• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China Spygate: SG Official Bilahari Kausikan: "one fool like this can get all Singaporeans Suspected"

Peiweh

Wah so mean
Am I? That Kong Hee got what he deserved but they still got away with "China Wine". I think they owe us all an apology. That was painful. They should have thrown her in there with him it was that bad.

CHC.jpg

Peiweh

Well Well Well Looks like Singapore is screwed. People now think we are all PRCs looking to spy. As if we want anything to do with the PRC!

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...hina-recruiting-on-island-state-idUSKCN24T0ZV

Singapore spy case reawakens fears China recruiting on island state

SINGAPORE (Reuters) - The case of a Singaporean caught spying for China in the United States has reawakened fears over China recruiting intelligence assets on an island state which has won trust among Western governments while keeping on good terms with Beijing.

Well Well Well Looks like Singapore is screwed. People now think we are all PRCs looking to spy. As if we want anything to do with the PRC!

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...hina-recruiting-on-island-state-idUSKCN24T0ZV

Singapore spy case reawakens fears China recruiting on island state

SINGAPORE (Reuters) - The case of a Singaporean caught spying for China in the United States has reawakened fears over China recruiting intelligence assets on an island state which has won trust among Western governments while keeping on good terms with Beijing.

Spoiler alert: China recruits spies in almost all countries. And the targets need not necessarily be ethnic Chinese or Chinese-speaking folks.

As long as the Confucius Institute remains open in Sinkieland it is and indication that the pappies either don't know, or don't care. Hope they are prepared for the consequences. :rolleyes:

apophylliso

Spoiler alert: China recruits spies in almost all countries. And the targets need not necessarily be ethnic Chinese or Chinese-speaking folks.

As long as the Confucius Institute remains open in Sinkieland it is and indication that the pappies either don't know, or don't care. Hope they are prepared for the consequences. :rolleyes:

knoe but dun care ....cos of china ccp money.

plus the rich business people here mostly pro communist china and plus the chinese clans also pro ccp,..

u think our whitemen dare to make them angry???

our vivi already so pro ccp liao.

go see how he por ccp lampar.

kiketerm

unfortunately it looks like this is becoming an international issue. now Australia

https://www.smh.com.au/politics/fed...-s-foreign-policy-decree-20200901-p55rew.html

Beijing has many tentacles... We must go all the way to the community level as well. Scrutiny must be applied to all "Chinese and Overseas Chinese Associations" and "China Australia Friendship associations"... These are the localised/social melting pots for Beijing to begin influencing and recruiting the Australian Chinese and Overseas Chinese community.

Shut down the Confucius Institute. Send in the Gurkhas to raid the place, mai tu liao. This is not a joke.

ci.jpg