• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino warriors keluar baris!!!!

roulette is another game you must not play at all cost,if you play red or black dont forget there is a green,once i was in burswood green came out 3 time,during my early years in casino i use to play roulette,i had some lady luck at first but when that lady luck run out,the hole can be very big,the biggest win on a single number was in club elite in genting, rm13k was on no32 way beyond the max rm8k,last year i saw a middle eastern couple playing roulette rm10k on a single no,there will some split too,in short all nos were cover very safe right and square here and there the total amount per spin was rm250k,dealer spin no12 came out,he only had a rm10k split on no12 n no15,collect back rm17k,he cant believe his luck,try one more time same rm250k per spin,dealer spin.. again no12 came out..black jack is another game one must not play at all cost,lets say you got 13pts if you stand also die,if you deal also die dont forget the other players aslo can influence the outcome..bros dont get me wrong if you have a system winning on roulette and blackjack for expenses i take my hat off to you congrats for attaining the 36th chamber of shaolin..

once a upon a time in 1970 a casino operator approach our PM LEE,give me a licence to open a casino here sure make money..PM LEE scold him..you sudah gila erh go away dont disturb me..then again in 1980 another casino approach PM LEE..open one la please can or not...PM LEE look angrily in his eyes and say NO!as long as i am PM and dont waste your time..then in 1990 another casino approach the new PM goh tinking this time sure got chance,PM goh with his traditional rayban sunglass on,his right eye lookin at one corner and say NO!as long as i am PM..waa pian want to test me...in 2001 before the sept 11 terrorist attack minister home affair wks say no to casino its a losing game,we know how to increase tourist arrival..in the meantime spore suffer drop in tourist arrival and sillyporeans blowing money away at genting' longjie,asia star,leisure world,batam,same old zoo,bird park etc..orchard not so bad..then in 2004 the new PM JUNIOR LEE..son,i make a mistakei mean everyone make mistake right,i think we need to open IR(more nice to hear)its for the survival of spore..SM goh,bro sory la u know what i mean i also agree we need IR..wks too was busy with all the terrorist nonsense that is threatening spore..then finally PM LEE JUNIOR LEE agree to bear responsibilty and face all singaporean we need to open IR for survival of all sporean...then in 2010 TAN SRI LIM KOK THAY owner of RWS 'today is the milestone in the history of all baccarat lovers in singapore' we will also target 17mil visitors and provide job for sporeans.i am born and bred in singapore ad i wholeheartledly support the decision make by the PRIME MINISTER OF SINGAPORE!

from 1990 to 1998 during that era singapore high rollers were so popular wuth the casinos from vegas to australia so much they they will giiving free flights,free stay wiyh family or friends at hotel on condition they gamble at their casino,two high rollers who i know took the offer,a few years later they will sue by vegas but in late 1997 something amazing happen at crown casino in melbourne,i heard it too from my friend who is a junket base in crown and burswood that a group of high rollers from spore whack kerry packer left right centre in two night of baccarat they won A$13mil and not only that this is the same group over a period of 6mths they won about A$30mil kerry packer really bleed,he have to injection his own cash A$40mil to save crown casino,their chairman loyd williams now a famous horse owner in melbourne call them the casino raiders from spore they won fair and square.i m very sure one of the high roller is a well known developer here.these high rollers certainly know when to stop..

if u know when to stop, and i mean really stop, then, you may have won.
casino no scare u win their money,
they scare u no come.

oh boy,yestday afternoon i pay a visit to my aunty house n she told me she went RWS with her relatives..she told me it was very crowded with gamblers most of them from china man and woman working here..i didn't ask her win or lose because now is cny everybody should be happy right..after makan some cookies and ponkam i heard her calling out to her son,she reminded him to bring her n relatives back to the RWS because their LEVY TIME IS NOT OVER YET!oh boy..she still has got 6hrs left and and she told me they dont want to waste the $100 dollars..can you imagine if every uncle and aunty in spore do that..leow...anyway before i take my leave i wish her heng heng..while driving back i pray that she better had discipline herself because maybe one day one day i may recieve a live grenade(ask to borrow $ la)from her,bros if you have any uncle or aunty,keep them in check.. yes one day if you ask them where are they n if they say they are drinking coffee with friends at hawker centre when they should be at home then be afraid very afraid...

