• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Celebrity Sharon Au broke up with French boyfriend of three years

Girls, always remember:

Easy to get, easier to forget.

I do not know why our damsels (Singaporeans of all the four main races) fall head over heels in love with these bloody chow ang-mors.

What do these filthy people have that they seems to be more attractive than we locals.?

Please don't compare "endowments". Asians are better off.

Ang Mors are likened to tahus.

Our locals have money, have responsibility, have home and take good care of their spouses by and large.

Of course, we do have the dudes among us.

What about these ang-mors.

They are indebted to banks (credit cards)..

They do Not bathe in winter.

They were still barbarians living in caves when we were all civilised.

They have bad breadth and their mouth stinks like rotten shit.

The suffer from BO (bodily odour) and many STDs (sexually-transmitted diseases).

They act smart but are actually Nuts so to speak.

In their countries they are beggars for cigarettes and beers.

Where conscription is concerned, they are COWARDS - Vietnam is the proof.

They aged faster then we ASIANS.

Many of them are Paedophiles and Incestuous.

Anything else to add.................

Don't see what so interesting about Sharon Au, a has been. Ten years passed her sell by date

Sharon Au is getting her retribution.

In an interview she once told the ST that she had disowned her father who is divorced from her mother.

Blardy bitch never used her brain to think that if not for his father, she would not be conceived at all.

She must be very desperate now and at her age any old cock also will do.

So brudders quick, quick go take your queue number.

my thoughts: french men are the worst scums, besides having the advantage of able to understand a woman cos of their gayish senses. i think nothing of them. i have a korean uni friend years ago, she said a french man was trying to break her virgin wall. but as an asian woman, she refuse to accede to his methods of trying to tease her... tsk...tsk...:D

Her dad is jeffrey au....former SSB tua gao

Sharon Au is getting her retribution.

In an interview she once told the ST that she had disowned her father who is divorced from her mother.

Blardy bitch never used her brain to think that if not for his father, she would not be conceived at all.

She must be very desperate now and at her age any old cock also will do.

So brudders quick, quick go take your queue number.

I'm quite sure Sharon Au was not a virgin before hooking up with her French bf.

Not that I personally bonked her before... but let's just say this is a small world, and this is a very, very small country. Some social circles intersect at the most surprising points.

I guess so too. Just making a joke with the word "break-up" :)

Saw her at Mediacock the other day. Looked quite haggard and skinny. Either the Frenchie fucked the life out of her or she's been smoking heavily.

I guess so too. Just making a joke with the word "break-up" :)

Saw her at Mediacock the other day. Looked quite haggard and skinny. Either the Frenchie fucked the life out of her or she's been smoking heavily.
Frenchies like anal....maybe kena rammed until now she dun need to use strength to shit

Bet many women do not know that French treat women like shit. In fact, it is very common for the woman and man to split expenses evenly. Forget about the Frenchie giving the woman a movie treat.

Our locals have money, have responsibility, have home and take good care of their spouses by and large.

That's exactly the idea!

Once the typical SG girl has scratched their Pinkerton itch and has aged a bit, she recants her wild, partying days and is 'ready to settle down with a nice, dependable guy' (read: local guy). And she's such a great catch, in her mid-late 30s and all. :rolleyes:

Just don't quiz her too much on her past and don't ask for a specific number for her dick count. After all, you're going to marry her. Lucky you. :D

Go ahead and commit to these sloppy seconds. Isn't love such a darn beautiful thing? :cool:

Sharon, at the end of the day, it is your own type of people who would love and cherish you.

No these foreigners who uses our ladies for short time to gratify their physical needs.

Your mum went thru lots of hardships.

She loved you truly.

Don't be an embarrassment to that poor lady.

To tell you the truth i feel that the chinese are the ones that hate their own ppl the most and suck up to other races BUT when they need help hey surprisingly they don't discriminate their own this time around and ask them for help.

I have my own term to call such ppl they are chinese dogs.

These SPGs think they are one-up when ang-mohs chose them.

Simply too blinded by the fact that these ang-mohs treat them just as sex trophies for bragging rights to their peers. They just want a different face from a different race with a different (pussy) taste now and then.

Never tua gao. I think Senior Staff Sgt at most. Not a well-liked character in CID.

is it cos he damn xia lan? He is the one that keeps going to secondary schools telling the kids the bad things in joining gangs and showing them pictures.

Yes, he was designated to go to schools to educate kids against joing gangs. Xia lan? Maybe. But his colleagues kept a distance from him coz he wasn't trusted.

yes! i remember him as sgt au not tua gao! thin guy with moustache. permed hair. right??? quite short too. when talking to sec school on stage even use fuck and knn!!! heard that he and sharon au used to stay at kallang blk 1 level 5, right?