• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China is an Evil Country. Singaporeans Must Unite and Boycott Chinese products

And show her this video.

Look how china hijacked the high speed rail technology after jv's with siemens, hitachi, bombardier and alstom.
Plus they build the919 and arj21 after jv with Mcdonnel douglas and airbus to assenble the md80 and a320 in Shanghai.

If you are Singaporean chinese, then I need to ask if you are ashamed to be associated as a chinese. You will dye your hair blond and speak english with an american accent then?

tell that to your ccp master in china b4 u cum jjww on this subject!!!mai act smart end up becum a turtle!!! lol lol lol

images

maxresdefault.jpg

17dd9a26-4aca-11e8-85b3-af25d27017e0_1280x720_191548.jpeg

tell that to your ccp master in china b4 u cum jjww on this subject!!!mai act smart end up becum a turtle!!! lol lol lol

images

maxresdefault.jpg

You have not answered the question. Are you ashamed? I am not ashamed for China sharing Marxist ideals with the Russians.

China still speaks mandarin, not Russian, despite your example. Turtles could even live longer than you.

Being a turtle is better than a baboon like you who can justify bombing places to maintain order in other countries.

And whats wrong with a race sharing the same political ideals with another?

Sicko!!!

images

maxresdefault.jpg

Since you hate China and adore usa so much, you should bleach your skin and hair to make yourself feel better.

Hence, are you ashame to be born a chinese then? If you are one.

Both US n chicom are evil. One murdering others. The other killing her own race!

I am addicted to chinese girls so it will be very difficult to CRITICISE CHINA.
wtf is wrong with you? addicted to chinese girls means cannot criticize China meh? Chinese girls is not equal to China. You can appreciate one and not the other.

We must decide whether we want to continue to buy Chinese products and support a country that has committed genocide against it’s own civilians.

We must take a stand.

Boycott Chinese products. Boycott whatever programmes, movies, dramas and variety shows originating from the evil China.

Using our power as a consumer, we must declare that we will no longer turn a blind eye to China, the Devil.
Ageed, but pretty hard to do when companies end up making everything there. There is no alternative. If you choose not to buy made in China have to give up a lot of stuff.

Hmm...If China is evil...then what about usa? Bomb here and there. I would be denying my roots if I were to give China the finger for I cannot deny my ancestors came from China.
Both have equal claim to be evil. Except one has the wonderful communism encouraged right to abuse it's own people. The China your ancestors chose to leave is different from the China of today. They would not recognize it and it's people.

Dumbfuck u...

CCP was successful today has to thank LKY who teach China how to control Chinese people with an iron fist, meet them w a hatchet at cul de sac..

so are u saying LKY Singapore is bad? Learn to keep your big mouth shut no knows u are an idiot...
Hey waitifuck! how you doing? :wink:

One BIG difference between LKY and China. LKY did give a shit about Singaporeans, China does not give a shit about Chinese. :eek:

And show her this video.

Look how china hijacked the high speed rail technology after jv's with siemens, hitachi, bombardier and alstom.
Plus they build the919 and arj21 after jv with Mcdonnel douglas and airbus to assenble the md80 and a320 in Shanghai.

you build crap expect it to be criticized.

All good, yourself? Take care of yr health...

Ignorant is a shit... says where Chinese are not treated well.... Chinese today are happy like Larry.... eat well live well make money well... all well...

Hey waitifuck! how you doing? :wink:

One BIG difference between LKY and China. LKY did give a shit about Singaporeans, China does not give a shit about Chinese. :eek:

All good, yourself? Take care of yr health...

Ignorant is a shit... says where Chinese are not treated well.... Chinese today are happy like Larry.... eat well live well make money well... all well...
am great kumsia. you too. :biggrin:

just bored and restless.

er... but normal Chinese from China tell me different story leh... :unsure:

Only the rich, CCP connected people love it.

Both have equal claim to be evil. Except one has the wonderful communism encouraged right to abuse it's own people. The China your ancestors chose to leave is different from the China of today. They would not recognize it and it's people.
Even if China does not recognize it, it does not change the fact my ancestors came from China. We may have different opinions of those from China now but one thing that connects us in a way is our mothertongue, the mandarin language.

I'm sorry, but are you joking? How is Mandarin our mother tongue??

Help fight the jap? War is a a money making business to them. How about the Vietnam war? Usa lost to the VCs and I am not speaking Vietnamese.

Help fight the Korean war? As long as there is conflict, it means money coming in. Usa only fight those who they can win.

Taiwan is merely a pawn for usa and China to play the political power game. Even if China really invades Taiwan, nothing usa can do also.

There was only one Saddam, now there are a lot of Saddams. Usa return it to the people because it is of not value to them anymore. Usa say Saddam have WMD but in the end? Nothing turn up.

So...China is evil?
china is not evil.chinese is not evil.communist party member not all are evil.

communist are angel.they dun kill innocent.they dun lie dun cheat.

communist are
Since you hate China and adore usa so much, you should bleach your skin and hair to make yourself feel better.

i think u trying to twist words into my mouth .... when u cant answer back.

why u dun explain wat the 3 pictures represent b4 u jjww here???

ur eyes got stamp or brain haywire???

you claim we pro usa are ang moh western lover instead you never explain wat ccp n the 3 pictures mean ...n twist words like i hate china.

mind u... u are not fit to call urself chinese if u link urself to AMDK COMMUNIST CCP... CONTROLLING CHINA.A

You have not answered the question. Are you ashamed? I am not ashamed for China sharing Marxist ideals with the Russians.

China still speaks mandarin, not Russian, despite your example. Turtles could even live longer than you.

Being a turtle is better than a baboon like you who can justify bombing places to maintain order in other countries.

And whats wrong with a race sharing the same political ideals with another?

Sicko!!!

mean you are a amdk lover too.

shame on u for love communist.

Ageed, but pretty hard to do when companies end up making everything there. There is no alternative. If you choose not to buy made in China have to give up a lot of stuff.
Thank you Sir for agreeing with me.

China and Chinese people must be taught a lesson.

There is no room for in between. We must all unite and boycott China, it's people and it's products so that we can send a strong message to all of them.

Otherwise, the CCP will bring forth more evil to this world.