• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese Embassy in Tokyo received bullet threat from "Jap's PM"

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Korean_Confucianism
Clearly you know little in your own small world. I have seen bad Korean manners as I have seen sexual harassment and violence by Japs after a little alcohol. BTW, I do not watch Korean, China nor Japanese drama- period. East Asian cockshit. It kills your mind I guess you love your Jippunese fantasy cockshit drama that even older Japanese tell do not know what cock being talked about. BTW, 101 proposals only happens on TV too . Nippon Sekaiichi? Ninneh. Sekaiichi sagishi. Since you love Jippun so much to even condemn SGP you are now Jippunese. DO not come back to SGP ever.

It's a well- known facts that Korean are rough ppl even they are not drunk .. Of course Japanese do not behave well in public when they are drunk ( did I say they are saint ? It's u who start to generalization and start to kpkb about Japan while trying to act netrual ) . no one will behave well when they are drunk .

And who told I love to watch Japanese drama ? For your infor I hated all drama
And I don't even watch movie . Every country have good and bad but u start attacking Japan just because u think u are Chinese and wanted to rub shoulder with the ah tiong . U even can urgue from war crime to nation product to culture to behaviour . It just show how u hate Japan . I don't hate Singapore why should i hate singapore ? but when u try to pull down another country just because u are racists .. I show u what's going on in your own country .

Bigfuck

It's a well- known facts that Korean are rough ppl even they are not drunk .. Of course Japanese do not behave well in public when they are drunk ( did I say they are saint ? It's u who start to generalization and start to kpkb about Japan while trying to act netrual ) . no one will behave well when they are drunk .

And who told I love to watch Japanese drama ? For your infor I hated all drama
And I don't even watch movie . Every country have good and bad but u start attacking Japan just because u think u are Chinese and wanted to rub shoulder with the ah tiong . U even can urgue from war crime to nation product to culture to behaviour . It just show how u hate Japan . I don't hate Singapore why should i hate singapore ? but when u try to pull down another country just because u are racists .. I show u what's going on in your own country .

Whoever said I love CHeeena? Who say I rub shoulders with Cheena? Business is one thing private is another. I have many Japanese acquaintances and friends in very senior levels that you do not have clearance to meet. But I know many are brainwashed and those who have seen the world also admit their own people are brainwashed and cannot change without uncensored media - that does not apply only to East Asia issues. What racist? So I have Jippinese acquaintances and friends, so I must be uncover racist? I only hate brainless people who hold up jippun like a God, different species. You are already poisoned in the mind. Like I said, attacking Jippun, wah fly Jippun flag more than SGP flag. You know I met many SGPoreans who spend too much time in Japan and start saying Watashi no kokoro ha nihonjin desu. Pull what country down? If country talk out of perspective must say. I do not hate the common Cheenese Koreans or Jippunese on a personal basis. Most do not give a shit about most things in the world. But when propaganda starts, it is important to see how many are thinking people."It's a well- known facts that Korean are rough ppl even they are not drunk " Who is the racist? All you want to hear is Nihon Sekkai ichi. Akudama ha shousu desuyo. Oh fuck, same everywhere in the world. Or else rulers need to make sure machines can serve them better than slaves. Your brain is truly jippunesed not internationalized.

I give east asia very little regard. If I can tell him Kansai, I also noe Kanto. Claim that I do not realize this or that is a joke but forgiveable as he has never worked in a Japanese company and probably does not have access to info and network connections in the value chain of production. Good joke is Daiso are more than 80% of products not from Japan. Mostly China, with Korea and Vietnam in origin. Catch up with Japan? Some Jippun companies are shocked how far the Cheenese have caught up with technology. Technology is based on human ingenuity or access to it. It is not a nihonjinron product. Cheenese have beg borrow, stole and bought technologies all round the world, some far more advanced than what Jippun have. I have seen very much of this chudoku of Singaporeans who spend too much time in Jipun and Jippunese to begin thinking their skin color and behavior is jippunese. I am very much human and do not give much shit to national boundaries. The person who says so much about shunning political parties is already a convert. Only one request, when the fighting starts, do not come and drag Singapore in. East Asia can annihilate themselves for all I care. SE Asia is fine with me.

Why do u hate east asia? China doesn't just consist of east asia fyi. It's a big country that extends into western asia and south east asia and to some extent south asia.

Hopefully you don't like south asia. So which SEA country do you like then? Most ppl here would like thailand and some vietnam. Since SG is in SEA and even though many of the migrants here don't originally come from SEA but have lived here for their entire lives so they are part of SEA, southern chinese are actually pretty closely related to SEA.

Bigfuck

Why do u hate east asia? China doesn't just consist of east asia fyi. It's a big country that extends into western asia and south east asia and to some extent south asia.