since this is cny and i ill be going to the turf club(RWS can wait for the moment) to invest in punting a few horses i would like to share these with bros who also love to punt horses.remember you cant beat all races but you can beat certain race..RACE 5 my analysis,this is a very weak maiden,after eleminating three horses are left considering, horse 12 little red horse runnung line show he is in form but ridden by a weak app,the plus thing is he is carrying very light after claiming 4kg,hosre no 1 powerful leader he shuold be there too,his first time on turf 1 length behind winner in fast time indicate he want longer trip and horse 4 my day a front running with a 3kg claim n in form jockey..my choice 12-1-4 forcast n placeforcast them..RACE 9 horse 3 goldchatz in form and meeting and beating the same horses,horse 8 lightweight and strong finish will see him there,horse 4 escamonda a gr 1 winner in brazil can improve after 2 run my choice 3-8-4 forcast n place forcast them..outsider of the day will be RACE 6 horse 8 excel king,he is by a excellent staying bloodline and carrying very light only concern is a app is on him..happy punting.

battle station ready!!!..TORPEDO ready to launch.10..9..8..7..6.. target(LJ,AS,LW,RS) sighted off straits of malacca off south china sea...place your bet please which one or two of these cruise ships will be hit and slowly sink to the bottom of the sea,very tense moment indeed for these operator of these ship,two of them are my good friend and they told me it take at least $0.5mil a month to run the ship..i just came out from the crockford club in RWS and saw two operators and their partners gambling in there and oh boy indeed there are HIGH ROLLERS N THEY ARE ALIVE N KICKING IN RWS..uncle sand of MBS in a interview with cna last yesr told the interviewer"believe me the HIGH ROLLERS will come."yes its true from china,indonesia and msia they are here..i spent 4hrs in there and meet my target of $3.2k after 5% commission on banker wish my friends heng heng and bye bye..5..4..3...2...1...0..TORPEDO launch..place your bet please...

Thank you for your prompt reply and advice.
I totally agreed with you on money management, play within your mean.
is there a reason why you recommend to buy banker is it because of the house edge bro. wish you HENG HENG at RWS enjoy..

Thank you for your prompt reply and advice.
I totally agreed with you on money management, play within your mean.
is there a reason why you recommend to buy banker is it because of the house edge bro. wish you HENG HENG at RWS enjoy..

bro,the house edge is very slight only,to me the reason why i love banker is the THIRD CARD rule and that is where the banker had its advantage over the player,base on my experienced playing baccarat,lets say player and banker both had had 4pts and banker had to just shake leg while the player had to nervously draw his card and chances of him getting bust is 60% to 70% or say a player total 4pt and banker 5pt same player have to nervously draw..that bro i the added avantage of banker bet..remember study the chart,use your instinct before placing your bet..double discipline leave when you are up even if its a $100..

wow....so bro , would you like to bring me along , i just follow yr bet , i not greed , after cover the $100 levy , per day profit $150 i am enough:o

The minister who suggest the $100 levy should be put on a rocket and launch him to mars and live with the aliens there!..when i was at RWS i saw the great disparity between the rich(i am not jealous of their rolex or their oc xmas decor,i just want to focus on my battle) and poor sporean and i also saw the foreigners(they are welcome to spent and sure lose) so happy n enjoying themselve listen to local singer ong looi singing hokkien song,ong looi somemore blanja them glasses of beer...and where is the simple and poor sporean who wanted to go there see see kaypoh here and there,no need to gamble as long as kam wan and happy enough but could not because of the $100 levy.they are in their pigeon hole watching tv same old mark lee and gang,zoo and bird park soooo boring..INTEGRATE RESORT means a gathering of alll races happy together like national day we proudly say we the citizen of spore regardless of (rich or poor,scholar or ite)....but sadly the poor and simple local cant enjoy RWS in their own beloved country...i am sure mp and the rich when they are young had at least once use the hawker centre public toilet and who clean the mess, for 10ct its the humble uncle and aunty who work hard for their children,a small contribution to spore what it is today..i suggest the rule should be twist or twitch a littlle bit.
there are three tpye of gamblers in the casino.
1.The HARDCORE who will even sell their red underwear just to gamble.
2.The casual who see see play for fun type,$50 jackpot like children happy seeing the cartoons characters in the machine..(for those idiots who auto upgrade to hardcore please stop your nonsense).
3.The kaypoh gambler..a classic example my late father once i took him to genting,he dun even know blackjack or baccarat but he would kaypoh walk table to table and was amuse and laugh at the screaming gamblers and ask me why they shout colour tv,ah kong,poopapoo,char siew etc..then sit down and listen to the singer singing.
suggest new rule.
1.HARDCORE gambler $100 levy non neg walk tru red entry.
2.casual gambler weekend one time 6hrs entry from sat 12pm to sun 10pm must buy $25 blue colour sticker coupon and stick onto their forehead(nothing to be shy the whole knows we are still babies)walk thru blue entry.
3.kaypoh gambler weekend one time 4hrs(dont tell me they can kaypoh so long meh) entry must buy $10 green colour sticker coupon walk thru green lane.
i think this is a fair rule for all sporean and i hope this idiot minister(sorry actually his $100 levy brillant idea cause i scare i may receive live grenade from freinds n relative who are HARDCORE).

