. Continual claim with this will result in the world of 7 billion not treating Jippunese as humans and then it will be very easy for the rest of the unique world of 7 billion to deal with non-humans. This is the kind of statements the world who already understand their boring one-liners that is dehumanizing to the world. The 7 billion in the world can extend the same courtesy and the Jippunese will not like it as they can stay on their little island that is scheduled for geographical or nuclear annihilation some time soon. It is very easy for the 7 billion in the world to indoctrinate ourselves to such rubbish as the Jippunese have been subjected to.

moolightaffairs

Bro for your information , my grandmother's brother also killed by those Japanese army scums back then .. But she already forgive the new generation Japanese . When I brought my wife to Singapore she can even treat it as nothing happen ( even speak simple Japanese to her ) . What over is already over .. Life have to move on . That's how great my grandmother is and I respect her for that . As I say many times Japan have already apologize to the war which cause ppl to suffer . Now everywhere in Japan young generation Japanese always promoting love and peace on the street ... When comes to art or performer or designing theme .

i think u didn't get my point. drifter, u r talking like a pap now which always neglect the sentiment. u have to spare a thought for those who still feel hurt or even hatred for the incident, not about asking people to move on and forget it.

like what i said, Germany set the standard as a country and the japanese dog not doing enough. like what ur example stated, if those japanese generals and soldiers families want to pray to them even whole world condemned them. it's ok to do it on a family level. but don't do it on a national level like a war hero of the country. do Germany have any ceremony to honour hitler and his generals by their gov because they fight under Germany flag or invade and rob other countries to enrich Germany???

in the first place, japanese dogs are not doing enough in educating the people what they did during WWII like what the Germany is doing now. like my example on you, its not about the victim who can't get over it, but the assailant who is not sincere to face the consequences and resolve the matter.

i hope you understand my point and think about what i said. not trying to debate here.

moolightaffairs

Do not let your opinion of someone present be determined by the actions of someone past.
Forgiving someone isn't about excusing their actions, it's about freeing yourself from the negativity that surrounds the situation. You're not letting someone control how you feel anymore and allowing yourself to move on ...

this is on a personal level. but as a Chinese i also think about 民族大义. yes, you can call me Chinese chauvinist and i can proudly admit it. i must stress that i'm not a racist.

Bigfuck

this is on a personal level. but as a Chinese i also think about 民族大义. yes, you can call me Chinese chauvinist and i can proudly admit it. i must stress that i'm not a racist.

Reminder, very much like the Jippunese, PRC does not consider Sinkie Chinks Chinese. You may not be racist but PRC do not view you as CHeenese from a racist perspective. BTW PRCs think shit of Hongkies and are now going to buy the land from underneath the howlian hongkies to submission and make them PRC slaves. Land prices are going at SGD3,660psf. Means your 100sqm 5-room costs. almost 4 million SGD. Last I checked their GDP per capita was SGD53K. So even work 74 years then can pay up with no interest. HK Gini 0.53, btw.