• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China is an Evil Country. Singaporeans Must Unite and Boycott Chinese products

bigcockman

The new lady joiner (I mentioned her in my previous thread) in the company I work for now, that has piqued my heart is a Singaporean China supporter.

I am absolutely disappointed with her. Today I decided to lunch alone and not with her.

During our private teabreak mid morning, she asked if I watch China variety and drama serials. I told her no. She asked if I like Mala and China type food. I said no. And then she went on and on about China type of instant noodles, snacks, food products etc etc which I have no clue what she was talking about.

Then I told her China is an evil country and the world including Singaporeans must boycott its goods and services. Otherwise one day, Singapore will be indirectly colonised by Mainland Chinese people. She disagreed and said I am too pro West and influenced by western liberal ideals.

Why are there so many Singaporeans like this new lady joiner giving China the benefit of doubt in the US versus China tussle for global leadership power?

And there are even Singaporeans who want to be fair and above all, taking the neutral line, like some Sammyboyers in this forum, believing that both US and China are equally to be blamed, labelling both sides at fault.

These Singaporeans are absolutely wrong. They are ignoring the facts of history and the expansion of an evil Chinese Communist Party (CCP), and removing themselves from the struggle between right and wrong and good and evil.

China is an evil and despicable nation and must be treated as such. Had Ronald Reagan not done what he did to the Soviet Union, it wouldn't have collapsed and introduced democratic reforms and stop or tone down it's global menace.

USA, the West and more countries must isolate China for it to change from within, otherwise, the Chinese menace will ruin the world and small countries like Singapore will suffer even more. The CCP must be dissolved as it has committed far too many crimes and atrocities.

In the westernmost regions of China, the evil CCP has committed demographic genocide against the Uighurs. Further south, the CCP have killed more than a million Tibetian people since 1951. And Hong Kong’s legal status as an autonomous zone has been repeatedly violated. Taiwan has been routinely subject to Chinese threats of war.

My fellow Singaporeans and misguided senior Sammyboyers, please stop ignoring China's crimes and atrocities for the sake of cheaper consumer goods. You are selling your soul to the Devil.

Right now, every citizen in Singapore has a choice to make.

We must decide whether we want to continue to buy Chinese products and support a country that has committed genocide against it’s own civilians.

We must take a stand.

Boycott Chinese products. Boycott whatever programmes, movies, dramas and variety shows originating from the evil China.

Using our power as a consumer, we must declare that we will no longer turn a blind eye to China, the Devil.

Wah piang ! The introduction of the story is too longwinded.Can shortened it for lay person.

Poon pe pe....

Fucking Indian u go back to India go die w the Covid-19 death....

[WQUOTE="bigcockman, post: 3367657, member: 164212"]
The new lady joiner (I mentioned her in my previous thread) in the company I work for now, that has piqued my heart is a Singaporean China supporter.

I am absolutely disappointed with her. Today I decided to lunch alone and not with her.

During our private teabreak mid morning, she asked if I watch China variety and drama serials. I told her no. She asked if I like Mala and China type food. I said no. And then she went on and on about China type of instant noodles, snacks, food products etc etc which I have no clue what she was talking about.

Then I told her China is an evil country and the world including Singaporeans must boycott its goods and services. Otherwise one day, Singapore will be indirectly colonised by Mainland Chinese people. She disagreed and said I am too pro West and influenced by western liberal ideals.

Why are there so many Singaporeans like this new lady joiner giving China the benefit of doubt in the US versus China tussle for global leadership power?

And there are even Singaporeans who want to be fair and above all, taking the neutral line, like some Sammyboyers in this forum, believing that both US and China are equally to be blamed, labelling both sides at fault.

These Singaporeans are absolutely wrong. They are ignoring the facts of history and the expansion of an evil Chinese Communist Party (CCP), and removing themselves from the struggle between right and wrong and good and evil.

China is an evil and despicable nation and must be treated as such. Had Ronald Reagan not done what he did to the Soviet Union, it wouldn't have collapsed and introduced democratic reforms and stop or tone down it's global menace.

USA, the West and more countries must isolate China for it to change from within, otherwise, the Chinese menace will ruin the world and small countries like Singapore will suffer even more. The CCP must be dissolved as it has committed far too many crimes and atrocities.

In the westernmost regions of China, the evil CCP has committed demographic genocide against the Uighurs. Further south, the CCP have killed more than a million Tibetian people since 1951. And Hong Kong’s legal status as an autonomous zone has been repeatedly violated. Taiwan has been routinely subject to Chinese threats of war.

My fellow Singaporeans and misguided senior Sammyboyers, please stop ignoring China's crimes and atrocities for the sake of cheaper consumer goods. You are selling your soul to the Devil.

Right now, every citizen in Singapore has a choice to make.

We must decide whether we want to continue to buy Chinese products and support a country that has committed genocide against it’s own civilians.

We must take a stand.

Boycott Chinese products. Boycott whatever programmes, movies, dramas and variety shows originating from the evil China.

Using our power as a consumer, we must declare that we will no longer turn a blind eye to China, the Devil.
[/QUOTE]
A

U want to boycott this too?a lot of them in singapore liao

• Screenshot_20201103-204807_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20201103-204807_Facebook.jpg
    289.7 KB · Views: 181
Unite behind the PAP, support Looong's pork soup jokes. That will show those commies how we punch above our own weight! :mad:

Hmm...If China is evil...then what about usa? Bomb here and there. I would be denying my roots if I were to give China the finger for I cannot deny my ancestors came from China.