yea, it is all computer system anyway, maybe a 30 min allowance for Singaporeans who want to look see. After that must pay $100 leow.

actually those who kowpeh the most are the gamblers. They just want to save the $100. Fucking kay kay say favour foreign workers lah, not fair to Singapore lah. knn

bro,the house edge is very slight only,to me the reason why i love banker is the THIRD CARD rule and that is where the banker had its advantage over the player,base on my experienced playing baccarat,lets say player and banker both had had 4pts and banker had to just shake leg while the player had to nervously draw his card and chances of him getting bust is 60% to 70% or say a player total 4pt and banker 5pt same player have to nervously draw..that bro i the added avantage of banker bet..remember study the chart,use your instinct before placing your bet..double discipline leave when you are up even if its a $100..

Teacher, u r so Right. Those of you whotink you can win a few K fm the Casino, tink again. The casino not scare loose to u.
Yesterday, I saw 1 uncle bet 5k to 10k per bet. Wah, starting very good luck, he win & win to about 50K to 70K.
He tink he very good. One hr later, he LOST all back to Casino.
Leave table with wife. I felt so sorry for him.
Casino only scare you dont come.
Tink again.

This Yip Hon guy that you posted here........ is he in anyway related to Singkieland's notorious Amoy Street gambling den operator Hon Yeow (1898-1966) aka The Black Fist of the Nanyang Hakka Association.

From Your Bro Yip Hon :

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yip_Hon

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Yip Hon (simplified Chinese: 叶汉; traditional Chinese: 葉漢; Mandarin Pinyin: Xié Hàn; Jyutping: Yip6 Hon3) (1904–7 May, 1997) was a gambling tycoon in South China. His wealth was estimated to be HK$ 100 million.[when?] In his childhood, he stayed in Kong Mun of Kwangtung, and usually participated in gambling with his pocket money. He was nicknamed Kwai Wong (鬼王) (translated as Ghost King.[1]

In his adulthood, he was in Macau, working for a casino of gambling tycoon Fu Lo Yung (傅老榕). He helped to crackdown Teng Sik Tong (聽骰黨), a gang of gamblers, who won by listening dice. After the crackdown, he became famous, and went to Shanghai. He gained a great sum of wealth in the casinos there, by his technique in listening dice, and then opened his own casino.

He closed his business in Shanghai, and returned to Macau when the Second Sino-Japanese War broke out. He soon got a casino license in Macau, and cooperated with Stanley Ho, Teddy Yip and Henry Fok to form Casino Lisboa. He later left the company, after arguments over shares and the business. He then started a chariot racing business, which was unsuccessful. In 1988, he pioneered a gambling business in international waters, by renting a cruiseship Princess of the Orient. He gained initial success, but was unable to deal with a large number of competitors later. He subsequently sold his business to Heung's Brothers.

A story about him circulated in the mid-1980s, on gambling in Las Vegas in the United States. He supposedly played for 32 hours continuously, involving more than 3,800 rounds of Baccarat. He ended up losing US$ 2 million. The owner of the casino offered him a Rolls-Royce if he could win back a million. Two days after, he won US$3 million, and the car from the casino.

[edit] Death
Yip Hon suffered a heart attack, and died on 7 May, 1997, at the age of 93, while poring over a horse-racing newsletter.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

The torpedo launch last week has hit the cruise ship asia star..all the crews has been ask to evacuate as soon as possible,it will be expected to sink into the sea by chap goh mei..another huge american aircraft carrier is on its way here,in two mths time when they arrive here with its grandeur and splendour, a sight to behold for tourists and gamblers..these time they will launch heat seeking cruise missile and expect more casualty not only at sea,countries in asia pacific region which have casinos will feel the heat too..

to all bros come on smarten up,RWS and MBS are ruthless grinding machine,they dont have emotion an sorry is not in their dictionary.look at the statistic of casualties that is mounting up..dont feel sorry for them who were FEEL SORRY FOR YOU!
do not go in RWS and MBS there unprepare,learn from the ANTS,the smallest insect in the world but the SMARTEST,they know how to store food for rainy days,they slowly and steady grind the food in your kitchen.

when you go and fight with RWS and MBS,gave them a good fight, you must WIN 6 TIMES,breakeven 1 time and lose 3 time(it is inevitable there will be losing days just like death and taxes)don be there SURE lose 9 times out of ten.

remember i dont want to repeat again,sian already otherwise EVERYTHING IS MEANINGLESS....base on my experience and observation dont play football,dice,roulette,blackjack,poker,jackpot..4D okay la just buy 1big 1smallyour car number just in case it come out and for face value at least you kena.
REMEMBER when you step into the war zone YOU MUST STEADFASTLY,RESOLUTELY AND UNFLINCHLY straight go to the BACCARAT table,don for a moment look at the roulette table and say AIYA MY LUCKY NO 11 COME OUT WASTED DIDNT BUY.

i am going away for a while and i hope one day you bro can tell our MM LEE..SIR i am not impressed when you say sure lose BUT I WIN!