Hopefully you don't like south asia. So which SEA country do you like then? Most ppl here would like thailand and some vietnam. Since SG is in SEA and even though many of the migrants here don't originally come from SEA but have lived here for their entire lives so they are part of SEA, southern chinese are actually pretty closely related to SEA.
I use the East Asia definition that does not include SE Asia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Asia I am aware for trading block benefits, it has been also defined to include SE ASia and even these days western and south asia. Me love SE Asia. S Asia, been there but errr, sorry serious hygiene and air problem in some aspects even worse than air china like BJ. Food is only great if you eat in top class places, lest you wanna kenna the laosai. Far worse for me than Myanmar for food hygiene. Western Asia if you mean Middle East absolute no fan unless you talk about sin city Lebanon and include Turkey.

Whoever said I love CHeeena? Who say I rub shoulders with Cheena? Business is one thing private is another. I have many Japanese acquaintances and friends in very senior levels that you do not have clearance to meet. But I know many are brainwashed and those who have seen the world also admit their own people are brainwashed and cannot change without uncensored media - that does not apply only to East Asia issues. What racist? So I have Jippinese acquaintances and friends, so I must be uncover racist? I only hate brainless people who hold up jippun like a God, different species. You are already poisoned in the mind. Like I said, attacking Jippun, wah fly Jippun flag more than SGP flag. You know I met many SGPoreans who spend too much time in Japan and start saying Watashi no kokoro ha nihonjin desu. Pull what country down? If country talk out of perspective must say. I do not hate the common Cheenese Koreans or Jippunese on a personal basis. Most do not give a shit about most things in the world. But when propaganda starts, it is important to see how many are thinking people."It's a well- known facts that Korean are rough ppl even they are not drunk " Who is the racist? All you want to hear is Nihon Sekkai ichi. Akudama ha shousu desuyo. Oh fuck, same everywhere in the world. Or else rulers need to make sure machines can serve them better than slaves. Your brain is truly jippunesed not internationalized.

You think u know Japan just because u have a handful of Japanese friends ? You think u know Japanese just because u can say a few Japanese word ? If you are not racists why do move from war crime to the Japanese products to culture to Japanese products ?why don't u stay on track and urge about whether Japan have apologize to china ? You even got the cheek to bring in Korean culture to the urgument . Why are u trying so hard here :wink: stay on track when u want to urgue .

Bigfuck

You think u know Japan just because u have a handful of Japanese friends ? You think u know Japanese just because u can say a few Japanese word ? If you are not racists why do move from war crime to the Japanese products to culture to Japanese products ?why don't u stay on track and urge about whether Japan have apologize to china ? You even got the cheek to bring in Korean culture to the urgument . Why are u trying so hard here :wink: stay on track when u want to urgue .
Apology was not as serious an issue as buying disputed islands. You think you know Jap because you stay there and have a few Jap friends? You also think you know Japan because you speak few Jippun words? I cover all areas about Jippun, because of the facist Nihonjinron that still prevails, yah like everyone else is par se. Now buy disputed islands in Cheena's face and say no need to apologize. Ok what kind of logic is that. I think Cheena should buy some islands belonging to Cheena using older maps and also say no need apologies from Jippun anymore. Buy islands and build that do not have oil and gas myth. Why you the one trying so hard here to fly Jippun flag? Stay on track too when you want to argue. As far as I know, Jippunese always fail debate international because no logic construction. That is a well known fact in class. It ain't the language issue either.You brought in Korea to whack what. Why you hate the Koreans and Cheenese so much? What have they done to you? Why do you not ask for Jippun citizenship? Maybe you so patriotic, can get like Santos?

I use the East Asia definition that does not include SE Asia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Asia I am aware for trading block benefits, it has been also defined to include SE ASia and even these days western and south asia. Me love SE Asia. S Asia, been there but errr, sorry serious hygiene and air problem in some aspects even worse than air china like BJ. Food is only great if you eat in top class places, lest you wanna kenna the laosai. Far worse for me than Myanmar for food hygiene. Western Asia if you mean Middle East absolute no fan unless you talk about sin city Lebanon and include Turkey.

South asia is the africa of asia lah. Well just wanted to inform you that china is really huge although those areas in china like western china for eg have a more central asian culture but yes the entire china can be considered east asia. Why do u hate east asia but love SEA? The thing is these are regions and have many different cultures in them. SEA for eg has indonesians, burmese, thai and so on and they are pretty different from one another so all because you like vietnamese ppl for eg doesn't mean you should generalize it as liking an entire region.

