• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Kia0042

now u can sell yr points to get cash,,,,if i m not wrong is 1:1........u call the vip services to check with them

so far no news that aquarius is coming,,,,only heard that virgo will be going next year and not coming back liao,,,,,,

since u have so many points (pls take note the expiry date),,u can bring inhaler go mah,,,me is going on the 07 aug and 12 aug...hope to see u two....

inhaler has to wait long long lor.
The points can exchange to cash. :p
If IR too crowded during CNY (i expect so), i will go Virgo. :wink:

fifty50

anyone been to Venetian Casino in Macau.
am planning to go during the ND holidays.
any news??

The place is huge. A bit out of the way at the Cotai strip though, unless stay there, very sian to go back there cos surrounding nothing else except the Sands Cotai under construction. Nice russian dance troop performance.

Also, if you are into carribean poker, the royal flush jackpot is normally among the bigger payout (if not happened to have a recent winner) due to the number of tables they have.

Enjoy your trip.

longlicky

Time : 25Jul 2009m 720pm at KLIA Kris flyer lounge. :smile:

Hi all,
Its being a while since my last visit to Genting in May.

Armed with 10K RM. start my Baccarat on Thurs midnite. Theres up and down and down and up. Guess lady luck on my side again.

Capital from 10K, down. draw 15K and down to almost last 2K. and no looking bad since then.

Bringing hm 155K (include 25K capital).
Side note. saw a guy in international room. every game 30-35K. and he won more than 200KRM in about 10 games.

I will have sweet sweet dreams tonight

kelvin

The place is huge. A bit out of the way at the Cotai strip though, unless stay there,
Enjoy your trip.

Brother,
many thanks for the info.
due to the H1N1 situation in HK, decided to cancel trip.
stick to LJ first until our IR's are open.

Cheers & Good Luck to you always!

kelvin

Side note. saw a guy in international room. every game 30-35K. and he won more than 200KRM in about 10 games.

Wow Brother, thats wonderful.
Whats yr tactics?? keekee

Kia0042

I always double up. play at 300Rm table. start with 1k.
1, 2, 4, 8, 16max. table max is 21K.

Congralations to your profit.
I seldom play Baccarat but heard the good way of playing is to double up your bet when you win. Maybe a lot of people already know, nevertheless, i think it works pretty well.:wink:
bet $100 win pay $200.
double up bet $200 win pay $400
double up bet $400 win pay $800. Gain profit is $700. But if lose, you actually lost $100 only.
Repeat the steps starting from $100.:wink:

alvin36

Hi all,

Armed with 10K RM. start my Baccarat on Thurs midnite. Theres up and down and down and up. Guess lady luck on my side again.

Capital from 10K, down. draw 15K and down to almost last 2K. and no looking bad since then.

Bro, Congrats to you !!

By the way, just like to check with you certain things :

1. how do you bring back the cash ? or you ask for cheque ?
2. I'm not a VIP room member, got one time I won about 20k in a roulette table (common room), I wanted to ask for cheque or a statement, but have difficulty getting it from the supervisor.

My question now is.... how to bring back the money ? let's say winning is about 20-30k ?

anyone can advise ?

longlicky

Congralations to your profit.
I seldom play Baccarat but heard the good way of playing is to double up your bet when you win. Maybe a lot of people already know, nevertheless, i think it works pretty well.:wink:
bet $100 win pay $200.
double up bet $200 win pay $400
double up bet $400 win pay $800. Gain profit is $700. But if lose, you actually lost $100 only.
Repeat the steps starting from $100.:wink:

:smile:.
I don't use that method. I started with $500 and double the way up from 300RM table. When I had a total of about 80K. i switch to 500RM table. I look at the movement and make the kill. even I know sometime might not make it, so i target only when I think i can win within 3-4 games. and prepare to lose the 1st couple of game.

500RM table max bet is 35K.

longlicky

Bro, Congrats to you !!

By the way, just like to check with you certain things :

1. how do you bring back the cash ? or you ask for cheque ?
2. I'm not a VIP room member, got one time I won about 20k in a roulette table (common room), I wanted to ask for cheque or a statement, but have difficulty getting it from the supervisor.

My question now is.... how to bring back the money ? let's say winning is about 20-30k ?

anyone can advise ?

20-30K SGD not a problem. 30,001K SGD above then u need to declare i guess. In out or out of Singapore.

I brought back 65k RM in MAY. and this time was 155K RM. All in cold hard cash. All via flying back. I think by land might have problem. Well, u just need to declare if u bring in more than 30K SGD.

alvin36

20-30K SGD not a problem. 30,001K SGD above then u need to declare i guess. In out or out of Singapore.

I brought back 65k RM in MAY. and this time was 155K RM. All in cold hard cash. All via flying back. I think by land might have problem. Well, u just need to declare if u bring in more than 30K SGD.

If I declare at the custom for 20k, how to explain where the cash comes from ? Will the custom officer ask ?
How to get a statement of letter from casino ?
Is it necessary ?

langy

Hi all,

wow u mean u use 2K to win 155k????
how many games to get there man?

inhaler

Just heard LJ will not be in Singapore for 1 month , so i assume Thurs night will not have any CNW for LJ , tats y LW is so crowded today.
Kia can you pls confirm this , thank you

Kia0042

Just heard LJ will not be in Singapore for 1 month , so i assume Thurs night will not have any CNW for LJ , tats y LW is so crowded today.
Kia can you pls confirm this , thank you

Will check out next week coz my flu has no sign of improvement, ought to stay away from crowd. Can't go tonight.

inhaler

Will check out next week coz my flu has no sign of improvement, ought to stay away from crowd. Can't go tonight.

ok , do take care yrself , seem like the flu with you for sometime liao :eek:
You can try taking the Panadol for FLu which seem to work with me since the last time i having a very bad flu , if not i have another secret formular for flu if u want:biggrin:

longlicky

wow u mean u use 2K to win 155k????
how many games to get there man?

2qn9vro.jpg

Yup. left with 2K. took me 4 sessions to reach 155K. rest in between the session. go walk walk, breath some fresh air etc.

I use double up method. Play at $300RM table. night time proceed to $500 tbale once build up my bullet. :smile: