• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino warriors keluar baris!!!!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL BROS,OC(wife)2LT(girlfriend,mistress)n ROD(uncle,aunty)
i am a casino war veteran for 23years from NZ,all aust and asia i have seen it all:D

i have seen many casualties and many are my friends n boy when they bet they bet real big,A$100k,HK$200k,rm300k n our solid S$150k a hand in baccarat,in the early many of them make money from shares,properties,construction etc..as i am writing this another casualty a friend has just sold his beautiful serangoon garden house,he(rm200k baccarat n his OC rm10k a spin roulette went BALLISTIC at the tables in in less than year)they went to the firing range in genting and always miss their targets until no more bullets left,3yrs ago a group went to macau n lost HK20mil..

these friends of mine from spore n msia make alot of money during the economic boom times in early 90s to 98,from shares,properties,construction etc.. we use to cnw on LIDO STAR(now call LONG JIE own by my friend) and star cruise,at times in aust,macau but most of the time in genting i would say is the MOTHER OF ALL BATTLES,many of my friends(fallen idiots)with their OC n 2LT 9 out of 10 times came tumbling downhill like humpty dumpty feeling groggy,some went AWOL(run road)some ICU(kena sue bankrupt)one MIA( badly injure cannot recover commit succide)a close friend sold his shopping centre away lost S$15m from vegas to asia,a friend lost A$1m in sydney,melbourne A$1.3m,4yrs another idiot kl friend(boast to me about vip treament helicopter pick him up from shenzhen cause he is gm off family factory business in shenzhen lost HK$8m kidnap by thugs till he pay up,me n friends have to have to go underworld connection for discount and release(now very good boy kwai kia) the list go on and on i have seen it all..

among my friends i can confirm this is smartest baccarat player in the world,i would say TOO SMART,5yrs we went to genting and play and he only put player RM50k to rm100k,not once banker, all the way highway byway player only,i ask him bro why dont you put banker and he proudly reply me why should i give 5% comission to banker,use your brain bussiness logic..2nights later he lost rm1mil, last year again we went to cnw,oh no not again player all the way again in less than an hour S$100k gone,at last he graciously say I SURRENDER,u guys cont and he n 2LT how they spent the night in their cabin i dont want to know...

...always use more than 1% of your HARD earn savings for gambling per month....

antother kl guy,bely bely PROUD,a big time football runner in msia,went genting club elite dont want to play but go gold card ask manager put table min rm5k want the world world to know he is the boss rm300k one hand lost rm20ml in 6mth,the casino cant be bother whether u r tan ah kow or ng teng fong,they only afraid u dont come n gamble,when i was in cairns casino it close at 2am,only few aborigines gamblers, i told my friend tis caisino will close shop soon,true enough it did closed shop(crown recently bought over n open ti again)i went to cambodia n at the thai border i saw a big sign it says DONT GO GAMBLE IN CAMBODIA!,few days later same border re enter thai i saw another big sign it says I TOLD YOU SO!

bros i have seen it all, i survive all these years because i know my limit n DOUBLE DISCIPLINE MYSELF.if YOU want to win BIG at RWS n MBS i say to YOU sure to LOSE,but if you want to WIN something SMALL for expenses(singtel,starhub,pub etc) there is hope and our TARGET IN SIGHT must be only at baccarat table..wats the time now,i need to sleep cause i dont want my butt to get glue to the chair at the baccarat tables.to be cont....

The House Always WIN. period.
:o

from 1990 to 1998 during that era singapore high rollers were so popular wuth the casinos from vegas to australia so much they they will giiving free flights,free stay wiyh family or friends at hotel on condition they gamble at their casino,two high rollers who i know took the offer,a few years later they will sue by vegas but in late 1997 something amazing happen at crown casino in melbourne,i heard it too from my friend who is a junket base in crown and burswood that a group of high rollers from spore whack kerry packer left right centre in two night of baccarat they won A$13mil and not only that this is the same group over a period of 6mths they won about A$30mil kerry packer really bleed,he have to injection his own cash A$40mil to save crown casino,their chairman loyd williams now a famous horse owner in melbourne call them the casino raiders from spore they won fair and square.i m very sure one of the high roller is a well known developer here.these high rollers certainly know when to stop..

i have seen many gamblers play non stop until they dont even know its monday or tuesday,some literally fall asleep while playing these are confirm addicts and i also have seen strange behaviour of friends OC or 2LT,they are beautiful n brillant housewife at home but when they are at the table games,all i can say is be afraid very afraid,they look like zombie in mj thriller jumping from roulette to baccarat in between playing recklessly...pray that yours is not like them bros..one more day before RWS open and i can hear warriors complaining here there saying aiya havent start playing lose $100(levy fee) already,for those who complain i have this to say GO BACK HOME,DONT GAMBLE BECAUSE YOU HAVE ALREADY LOST HALF THE BATTLE OVER THE $100..you will surely lose at whatever you play because you lost focus already,i condone gambling because i have seen it all,i only give helpful advice to bros who want to win back the $100 levy and on top of that win another $100 to pay your singtel bill,and by the way please dont go everyday lah..PROMISE?