Isolate China? Well....the world was turning when China was in self isolation but I doubt the business community now would want that for I guess they can see the positive results on the balance sheet.

Neutral, can we really be neutral? For I believe Archbishop Desmond Tutu once said "If we choose to remain neutral at the sight of oppression, we have chosen the side of the oppressor". So who is oppressing who now?

Hmm...If China is evil...then what about usa? Bomb here and there. I would be denying my roots if I were to give China the finger for I cannot deny my ancestors came from China.

Isolate China? Well....the world was turning when China was in self isolation but I doubt the business community now would want that for I guess they can see the positive results on the balance sheet.

Neutral, can we really be neutral? For I believe Archbishop Desmond Tutu once said "If we choose to remain neutral at the sight of oppression, we have chosen the side of the oppressor". So who is oppressing who now?

bomb here n there to keep world in order.

if usa never die so many soldiers to help fight the japs...ur grandfather still speaking japanese in china.

if usa never help south korea fight the north korean communist backed by china ccp army invading south korea.... my mum fav korean drama wont even exists...or my samsung hp tv.. ..all the good korean stuff n show.. failed to exists too...

if usa never help taiwan to deter ccp... all my fav taiwan shows food... taiwan electronics ...cease to exists...

south vietnam under usa influence progress much better... civilised n educated...but gone backward after they defeated the usa backed south vietnam gov...

sadamm iraq invade independent kuwait n usa invade iraq to take out the dictator.. wats wrong?usa already return back iraq to their civilians.

so....

if usa never die so many soldiers to help fight the japs...ur grandfather still speaking japanese in china.

if usa never help south korea fight the north korean communist backed by china ccp army invading south korea.... my mum fav korean drama wont even exists...or my samsung hp tv.. ..all the good korean stuff n show.. failed to exists too...

if usa never help taiwan to deter ccp... all my fav taiwan shows food... taiwan electronics ...cease to exists...

south vietnam under usa influence progress much better... civilised n educated...but gone backward after they defeated the usa backed south vietnam gov...

sadamm iraq invade independent kuwait n usa invade iraq to take out the dictator.. wats wrong?usa already return back iraq to their civilians.

so....
Help fight the jap? War is a a money making business to them. How about the Vietnam war? Usa lost to the VCs and I am not speaking Vietnamese.

Help fight the Korean war? As long as there is conflict, it means money coming in. Usa only fight those who they can win.

Taiwan is merely a pawn for usa and China to play the political power game. Even if China really invades Taiwan, nothing usa can do also.

There was only one Saddam, now there are a lot of Saddams. Usa return it to the people because it is of not value to them anymore. Usa say Saddam have WMD but in the end? Nothing turn up.

So...China is evil?

Nothing wrong with China per se, it's just that the CCP regime is fucked up. Think of it as North Korea plus noveau riche wealth accumulated after joining the WTO.

The mainland Tiongs (and Hongkies) need to be liberated from the red curse of 1949.

China will be regime changed sooner than you think. :wink:

so....
If you are Singaporean chinese, then I need to ask if you are ashamed to be associated as a chinese. You will dye your hair blond and speak english with an american accent then?

USA used Jap to destroy China.

How did the Jap know how to make gunboats? US send 2 engineers to Japan to teach Jap how to built aircraft carrier gunboats, warplanes and bombs.

the irony was the Jap gunboats were more superiorty than US and the Jap made a mistake bombed Hawaii too early.

Chao angmoh US was waiting for Japs to invade China and SEA. But the clever Japs knew the US motive and go shoot down US carrier in Hawaii to cripple the angmoh...

The US had to support China to destroy the Jap to save themselves from Jap invasion of US after invaded China.

Shameless US losing the war to the Jap put 2 nuts A bombs into Jap. This was indeed the real WMD....

U think u know yr US history? Poon pe pe :whistling: :poop: :whistling: :poop: lah....

US was the biggest loser in many wars in SEA, Middle SEA and North East Asia.... dumb twit...

so....

I won't boycott Chinese products nor China things, just the commiecunts CCP run companies and CCP morons and their supporters.
CCP is not China just as PAP is not Singapore!

Dumbfuck u...

CCP was successful today has to thank LKY who teach China how to control Chinese people with an iron fist, meet them w a hatchet at cul de sac..

so are u saying LKY Singapore is bad? Learn to keep your big mouth shut no knows u are an idiot...

Nothing wrong with China per se, it's just that the CCP regime is fucked up. Think of it as North Korea plus noveau riche wealth accumulated after joining the WTO.

The mainland Tiongs (and Hongkies) need to be liberated from the red curse of 1949.

China will be regime changed sooner than you think. :wink:

There was only one Saddam, now there are a lot of Saddams. Usa return it to the people because it is of not value to them anymore. Usa say Saddam have WMD but in the end? Nothing turn up.

So...China is evil?

I wont comment much on the rest. Just Iraq. Well Sadam was "evil" under the influence of US. Latter assisted and instructed Saddam to invade Iran, no? And US lied to the world regarding WMD in Iraq. US could have just assassinate Saddam alone. Why invade and killed million of innocent lives and made the people paid for the price? The rest is history. Not just Iraq. Look at Egypt, Lybia, Syria, Afghanistan. Still at war (civil war). So yes, US is evil.

Show your colleague this

China's intention is to destroy industries by subsidising its export until eventuslly china is sole supplier to everything.