• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Celebrity Sharon Au broke up with French boyfriend of three years

Whats wrong with Frenches? I had lots of good french friends while abroad and a few have come over to Singapur to pay me a visit a no. of times and whether its abroad or in Singapur, Ladies seem to throw themselves at them pretty often, I dont know why?..
They love to drink and smoke weed too. The 1st time i ever drank beer in the morning was by being forced by them. To me they are very nice people, Abit loud but thats how they are..Love partying and are very open minded. Good people In my own opinion. In-fact im going to Paris at the end of the year to meet up with them and most likely i will go to my MOTHERLAND(Amsterdam) and get stoned with them as well.

P.s I had a thing going on with a french girl once, She is from the french Alps..Farking horny and so is most of her countrymen, Makes my dick stand whenever i think about how horny she is..

Btw, Nothing wrong with the frienchies..The problem is the inferior complex of asian people.

yes! e.g. the stupid fake accents singaporeans have when they spend 1 year overseas while the angmohs here don't speak with singaporean accent at all altho they live here a few years.

you talking about this?

or this one?

Xiaxue.jpg

:D:D:D

That is ok.. Some people if they mix only with Caucasians, their slang can change naturally.

But the embarrassing ones are those who force out "ang moh" slang with broken English.. Heard it too many times. Feel Sorry for them and embarrassed for myself being a Sinkie.

That is ok.. Some people if they mix only with Caucasians, their slang can change naturally.

But the embarrassing ones are those who force out "ang moh" slang with broken English.. Heard it too many times. Feel Sorry for them and embarrassed for myself being a Sinkie.

dont worry you have amazingly thick hide.

you chickened out as psy83 when ramseth challenged for a fight. now he is gone, you return as televsion aka general. defiantly huh lol

:oIo::oIo: chow ah neh shit

Hahaha, I have been called Psycho83, psy83, general, something-gook, whoami, syed putra, Malay, indian, chup-cheng.. lol.. Whatever man..Its just the internet don't let your emotions get caught up in it.

Mediacorp celebrity Sharon Au has broken up with her French boyfriend of three years.

The 36 year old revealed the breakup in an extensive interview with Lianhe Zaobao.

Au said she enjoyed her time with him during her stay in France, but broke up eventually as he was unable to come to Singapore with her.

During the presidential election last year, Sharon Au flew back to Singapore to lend her support to eventual winner Dr Tony Tan, a move which caused her to be vilified by opposition supporters to this very day.

How stupid to date a French guy. They are dark, selfish and shady people. The surrender monkeys of Europe.

Then again, that surrender monkey must be even dumber to date Sharon Au.

Most likely why she broke up with him was that he always cums and goes whenever he likes.

ur nick looks familiar. from 3in1 kopitiam?

anyway back to topic... sharon must have hooked up with a FT (French Trash). :D

bro, don't think she's 36, more like 38 lah.

She is 36. Or more accurately, she's going to be 37 in about a month's time (her birthday is in August).

She's born in 1975, the year of the rabbit. Do the math yourself.

I say this french cap fucker is dumb fuck.

Should follow her back here, get his PR, dumb her then hook up with another SYT. :D

You Siow Ah?!

Ang Mo don't need her to get PR here. If he marries her, he'll be subjected to Singapore's law and woman's charter. Why? I think this guy is smart. Probably con her of all her money as well.

Fuck and then dump. All win scenario for guys and very common for Ang Mo.. If you have a lot of Ang Mo friends, you'll know what I mean. They'll tell you they can chat up a girl and get her laid within a week; and make bets on it. All of them will confidently and openly admit that none of them are serious unless they plan to stay in Singapore.

You Siow Ah?!

Ang Mo don't need her to get PR here. If he marries her, he'll be subjected to Singapore's law and woman's charter. Why? I think this guy is smart. Probably con her of all her money as well.

Fuck and then dump. All win scenario for guys and very common for Ang Mo.. If you have a lot of Ang Mo friends, you'll know what I mean. They'll tell you they can chat up a girl and get her laid within a week; and make bets on it. All of them will confidently and openly admit that none of them are serious unless they plan to stay in Singapore.

You blind ah!!

i also never say frenchie have to get married to get PR. :D

Im sure if frenchie follows this SPG here, he'll get his PR doubletime. KFC will make sure of it, especially when she was so vocal during the erection last year.

Yes frenchie can come over and eat sharon's soft sandal rice

You blind ah!!

i also never say frenchie have to get married to get PR. :D

Im sure if frenchie follows this SPG here, he'll get his PR doubletime. KFC will make sure of it, especially when she was so vocal during the erection last year.

Hahaha, I have been called Psycho83, psy83, general, something-gook, whoami, syed putra, Malay, indian, chup-cheng.. lol.. Whatever man..Its just the internet don't let your emotions get caught up in it.

ah no dumbass i don't think ppl think u are whoami. You are clearly psy83 aka psycho83 the coward that backed away from a 1 to 1 challenge from ramseth. Hell you gave yourself away when you were cursing ramseth when you have not even spoken to him with this nick.

Yes frenchie can come over and eat sharon's soft sandal rice

1. aiyoh!
2. the french white dick is no idiot mah.
3. the over-the-hill used pus can only provide some soft-sandal rice.
4. not much to satisfy the prick hoh! nothing much to offer in the first place!

I have met, talked and worked with Sharon quite a no. of times. Got to know her while i was an Intern at mediacock years years back, IMO on a personnel level she is a really nice and easy going lady. Met her again at Pink-dot 2012. Best way to describe her is - Eccentric.

Frenchie might not like/need our PR, but he should know that Ang Mos are worshipped by SPGs here. He'll have his choice of free fucks. :D

Just look at today's Shit Times headlines, where there is a SPG having fun with her dashing and debonaire Lochinvar.

So wtf is the big shitkicking deal here? She's just another dumbass sinkie who actually thinks that Sinkapore is the place where all angmohs wanna come make their home? Singapore can never be anywhere near Paris so stop kidding yourselves....

hahaha wake up already man.... the only reason why they are here is because you sinkie bosses are dumb enough to think that angmohs are actually better than the locals here... and they are here for the transit until somewhere else pays them more money...

This reminds me of that time when some pretty daft farktard sinkies who were so "proud" of Gongli and Jet li taking up singapore citizenship and wanting them to take part in the NDP.... ahahaha what a laugh and a half.... they are here to hide their money la u idiots, you think they wanna be like you and eat char kway teow and bellyache all day at your useless jibai govt?