Happy CNY to you Teacher! I am going over either on Tues or Wed. Some quick tips, please. I am not going to raid RWS, Earn a few hundred bucks, I happy leow.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL BROS,OC(wife)2LT(girlfriend,mistress)n ROD(uncle,aunty)
i am a casino war veteran for 23years from NZ,all aust and asia i have seen it all:D

Dear Bro Ecclesiastes The Teacher

Ecclesiastes The Teacher

Ecclesiastes 12:8

"Meaningless! Meaningless!" says the Teacher. "Everything is meaningless!"

"Everything is meaningless," says the Teacher, "completely meaningless

Wish EveryOne Here A Heng Heng Chinese New Year

From Your Bro Yip Hon :

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yip_Hon

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Yip Hon (simplified Chinese: 叶汉; traditional Chinese: 葉漢; Mandarin Pinyin: Xié Hàn; Jyutping: Yip6 Hon3) (1904–7 May, 1997) was a gambling tycoon in South China. His wealth was estimated to be HK$ 100 million.[when?] In his childhood, he stayed in Kong Mun of Kwangtung, and usually participated in gambling with his pocket money. He was nicknamed Kwai Wong (鬼王) (translated as Ghost King.[1]

In his adulthood, he was in Macau, working for a casino of gambling tycoon Fu Lo Yung (傅老榕). He helped to crackdown Teng Sik Tong (聽骰黨), a gang of gamblers, who won by listening dice. After the crackdown, he became famous, and went to Shanghai. He gained a great sum of wealth in the casinos there, by his technique in listening dice, and then opened his own casino.

He closed his business in Shanghai, and returned to Macau when the Second Sino-Japanese War broke out. He soon got a casino license in Macau, and cooperated with Stanley Ho, Teddy Yip and Henry Fok to form Casino Lisboa. He later left the company, after arguments over shares and the business. He then started a chariot racing business, which was unsuccessful. In 1988, he pioneered a gambling business in international waters, by renting a cruiseship Princess of the Orient. He gained initial success, but was unable to deal with a large number of competitors later. He subsequently sold his business to Heung's Brothers.

A story about him circulated in the mid-1980s, on gambling in Las Vegas in the United States. He supposedly played for 32 hours continuously, involving more than 3,800 rounds of Baccarat. He ended up losing US$ 2 million. The owner of the casino offered him a Rolls-Royce if he could win back a million. Two days after, he won US$3 million, and the car from the casino.

[edit] Death
Yip Hon suffered a heart attack, and died on 7 May, 1997, at the age of 93, while poring over a horse-racing newsletter.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

I have also seen it all ...

Do your research on the card game/games and

follow a system steadfastly and manage your cash flow

(do not over bet ) . You can do it !!!

If you are reading this thread it means that you can do it ...

Bro Yip Hon 13 Feb 2010 , 12.18 pm

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

http://www.rwsentosa.com/Gaming/tabid/124/language/en-US/Default.aspx

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Happy CNY to you Teacher! I am going over either on Tues or Wed. Some quick tips, please. I am not going to raid RWS, Earn a few hundred bucks, I happy leow.[/QUOTE
bro i agree that it is better to go at a later day,wait for the storm or dust to settle down..wise man say ONLY FOOL RUSH IN!
i will share with you what i have seen over the years first than after reunion dinner i will advice bros what you must do not not to do if you want to succeed but without guarantee,you only need one thing and the most important of all on that day,the ELEMENT OF LUCK!
a several years ago i met a friend in kl,we use to work to gather in the 90s,i ask him wats he doing now and he told me for the past months he has been going genting playing dice big or small,he say after winning a few hundred he will walk away,he told me you must know when to stop..hmmm i was happy for him and congrat him for mastering the 36th chamber of shaolin kung fu,its not easy beating grandmaster uncle lim,few months later he called me and blah blah and say he will pay me back..see i have seen it all its not easy bro,my drawer has a few bounce cheque to prove it and one is a six figure..i am not going to chase them because some are friends who have help me early in my life,i went to visit a roadrunner friend in manila doing very well,divorce married there open 3 car service n wash outlet,another roadrunner in papa new guinea open provision shop i am hear of to a number of chinese sporean there,singaporeans are smart people when doing business but sillyporeans when going gambling..

