• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eat 1 dish for 8 years continuously wont sian one meh? Now sign contract to eat for the rest of his life somemore?

WangChuk

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainme...rral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c12

entertainment

'To my best friend and soulmate, here's to forever': Desmond Ng to marry longtime girlfriend​

'To my best friend and soulmate, here's to forever': Desmond Ng to marry longtime girlfriend

Local actor Desmond Ng (right) will marry host Kanny Theng today (March 28).
PHOTO: Instagram/Desmond Ng
PUBLISHED ON March 28, 2025 5:10 PMBySyarifah Nadhirah

Local actor Desmond Ng is tying the knot with his girlfriend host Kanny Theng on Friday (March 28).

The 37-year-old took to Instagram to post his pre-wedding photos with Kanny, writing: "To my best friend and soulmate, here's to forever."

According to media reports, they'll be holding a dinner banquet for almost 100 people including family and friends.

In the latest Just Swipe Lah episode with host Juin Teh, Desmond shared his ideal age to get married used to be 27 but he "didn't expect to turn 38 in a blink".

When asked how long they've been together, Desmond said: "We are so chill that we don't know."

"We did try hard to think about it carefully but we didn't have a final answer. It's roughly been seven to eight years."

He shared he proposed at Yangmingshan National Park in Taiwan on Jan 9 last year because he wanted a "special location with more scenery".

"Then when I watch (my proposal) in the future, I will feel good about it," he added.

He told Juin he had asked Kanny if she was surprised: "She said she was because I'm the kind of person who wouldn't do these kinds of things."

i ate until i recognise penang durians type hor

red prawn
D12
D14
kankar
black thorn
channi
super kumpong
squirrel king
green dragon

sorry hor, i wont get sick of eating durian 3 times a day for the rest of my life, but must be premium durian la, not those subpar durians
During my business trip in penang, i ate durian everyday for a whole month
It would be a thorny issue for me.

Even a durian lover will be sick of the fruit if he has to eat it everyday.

This is true love. I have witnessed a male old fart pushing his wheel-chair bound old fart wife into POSB bank to help settle her bank account admin matters. PAP walkabout squads should use this as their photo op material. :biggrin:

PAP photo ops have gone terribly wrong and invited scorn instead.

Koh PK.jpg
TPL.jpg

They should go inside a men's public toilet, shake hands or high five with a guy pissing at the urinal. "Has your life improved over the past five years? Can I count on your vote for the PAP?"
The PAP candidate would get the LGBTQ vote if he shook hands with a lady boy while he was peeing at the urinal standing upright.

Dude looks like cuckold material. Just give them 3 more years and they'll be filing for divorce.

They should go inside a men's public toilet, shake hands or high five with a guy pissing at the urinal.

"Has your life improved over the past five years? Can I count on your vote for the PAP?" :biggrin:
You obviously do such perverted stuff. Also always bitching on this forum , you must be gay.

sorry hor, i wont get sick of eating durian 3 times a day for the rest of my life, but must be premium durian la, not those subpar durians

During my business trip in penang, i ate durian everyday for a whole month
Open durian every night is a privilege

He had 7-8 years to sample the goods before buying. That’s like u trying every flavor in the ice-cream shop before buying one scoop!