Talking Donkey
Alfrescian (S)
2.classic,silver.gold and platinium same same lah.
in 2007 a mr so n so follow me to genting,on seeing that i had a platinium card,he ask me how can he upgrade to one like mine..fyi genting love upgraders<sign>.oh boy here we go again..i told him its as easy as abc,just bet big lor the manager will mark you then wait for your letter box lor...this idiot precisely did that..he only know blackjack and went ir room,play blackjack take up 1 table rm$1k per box total rm$7k..he told me by playing these system he is able to control n count the cards and is in a favourable position to make banker go bust...hmmmm looks like another mit student to me..few mths later he call me up sounding very excitely,he had receive a letter from genting.."congrats mr so n so you kena upgrade liao'.in mid 2009 he sold his season park condo downgrade to 3rm ang mo kio and from bmw to kia picanto.
Warning bro,be very CONTEND with what you have..remember cash out when you are up even if its a $100.dont downgrade to upgrade!
in 2007 a mr so n so follow me to genting,on seeing that i had a platinium card,he ask me how can he upgrade to one like mine..fyi genting love upgraders<sign>.oh boy here we go again..i told him its as easy as abc,just bet big lor the manager will mark you then wait for your letter box lor...this idiot precisely did that..he only know blackjack and went ir room,play blackjack take up 1 table rm$1k per box total rm$7k..he told me by playing these system he is able to control n count the cards and is in a favourable position to make banker go bust...hmmmm looks like another mit student to me..few mths later he call me up sounding very excitely,he had receive a letter from genting.."congrats mr so n so you kena upgrade liao'.in mid 2009 he sold his season park condo downgrade to 3rm ang mo kio and from bmw to kia picanto.
Warning bro,be very CONTEND with what you have..remember cash out when you are up even if its a $100.dont downgrade to upgrade!