Happy CNY to you Teacher! I am going over either on Tues or Wed. Some quick tips, please. I am not going to raid RWS, Earn a few hundred bucks, I happy leow.[/QUOTE
bro i agree that it is better to go at a later day,wait for the storm or dust to settle down..wise man say ONLY FOOL RUSH IN!
i will share with you what i have seen over the years first than after reunion dinner i will advice bros what you must do not not to do if you want to succeed but without guarantee,you only need one thing and the most important of all on that day,the ELEMENT OF LUCK!
a several years ago i met a friend in kl,we use to work to gather in the 90s,i ask him wats he doing now and he told me for the past months he has been going genting playing dice big or small,he say after winning a few hundred he will walk away,he told me you must know when to stop..hmmm i was happy for him and congrat him for mastering the 36th chamber of shaolin kung fu,its not easy beating grandmaster uncle lim,few months later he called me and blah blah and say he will pay me back..see i have seen it all its not easy bro,my drawer has a few bounce cheque to prove it and one is a six figure..i am not going to chase them because some are friends who have help me early in my life,i went to visit a roadrunner friend in manila doing very well,divorce married there open 3 car service n wash outlet,another roadrunner in papa new guinea open provision shop i am hear of to a number of chinese sporean there,singaporeans are smart people when doing business but sillyporeans when going gambling..

we chinese certainly have that little bit of gambling blood in us,every cny from my kampong days to my army days when our saff sargent(halo sarge you there still alive??)
keluar baris we the usual suspect(mp,storeman,drivers,cooks)would go to our bunk open table play blak jack or 3picture..staff sargent sometimes join us always want to be banker smart jerk knowing the advantage he had..these slowly after my ROD lead me to the world of horse racing,casino and football betting which was at its peak from 2002 world cup to 2008 ya and i will never forget those kelong years from 92 to 95 in our msia cup,friends close to that football kingpin wilson raj ask me to confidently bet spore to beat johore,perak,kelantan or sarawak by more than 3goals,i told them dun be stupid impossible,i play football myself and have my own small team but hey presto the impossible became possible spore beat always winning 5-0,6-0,7-0,8-1..those will the days..

talking about football i love playing football,i was even choosen to be captain of the football team in the company where i work and me and my brothers together with childhood friends form our own team and we would enter those tournament being organise over the weekend,at times we challenge other teams by word of mouth from selarang to portsdown field,i am a MAN U fan since 1979 when alan sunderland score that winning in injury time goal in the fa cup final,it was heartbreaking when he score.during the 94,98n02 world cup final betting on these matches was by phone and trust haha the real deal came in 2003 when the football kingpins starts to introduce internet betting in asia and singaporepool follow suit knowing that money can be make.i was given an account and let me advice you bros CLOSED YOUR ACCOUNT if you have one,i for one was always careful when come to betting,i will search the internet and do my anaylsis for teams and players their past matches,results..etc from epl,la liga,serie a and all the other donkeys matches from other part of europe i spent alot of time many times till 5am morning waiting for that whistling sound from the computer or while sleeping the pager beside would whilstle when a goal is score,end result i will always win abit but LOSE ALOT!several months later with discipline i CLOSED MY ACCOUNT,i came to the conclusion that football is a game with 44legs kicking a ball and 6 extra legs which could influence where the ball is going.so for all these red card,own goal,penalty n bola jalan bye bye,bro if you any of you think you have been winning betting football through your system i take my hat off to you and congrat you stick to it dont be involve in other gambling.but one thing for sure these football kingpin and their runners in asia some of whom i know are now multi millionaires.

can you advice me bro what is the strategy for playing barracat with initial capital 1k. is it better to play with card or at casino with digital table.
min bet 20 USD and banker 6 pay half.
is there any difference.
Thk bro, wish you a prosperous and Roaring Lunar New Year.

can you advice me bro what is the strategy for playing barracat with initial capital 1k. is it better to play with card or at casino with digital table.
min bet 20 USD and banker 6 pay half.
is there any difference.
Thk bro, wish you a prosperous and Roaring Lunar New Year.

bro,the most important is the 1k capital,this 1k must be your spare cash from your salary lets say you earn 5k a month,you must make sure your needs at home is taken care off first,food on the table for family,children welfare needs taken care off,after deducting important family expenses,say you have 2k left,you must keep 1k for emergency use,the balance 1k must be that spare cash you taketo the baccarat table,REMEMBER dont use the money YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO LOSE TO PLAY! when you play barcarrat time is of outmost important the longer you stay in the casino the chances of losing is very high,at most i see 4 to 5hrs is reasonable in the casino..since the $100 levy is impose use it to your advantage,say you book on line from 6am to next day 6pm you wait till 12pm then you head to RWS that way you will have about 5hrs left before your levy time is up.in baccarat go for the card tables,go to where players are allow to hold the cards this way the pace of game is slower,put your investment only on banker say no to player and tie study the chart use your instinct and double discipline and may the ELEMENT OF LUCK be with youas for B6 and 5% comission i prefer the later.all the best bro