• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chan Chun Sing: Our job as leaders is not to provide the answers.

Re: The Useless Culture ?

Lousy managers are like dat lah. A Sinkies' culture ?

Manager : Don't tell me the problem. Give me solutions.

Man 1 : ???

Man 2 : WTF ! If I can think of a solution, I won't be here telling you this.

Man 3 : if I got the solution, I will have your job!!!

Prometheus888

I think the PAP is trying to showcase the village idiot as their "choice", in the classical "boh her hei ah ho" - no fish, prawns also ok tactic. I also suspect that because he is showing himself to be so inept and incompetent that when finally the PAP unveils their true choice ....likely to be yet another star from the Singa-Royal Family, you dumbass sheep sinkies will be so overjoyed with relief that you finally get a leader with "real" leadership and charisma, you dont really care about whether its a part of the dynasty or not... hahahaha

classic tactic...

How else you think they can unveil without an uproar? Besides it is pretty obvious that the candidates in the cabinet have all proven to be those not really able to outshine the star players...that's why the best and brightest in this country are not running the country ... only those "best" and "brightest" whose shine is BELOW the star players

Maybe get PI Lionel De Dog to ascertain the truth for all of us?

WKS was a joke, really. If not for the connection, he would not have made it to even principal level in MOE. If private sector, maybe only a senior HR manager. His learned comments on MSK's escape merely confirmed what he has between his ears.

He had something - something called stupidity. And the gall to take his millions vomitting comments like "if Salamat is not in Singapore, then he must have escaped from Singapore". You and I will never have the gall to say that with a straight face in Parliament!

He had something - something called stupidity. And the gall to take his millions vomitting comments like "if Salamat is not in Singapore, then he must have escaped from Singapore".

Wonder what was LKY and LHL's reaction when they first heard WKS stating this? Pretty sure both were embarassed too. World leaders would have had a hard time figuring out how WKS landed up as DPM of S'pore. Or maybe not. Meetings with him previously would have cushioned the shock.

Wonder what was LKY and LHL's reaction when they first heard WKS stating this? ...
dat loon burger was saying ze same ting wen asked by reporters in, if remembered correctly, in paris ...

dat interview was not reported in dat 154th ... but available in ze net ...

dat loon burger was saying ze same ting wen asked by reporters in, if remembered correctly, in paris ...

dat interview was not reported in dat 154th ... but available in ze net ...

Great minds think alike then.

If my subordinate gave me the same answer as LHL and WKS, I would have given that subordinate a friendly slap on his head for his stupidity and also to wake him up. Even if that subordinate baru PSLE cert.

blackmondy

Kee Chiu is right.

Ministers' job is not to provide answers.

Their job is to just talk cock....lots of it. And just wait for their fat paycheck every month.

Too be honest, he does bring up good points like leadership, future, etc etc,,but hor he and his gang dont practice what he is preaching? Singapore now got good leadership meh? He talk soo much cock got follow meh? PAP leaders got vision meh?? PAP got help those in need meh?? Talk and dont follow is really a lan cheow lang,,,,

And now he say,,we not there to provide the answer,,he no answer mean all his previous speeches is just talking cock,,if Sinkie media had real reporters,,he will be questioned,,,like ' In your previous speech, you brought up the Lanfang republic etc etc and leadership etc etc, need for good leaders, but leaders need to provide the answers, what do u think?' etc etc..the media just take what he says and print it out for others to read,,this is utter rubbish

Whatever he is saying now, he is still talking cock. If his job is not to give the answers then why the fcuk was he telling people to get married even when the stars were not all aligned, even if they have no HDB flat?

Why has he been dispensing advice and comments left, right and centre?

If this kind of standard can become Ministar, half the SBF bros here can become PM liaoz. Lim peh can also become President liaoz (But I not greedy, just 1/4 of salary). Since job is to talk cock nia.

Kohliantye

Give him a rifle and see if he can shoot

Dear Forum contributors and readers.

Remember SIABU Range in Indonesia a few years ago.

When Old Man and His Heir were there.

Both took part in the shoot.

Old Man did a little better compared to the Heir, who was a former BG.

I wonder how the Indonesian Generals over there felt....

steffychun

Dear Forum contributors and readers.

Remember SIABU Range in Indonesia a few years ago.

When Old Man and His Heir were there.

Both took part in the shoot.

Old Man did a little better compared to the Heir, who was a former BG.

I wonder how the Indonesian Generals over there felt....

Is there a video clip?