thks...i forgot to add that i don't drink at all.
You can host a party for drinkers, I can see many around here, or you can just give them away as gifts to drinker friends.
thks...i forgot to add that i don't drink at all.
hmmmmm...i have 3 bottles XO Otard, left over from hamper gifts since 1 yr ago (2009/2010)......taking up my shelf space.
any suggestion on what i should do with it?
Pse note i do not drink at all.
You can host a party for drinkers, I can see many around here, or you can just give them away as gifts to drinker friends.
You must be drunk out of your mind to suggest mixing XO with anything else. Whyfor degrade such a premium drink? If you use a dab of it to flavour premium food, I can understand and appreciate. As for drinking it, there're only two ways as far as I'm concerned - straight or on the rocks.
evrytime 1 dash ... 3 botols can last u how long? ...Since you are a non-drinker, I suggest you steam chicken parts and put a dash of the XO inside ..... after steamed .... smell and taste marvellous .... really mow duk deng !!!
is there any expiry date for such liquor???
evrytime 1 dash ... 3 botols can last u how long? ...
Aiyoh ...... how many times steam chicken ?? I think 3 bots last half year !!
On a serious note, it really taste wonderful if you add XO to steam chicken cantonese style. I no bluff u . Mow duk deng binya if u mix top grain rice with the gravy!!!:p:p
i dun think so. can keep as long as you can.
but beer surely have.
Aiyoh .... u keep too long the cork of the bottle also habis ..... especially for XO . U screw the cork, it disintegrates binya !!!:(
yup. power. but need to add some herbs rite ?
then how ? once open must finish it ?
dun understand y must use cork.
Yes. Mesti add top grade mushroom, larp cheong and arp cheong with the black fungus ..... best binya lah joe ..... no hoss run binya .....:p
let ze prawns n crabs bathe n swim in it lagi betta ...Aiyoh ...... how many times steam chicken ?? I think 3 bots last half year !!
On a serious note, it really taste wonderful if you add XO to steam chicken cantonese style. I no bluff u . Mow duk deng binya if u mix top grain rice with the gravy!!!:p:p
u can donate a botol each yr 4 auction ... tink dey wil b happy ...3 bottles not enough to give around....
host a party can be considered but many of the bro here cannot see the sun 1....meaning cannot show face to preserve anonymousity.........some forgot to return when the gate closed on the last day of lunar 7th month....
let ze prawns n crabs bathe n swim in it lagi betta ...
later, u can oso drink their bath water! ...
never mind ... eat @ legends palace! ...actually true ..... if the live drunken prawn dish taken as example .....best lah joe ....!!:o
usually after eating this dish ....... herb alpert 1979 again happens ....:o
my saliva dripping liao..
add red dates , dang gui... etc
wahlah... at nite mari kita...