Bigfuck

South asia is the africa of asia lah. Well just wanted to inform you that china is really huge although those areas in china like western china for eg have a more central asian culture but yes the entire china can be considered east asia. Why do u hate east asia but love SEA? The thing is these are regions and have many different cultures in them. SEA for eg has indonesians, burmese, thai and so on and they are pretty different from one another so all because you like vietnamese ppl for eg doesn't mean you should generalize it as liking an entire region.

Me not that great fan of vietnamese. More Thai and Filipino. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Asia is India here. Cheena not worth too much after cultural revolution. I thought you no like Cheena one right?

Apology was not as serious an issue as buying disputed islands. You think you know Jap because you stay there and have a few Jap friends? You also think you know Japan because you speak few Jippun words? I cover all areas about Jippun, because of the facist Nihonjinron that still prevails, yah like everyone else is par se. Now buy disputed islands in Cheena's face and say no need to apologize. Ok what kind of logic is that. I think Cheena should buy some islands belonging to Cheena using older maps and also say no need apologies from Jippun anymore. Buy islands and build that do not have oil and gas myth. Why you the one trying so hard here to fly Jippun flag? Stay on track too when you want to argue. As far as I know, Jippunese always fail debate international because no logic construction. That is a well known fact in class. It ain't the language issue either.You brought in Korea to whack what. Why you hate the Koreans and Cheenese so much? What have they done to you? Why do you not ask for Jippun citizenship? Maybe you so patriotic, can get like Santos?

I don't care about the island it's between country goverment . Why should I care ? Same goes to you that island Also belongs to Singapore ? Yes fascist still exists in Japan and around the world even Singaporean are fascist . So why go there ? :wink: I don't hate Korean why should I hate Korean When they don't do me any wrong ? .. I started talking about Korea only when you started to compare with Japan . And why you hate Japan ? Yes , I will ask for Japanese citizenship when the time comes and come in Singapore as FT :wink:

This fellow love to generalize things .. Look at his posting .. Pretend to be natural when hes not :wink:

Bigfuck

I don't care about the island it's between country goverment . Why should I care ? Same goes to you that island Also belongs to Singapore ? Yes fascist still exists in Japan and around the world even Singaporean are fascist . So why go there ? :wink: I don't hate Korean why should I hate Korean When they don't do me any wrong ? .. I started talking about Korea only when you started to compare with Japan . And why you hate Japan ? Yes , I will ask for Japanese citizenship when the time comes and come in Singapore as FT :wink:

Japan as a piece of land with buildings I like to see but most buildings me no like live inside due to poor insulation properties except Hokkaido which is too cold to begin with. Insulation in Europe and Canada is far better. Fruits seafood generally nice but not as great as bragged. Hot springs great. People for fun and games bar hopping. Working for business? No. Good wham bam thank you mam sex which both parties want except if lady in mid 30s onwards (they will cling like leech even though say for fun), great. play with the kids there, great. Talk politics is either shiranai or Jippun ne....
But after 3-11, I do not want to touch any Jippun food at all. Intell tells me how irradiated the whole of Japan is but govt claim bo dai ji. Can you eat and drink your own - leave me out. Satellite intel in March 2011 was very clear while Japan propaganda continue to spew bo dai ji and look only at the "missing Jippun" Sure be naturalized and pay 38% tax for biz and have a tax department hound and watch you for every penny.

Bigfuck

This fellow love to generalize things .. Look at his posting .. Pretend to be natural when hes not :wink:

You natural not generalizing meh pretending to be Jippunese specialist when not and not Jippunese. Do not even work for Jippunese. :wink:

Japan as a piece of land with buildings I like to see but most buildings me no like live inside due to poor insulation properties except Hokkaido which is too cold to begin with. Insulation in Europe and Canada is far better. Fruits seafood generally nice but not as great as bragged. Hot springs great. People for fun and games bar hopping. Working for business? No. Good wham bam thank you mam sex which both parties want except if lady in mid 30s onwards (they will cling like leech even though say for fun), great. play with the kids there, great. Talk politics is either shiranai or Jippun ne....
But after 3-11, I do not want to touch any Jippun food at all. Intell tells me how irradiated the whole of Japan is but govt claim bo dai ji. Can you eat and drink your own - leave me out. Satellite intel in March 2011 was very clear while Japan propaganda continue to spew bo dai ji and look only at the "missing Jippun" Sure be naturalized and pay 38% tax for biz and have a tax department hound and watch you for every penny.

It's true that the goverment have not done much for Fukushima meltdown and they are not doing enough to Help its ppl .. It the ppl there who help themselves . But to say the whole Japan food products is at risk is stupid :wink:

You natural not generalizing meh pretending to be Jippunese specialist when not and not Jippunese. Do not even work for Jippunese. :wink:

Yes I don't work under Japanese , I work with the Japanese . Having stay here for more then 10 years I can comments about Japan when outsider trying to understand Japan in their own country