• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

Nowadays still got Microsoft Certified Engineer ? :o-o:

I learned from this forum Microsoft is shit leh.

For the sysadmins and IT technical people, they might need some Microsoft certs.

For the rest of us, other than a few special situations, we can get by comfortably without touching a single Microsoft product (not counting Microsoft keyboards and mice).

Ramesh u have 1.5M can buy condo but can't buy time machine. U are screwed

Hey Ramesh,

I am selling Time Machines.
Only $6.9 a machine.
Cheaperest than the Condo parking fee.

Such incidents could potentially burn pap politically. Hence you can be sure pap politicians are in damage control mode now.

I am more interested to see the effectiveness of anti droxxing law.

If pap can afford to arrest more sinkies to further aggravate the ground or if they will uphold the rule of law over political interests?

Pap is now caught between a rock and a hard place

Hope the Top Mgt in JP Morgan in New York gets to see it.

Regardless of whether his management here or NY does anything, he is gone case in SG or in the business.
How to work in environment where staff is smiling to you but sniggering behind your back. He cannot go
around shopping, let alone enjoy the condo facilities without being ignored? CECAs show off on their own
FBs ripping SG flag, declaring love of their motherland, and now letting go fireworks in various housing
estates, as reported by Belmont Lay.

Regardless of whether his management here or NY does anything, he is gone case in SG or in the business.
How to work in environment where staff is smiling to you but sniggering behind your back. He cannot go
around shopping, let alone enjoy the condo facilities without being ignored? CECAs show off on their own
FBs ripping SG flag, declaring love of their motherland, and now letting go fireworks in various housing
estates, as reported by Belmont Lay.

IMG_20191028_084925.png

The courses and the certifications are just wayang.
The main purpose is for pap cronies to set up related companies to milk money from all these compulsory courses.

and the courses always have a final e-module to be taken at NTUC learning hub

Even AMDK POTUS donch want to shake hands with keling Prez....

Image result for group of indians in singapore banks gif

I am really getting to like this Ramesh!

1572225560400.png

1572225528900.png

Really I do!

Focusing attention of entire Singapore on CECA. That arseholes like Ramesh from third rated University are brought in to be paid so fucking highly while Singaporeans are kicked out of jobs, and kicked in the face by CECA pieces of shit!

How many percent points will those maggots maggotess in white be losing from just this Ramesh?

WILL BE HELL OF A LOT!

1572225751700.png

FUCK PAP!!! FUCK CECA!!!
:FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU:

And best of all.
Ramesh will be shitting and peeing in his pants not knowing when that 2 by 4 be saying good morning or good evening to his head.

No more driving on tractor with happy face with a harem of nekkid small succulent sweet boys .
1572226038300.png

1572225751700.png

May all other CECAs and FTs brought in by the maggots maggotess in white continue to do such things.
I am so so so happy!
Admit it.
So are you too!

SHIOK SHIOK SHIOK