• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

fifty50

Yup. left with 2K. took me 4 sessions to reach 155K. rest in between the session. go walk walk, breath some fresh air etc.

I use double up method. Play at $300RM table. night time proceed to $500 tbale once build up my bullet. :smile:

Congratulations bro.

In the past when I play double-up.. normally hit 6 hands losing streak then got cold feet liao..
Can u share with us what is the max number of lost hands/streaks did u encountered?

precisemm

Congrat to the bro who won 155k. I just been to LW yesterday and made some profit. Just want to ask all the bros here whether the other ships baraccat table also allow you to buy insurance like what LW offer. Thinking of visiting the other ships.

Natural Nine

Congrat to the bro who won 155k. I just been to LW yesterday and made some profit. Just want to ask all the bros here whether the other ships baraccat table also allow you to buy insurance like what LW offer. Thinking of visiting the other ships.

i think got but in different mode

longlicky

Congratulations bro.

In the past when I play double-up.. normally hit 6 hands losing streak then got cold feet liao..
Can u share with us what is the max number of lost hands/streaks did u encountered?

Thanks bro.

my max double up is always 7 hands + 1 hand of watever I left. (used to be max 5 lost hand, it increase when I able to cough up more capital)

My max streak the most is 3hands i guess. I dnt keep track of max streak. I only keep track of the amount of chips.

I usualy go bust when reach the 5th hands when my capital is low. Since my won o=in May. I have started to built up my capital and able to last 6 hands + 1 showhand of close to max bet.

max lost of 6 hands as show on 300RM table.

300/600/1200/2400/4800/9600/19200 or 20000 since is last losing hands of 7. Max bet for 300RM table is 3000 x 7 circles =21K RM.

sohbuckkong

I just wonder if anyone interested to go Darwin Skycity casino hotel. Free hotel for 3 nights (2 to a room) when you check in sg$10k. Pm me if interested.

longlicky

Bro out there. Where is sliverfox?! never hear from him for so long.

I came back from Genting again this Sunday morning 4-5am by coach. went Fri afternoon.
Arm with 40K capital. Thanks to last win and now got bigger pool of capital.(like what Sliverfox said. use their money to win their money).
Thing looks good from 2nd game. Banker straight 6xs.

Back with 100K winning + capital.:cool:

sohbuckkong

I came back from Genting again this Sunday morning 4-5am by coach. went Fri afternoon.
Arm with 40K capital. Thanks to last win and now got bigger pool of capital.(like what Sliverfox said. use their money to win their money).

Congrats, so when are you going genting again. Im thinking of going too but I prefer going on weekends eg friday to monday.

inhaler

perhaps we can arrange 1 trip there , more ppl can chat along the way , no so bored , i still have a free room at resort for my birthday

longlicky

Congrats, so when are you going genting again. Im thinking of going too but I prefer going on weekends eg friday to monday.

Thanks. Already build up my capital. planning to go there once a month or max twice a month. Its still depend. Might not even go there every once a month. If feel. sure go.

fifty50

Bro Loglicky, that means your winning is no fluke... cool.
Btw, Genting return to Sin got 4-5am reach SIN one meh? (that means depart genting at midnight time)? If yes, which operator? Cos all along, I only knew morning/noon departure from Genting, longed wished they have night time schedule back to SIN.

Thanks. Already build up my capital. planning to go there once a month or max twice a month. Its still depend. Might not even go there every once a month. If feel. sure go.

Congrats to you. I think you can make a living by gambling at casino. When the IRs are ready. You can go there everyday. All you have to do is to win one game and stop. Since you playing double up which is what I am planning for this coming IR.
Since you have a big capital. Would you bet at IR instead of Genting (too far away and can be dangerous if someone observe your winnings). If you are not tempted by greed. Would you bet $1000/2000/4000/8000. Would 4 hands be good for you, and you need to win one hand and stop, that is $1000 per day.
So let say 15 days you make $15000.
What is your opinion

precisemm

Went to LW yesterday and was told by the staff that LW will be gone for maintenance for 1 full month starting today. For this month, gamblers will be send to Amusement World (I hope I did not heard the name wrongly). Any bros went to amusement world before? how different is it from LW?

longlicky

Bro Loglicky, that means your winning is no fluke... cool.
Btw, Genting return to Sin got 4-5am reach SIN one meh? (that means depart genting at midnight time)? If yes, which operator? Cos all along, I only knew morning/noon departure from Genting, longed wished they have night time schedule back to SIN.

nope. i went KL in the evening. walk walk there. n took a 10pm coach.

longlicky

Congrats to you. I think you can make a living by gambling at casino. When the IRs are ready. You can go there everyday. All you have to do is to win one game and stop. Since you playing double up which is what I am planning for this coming IR.
Since you have a big capital. Would you bet at IR instead of Genting (too far away and can be dangerous if someone observe your winnings). If you are not tempted by greed. Would you bet $1000/2000/4000/8000. Would 4 hands be good for you, and you need to win one hand and stop, that is $1000 per day.
So let say 15 days you make $15000.
What is your opinion

Well said bro. Thanks again. that is wat i am planning to do when IR open. 2 hands will do. 500/1000/2000/4000/8000. I will still go genting I guess. if Genting resort perk is better then genting. I will stick there. otherwise. still go genting.

rofthelper

Went to LW yesterday and was told by the staff that LW will be gone for maintenance for 1 full month starting today. For this month, gamblers will be send to Amusement World (I hope I did not heard the name wrongly). Any bros went to amusement world before? how different is it from LW?

Heard this ship is from Penang. This ship's facilities is comparable to LW. I will go next week to check it out. Can call the same number (New Century) to book.

inhaler

Heard this ship is from Penang. This ship's facilities is comparable to LW. I will go next week to check it out. Can call the same number (New Century) to book.

this AW been here long ago since LW , last time used to serve those small time player whereas LW serving those big player . But AW i tot decom many yrs back , dun know they actually went to other region .
Anyway , the past AW casino is located at the below deck , where the entrance from the ferry to the cruise , now i no so sure . Place a bit suck when monsoon season u can feel the ship rocking , not to even mention food ...is a yucks :eek:
but last time round it always leave HF fri night , so save the ferry trouble .

alvin36

one question, does the casino in batam still exists ?

i remember , about 5 years ago... there are 2-3 casino in batam.
close down already ? anyone can confirm ?