• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is Catherine Wu, CDL’s Kwek Leng Beng’s adviser?

U don't get it. The Taiwanese bitch already making moves behind the scenes and conning the Old Fart Kwek into making changes. Once he dies, u think the son will still be in control? U will see how many documents old Fart sign empowering the Taiwanese bitch in the event of his death. Son will be forced out and bitch will sit on the throne. That is why he has to make his move now. It's the right move.
the one thing LHY didn't do. Smart boy learns fast from the mistakes of others

Yang and Wei Ling did it lah. Wah lau. U so backwards? Who is the executors of Gecko's vast estate? It's Ling and Yang. Whore Jinx and Pinky got no say in the estate. They already got played out. Why u think pinky going after the brother.