• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chee bye if u 50 plus year old,got money, what hobby u do when u free time??

giphy.gif

giphy.gif
I applaud your effort..U cartoon a bit wrong leh....Chao Sinki is always at receiving end de woh

Typical Hardlander Sinki Has no Happy Ending de .... just ike below:
1000027974.jpg

Jiuhu Temple Celebration edition

Bring back Good Memory of GL150 Malaysian Commando?

Lao Hero can try their luck with $300 CDC voucher to bonk for an Gheyland Room?
Never have the chance to try GL150. Are they still available in GL? Any recommendation?

I must have played golf and traveled a lot. I'm not that old yet, but I plan to travel a bit this year. Therefore, I have already contacted Travel Planners International customer service. I really want to see some European countries, especially Spain, Italy and Georgia. I hope this year I will be able to visit at least two of these countries

I will build a landed house with hidden 2 level basement which house a KTV, gym and special rooms with a harlem of beauties from M'sia and China. this is how tycoons in China kept their mistresses.

After a hard day's work, once you step into the basement, jitao tio swarmed by these beauties giving you special services, let you pump til shiok shiok like no tomorrow like depicted in the 3D Sex & Zen movie and of course cannot forget some SM activities, LOL.

1721211307298.png

1721211525761.png