FEAR NO ONE BUT FEAR THE ONE THAT GIVE YOU LIFE AND TAKE IT AWAY FROM YOU TOO!

Casino War Digest.

to all bros,first i would like to give a report on how i fare on my baccarat battle with RWS.since its opening i went there 6 time.
1.+$3.2k
2.+$1.4k
3.+$10k(element of luck was with me at the right time..the score card was like this PBBBBBBBPBBBBBBB)
4.-$2.6k
5.RnR bring a oversea friend who want to go there look see and observe.
6.+$700
each time i went there i spent not more than 5hrs,always must have DISCIPLINE,remember....i was there one night when a slightly drunk gambler sitting beside me bet $500 on a player..he was holding the card with total 2pts and banker total 7pts throw his cards at table and say in a loud voice..bian kia lai sar pee..in a way it is good that he is thinking positive but end result no need to say lah..once he whisper to my ear and say bro,what you bet i just follow you,dont worry no pressure smelling full of alcohol,i was sitting there for about 30mins not betting at all and he left with a glass of beer in his hand..the aunty sitting on my left say he is drunk already and say these words to me..ah hia you sibei LOON(patient n peserverance) until now havent bet yet..
the police say please dont drink and drive...RWS say please drink more and bet..yes be a drunken monkey at your own peril.

Casino War Digest.
during my time at RWS..i saw many happening which bring back memories during my war with casino in asia pacific region....now what i saw is much much much more oh boy SCARY!...once in 1996 a group of us follow our boss(he own a listed company)on a cnw starcruise..by midnight he was winning $1.3mil playing baccarat $100k to $200k a hand..we dare not ask him to stop knowing his fiery temper...what happen next morning not surprise he lost $3mil(WARNING,DONT SIT TOO MANY HRS AND PLAY EVERY HAND)..its ok he was very rich at that time easily worth $100mil..where is he now? paiseh lah listening to paul anka song times of our life alone by himself..
now that RWS and MBS is here right on our shore the battle is even more jialat..what i have seen amazes me shaking my head in disbelief..there are many many idiots out there with their M16 in auto mode any o how fire like there is no tomorrow,totally out of control!

bros,if you are one of them please don feel offended,where is the DISCIPLINE and DETERMINATION you are suppose to have,looks like we have to go back to the drawing board,in the meantime for those bros who have lost dont be dishearten,go for a break,go tioman or perhentian island nice places to recharge and reflect what MISTAKE you have make,admit it,learn from it and dont repeat it!come back with TURBO CHARGE DISCIPLINE.

bros,for those who has been winning,congrats well done remember the battle is not over yet till 31st dec 2010..anything still can happen so be on your GUARD always.

once in 1996 a group of us follow our boss(he own a listed company)on a cnw starcruise..by midnight he was winning $1.3mil playing baccarat $100k to $200k a hand..we dare not ask him to stop knowing his fiery temper...what happen next morning not surprise he lost $3mil(WARNING,DONT SIT TOO MANY HRS AND PLAY EVERY HAND)..its ok he was very rich at that time easily worth $100mil..where is he now? paiseh lah listening to paul anka song times of our life alone by himself..

I know a son of an Asian tycoon who lost US$20-M a night in Las Vegas. He didn't set a limit how much he was willing to lose and didn't know when to leave.

On the other hand, I have an Ang Moh friend who bet only US$10 using quick pick and won US$ 12-M jackpot in the California state lottery. He knew when to play, when to stop, and set a limit on how much to bet whenever he played.

Casino War Digest.
The Clear And Present Danger Right On Our Homeland.
1.i saw the SPIRIT OF GREED working mercilessly in RWS..one sat night i went with a few friends to the vip club,this fatty friend of mine was betting $30k to $50k a hand,in a few hrs.he was winning a staggering $400k+..there was alot of high five among friends,in the end he won $300k..it was a glorious night for him on cloud nine floating in the air..next day he invite me for a celebratory dinner at a friend restaurant in tiong bahru,i decline cause i want to see epl man u n liverpool...guess what after dinner these idiots went to RWS again hoping for a repeat performance...this time earthquake struck him on a 5.0 richter scale..he lost $500k..when i call him next day he sound HALF DEAD!
Warning bro,dont be GREEDY and go REGULARLY...learn from the ants they slowly and steady GRIN the amos cookie in your kitchen...the ant never one shot try to take the amos cookie.it knows it will be crush by the amos cookie!