• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chan Chun Sing: Our job as leaders is not to provide the answers.

Kohliantye

Wow, very highly intelligent quote from a very highly intelligent and war-wrinkled military man - an MG to be exact. Well-spoken. Keep it up Sir. Your men surely will have answers for the future.
Such being the case we do not need Generals at all.

Even Benito Mussolini, Rommel, Douglas Macarthur, Moshe Dayan, Patton, Sherman, Yamashita and Westmoreland is no match to these Great Ex-MG.

Why??? - Because these war leaders were fools to be in the thick of action with their men.

Instead they should have remained seated in their comfy offices and wait till being elevated by Hitler, Dwight D Eisenhower, Hideki Tojo and Ben Gurion into political appointments like Ministers , PMs or President.

RWSSLOTS

KEE Chiu should be poked with a stick in his ass and his mother, sister,and daughter all raped and conceived bastards...

huayingxiong

He is correct to say so cos any mistake they made is not theirs. It's your choice.

It's your choice that you have chosen him to represent you.

PAP has no answer to all the unpopular policies. Not that they don't provide the answer. Their actions speak louder than any answer and they don't give two hoots what they did to Singaporeans' sufferings. In fact, PAP should just shut the fuck up and leave political scene for good, that is the kind of non-answer we Singaporeans love to see.

maybe as chief of army, he a leader but as a ministar, he only a employee. we, taxpayer, pay him salary yet have to have him answers? what were those NSmen thinking of when they praise him of being a good officer?

Wah! Like that can also become ministar? I really worry for Sinkees.

KNN, if peasants have answers, need ministar for fuck?

Indeed, the FAP $$$ministers' KPI is to ensure one Familee stays rich and all omnipotent. This they will achieve by milking SGs dry and then replacing them with 'grateful' foreigners that can be mobilized during the elections to out-vote SGs. TRAITORS!

KNNBCCB Kee Chiu.. You want answers, ok I will give you one.. This is my answer to you.. Fuck Your Mother Chow Cheebye!!!

ThugSin

[video=youtube;2b4vQlNMhmY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2b4vQlNMhmY[/video]

This really BUAY TAHAN! How the fuck did he become a MG???

Like that, lim peh can become president liaoz.

"Our jobs as leaders is NOT to provide the answers but to bring out the answers from everybody, that is perhaps already in their minds. THAT is how I see my role." - Chan Chun Seng on 21 July 2012

Talk Cock Clown King Zorro Lim has finally found his successor..

Can we request this mother fucker sacked from the parliament??

Sinkees, please do the world a favour, we like to see nice things. STOP voting ugly PAP dwarfs. It's a FUCKING DISGRACE to quitters.

Can we request this mother fucker sacked from the parliament??

Sinkees, please do the world a favour, we like to see nice things. STOP voting ugly PAP dwarfs. It's a FUCKING DISGRACE to quitters.

The country will be in deep shit if he becomes PM one day.. Just imagine if he really becomes PM of Spore, first thing he'll ask the people is to give him suggestions on how to run this country.. And one of the por lumpars who will step up to heed Kee Chiu's call would be Kinana.. Just imagine people like Kinana giving advice to the PAP.. LOL..LOL.. We are really sinking fast as an island..