• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cb red cab..nearly kiss his back

ykhuser

driving at tiong bahru road.
he saw 1 customer..uick hand quick leg do a swift illegible U turn to pick up customer.
suddenly he flash his hazardous light and stop his taxi.
knn..flash his hazardous only 2 second..expect me to know his intention.
i had to jam brake...jerk my sterring to the right to avoid kissing him.
lucky on my right no car.
i stare at him...a mat but he dont want to look at me.i lan lan drove off.

driving at tiong bahru road.
he saw 1 customer..uick hand quick leg do a swift illegible U turn to pick up customer.
suddenly he flash his hazardous light and stop his taxi.
knn..flash his hazardous only 2 second..expect me to know his intention.
i had to jam brake...jerk my sterring to the right to avoid kissing him.
lucky on my right no car.
i stare at him...a mat but he dont want to look at me.i lan lan drove off.

what a ball-less shit..like the rest of the sinkie pathetic population.

Well ball-less matlander Foreign Trash, feel free to fuck home if you do not like Singaporeans.

you mean now they use taxi to deliver pizza ah!

XYxuuUk.gif

mPDSFiL.gif

L4ulshV.gif

Yesterday CNY Day One , I witnessed TWO 4 car collisions on the PIE towards Changi just before Eunos Link turnoff. Both involved taxis.
Why do retard drivers insist on tail-gating on expressways?

Yesterday CNY Day One , I witnessed TWO 4 car collisions on the PIE towards Changi just before Eunos Link turnoff. Both involved taxis.

well, taxi drivers are their own bosses.

taxis are known to stop when and where they wish ..
so better not to be too close to them

it's their way of earning their rice bowl - to pick as much fares as they can
it's not right - but I guess they cant afford to miss one .

taxis are known to stop when and where they wish ..
so better not to be too close to them

it's their way of earning their rice bowl - to pick as much fares as they can
it's not right - but I guess they cant afford to miss one .

this cabbies like ufo.suka suka they press hazard light and pull to a halt..giving you only 2sec notice.

it is well known in singapore highway that if you keep a safe distance..other will makan you by eating your lane.
good example pie toward bke exit.
every morning pie to tuas jam like lan jiao.
drivers will make use of the 2 lanes filtering out to bke...to cut into tuas.if you are unskillful, you will forever lag behind.
driving in sinkie highway is a skill