Did you manage to piak her?His cousin or niece (forgot, many years liao) was my classmate and at one point of time, he stayed at her house at Hougang ave 8.
Primary school only leh. Secondary school went different ways and did not keep in contact despite just living 2 blocks away.Did you manage to piak her?
U went montfort secondary?Primary school only leh. Secondary school went different ways and did not keep in contact despite just living 2 blocks away.
ZhonghuaU went montfort secondary?
Wah! Zhonghua not bad school.Zhonghua
reverse the name zhonghua, the school is even more tok kong.Wah! Zhonghua not bad school.
He was boyish, you were handsome. 不一样的.During the time he took part in the star search, he was in 23SA mortar man.
About the same bmt intake as me, few mths apart.
All the platoon mates didn't expected him to win the title at all.
I was better looking than him back then but I didn't took part in star search KNN
I believe he will live long, given his character.
Almost everyone was boyish at that time mahHe was boyish, you were handsome. 不一样的.
Many Korean actors are just boyish, not handsome.Almost everyone was boyish at that time mah