• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Kia0042

To Natural Nine,

I don't always win, in fact, I lost most of the time. From a few hundred to few thousand. When my luck hits, I brought home with 5 figures.

Gamble is bad, everybody knows, yet I am doing these twice a week.
One day if I have no money liao, you see me disappear from here.

Tips of winning? Hardly find one. All depend on LUCK.

Your question : How to get money to go Cruise every week?
For me. I don't steal, borrow or use future money. And most importantly, nobody depend on me to bring $ home, Satu Orang earn satu orang spend.
My $ mainly come from the profit of my business. :wink:

Natural Nine

To Natural Nine,

I don't always win, in fact, I lost most of the time. From a few hundred to few thousand. When my luck hits, I brought home with 5 figures.

Gamble is bad, everybody knows, yet I am doing these twice a week.
One day if I have no money liao, you see me disappear from here.

Tips of winning? Hardly find one. All depend on LUCK.

Your question : How to get money to go Cruise every week?
For me. I don't steal, borrow or use future money. And most importantly, nobody depend on me to bring $ home, Satu Orang earn satu orang spend.
My $ mainly come from the profit of my business. :wink:

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thanks bros : You Lucky One

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Casinos News World wide :

Los Angeles - Jacqueline and Gerald Kilcoyne, from Scotland, are suing a Las Vegas hotel-casino, claiming their five-year-old daughter found a used condom in their bed and put it in her mouth, according to court documents published on Wednesday.

The Kilcoynes are suing Caesar's Palace for negligence and emotional distress after the July 2004 incident involving their daughter Caitlin.

The child "found a used condom in the made-up bed in her room, room 6430, and placed the condom in her mouth," reads the suit, filed July 13 in district court.

Fearing Caitlin may have contracted a communicable disease such as HIV, the family rushed the girl to the hospital for extensive medical tests.

The plaintiffs have suffered "shock, horror, fear, anxiety and distress" and are suing the hotel for negligence, seeking at least $10 000 in damages, plus medical and legal expenses, the lawsuit said.

Harrah's Entertainment, which owns Caesar's Palace, did not immediately return calls when contacted by reporters. - Sapa-AFP

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Casino dealers sue Wynn Las Vegas

Saturday, July 11, 2009

(07-11) 15:44 PDT Las Vegas, NV (AP) --

Three Wynn Las Vegas dealers have sued the Las Vegas Strip resort, claiming its tip sharing policy violates federal labor laws.

The lawsuit, filed Thursday in U.S. District Court, claims that by requiring the dealers to share tips with supervisors, the resort is effectively paying the dealers nothing.

A lawyer for the dealers says resort management takes 15 percent to 20 percent of the pooled tips.

Wynn Las Vegas has long argued it has the authority to distribute tips in such a manner.

The dealers have claimed their tips were wrongfully diverted through the tip-pooling system implemented by the resort in 2006.

A lawsuit was filed at that time in district court, but the Nevada Supreme Court ruled the Nevada labor commissioner should consider the case instead. That case is still pending.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

old rooster

i was a blackjack player during 2006,i only played on board super star virgo.i stopped bcos of no rolling chips, then now i have changed to play roulette...

old rooster

ic , myself only play at the baccarat table , last night not so crowded lei , in fact most of the $100 table still able to sit and play . Its hard to win against the dealer liao , not to mention playing against the machine so tats y i hardly play slot machine .
Hmm.... monk or botak its just how yr mental think , look at the other way ..monk = protect against evil , botak = shining head like a mirror to reflect the bad luck away ....

Hmm...LJ counter staff sucks...want to pay money for cabin also can't . I reach 6pm no cabin and yet u reach at 7 pm still have 1 . This area LW is much better than LJ , have or no , u can call up to book before hand , unlike here , wat to do when i reach HF liao , no cabin also no choice lah .

So next week i follow you hor , u know them well then u can help me get a cabin also ok

bro inhaler,,,,have u been to superstar virgo? u pay to go one time and join the member which is free and earn 15points,u can a book a inside deck room for yr next trip free which travel on wed to thursday liao....with 30 points u can book a balcony room..

inhaler

bro inhaler,,,,have u been to superstar virgo? u pay to go one time and join the member which is free and earn 15points,u can a book a inside deck room for yr next trip free which travel on wed to thursday liao....with 30 points u can book a balcony room..

bro , can provide detail where to book the ticket for the cruise , anyway not buying throught junket right ? cos i dun like to play rolling with junket:p

old rooster

bro , how much is the ticket to virgo?
So it mean they sail from wed night and back sg thurs morning? thanks

u have to book through a travel agent,,,it costs for two persons per cabin which is about 300 plus per person.....u don have to play on rolling chips also u can play on the 50 dollars cash chips bacarrat table,,,is easier to get points on this table is about 3 points an hour....

the cruise is from wed 10.30 pm to fri 3pm....so u need to take leave on thurs and fri

for weekends cruise is fri 7.30pm to sunday 11am....

old rooster

bro , can provide detail where to book the ticket for the cruise , anyway not buying throught junket right ? cos i dun like to play rolling with junket:p

if u have a friend who is a member and when he or she book a room, he can bring u up and u just have to pay for the port tax which is only $64...

for a member he can insert 2 non member names into his room...

for examples,,,,i have a friend

old rooster

if u have a friend who is a member and when he or she book a room, he can bring u up and u just have to pay for the port tax which is only $64...

for examples,,,,i have a friend who has 3000 points,,,he usually book a balcony room and went every fri,,,,usually he travel alone,,,,so i used to joints to his room and a friend of mine....for 3 persons in balcony rooms is just nice, they have 2 single bed and 2 sofa bed...

Kia0042

Any travel agency that has a big poster of Star Virgo sell tickets.
They charge by cabin, not per head. Even that you travel alone, you have to pay for 2 paxes which is approx. $800+ incl. taxes.
Star Aquarius used to have 1N CNW (also every Thurs), but now no more liao. That's why I missed Star aquarius so much. They have all the games i love.
Star Virgo itinerary Fri-Sun CNW, duration too long for me. Long time never go liao.

old rooster

for examples,,,,i have a friend who has 3000 points,,,he usually book a balcony room and went every fri,,,,usually he travel alone,,,,so i used to joints to his room and a friend of mine....for 3 persons in balcony rooms is just nice, they have 2 single bed and 1 sofa bed...

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

inhaler

icic .....thanks . seems like the cost sort of high compare to LJ and LW . In LW , i only change 1k NN chip for a free room , and 1k NN chip and get rebate back $50 cash. so in fact the ferry ticket $42 is cover and i get extra $8 . Think Virgo can only go if able to find another pax or 2 to split the cost then its ok , if not alone spend $800 on cabin is a no no . take a flight from here to genting or macau is much much more cheaper , think gonna give this Virgo a miss

Kia0042

icic .....thanks . seems like the cost sort of high compare to LJ and LW . In LW , i only change 1k NN chip for a free room , and 1k NN chip and get rebate back $50 cash. so in fact the ferry ticket $42 is cover and i get extra $8 . Think Virgo can only go if able to find another pax or 2 to split the cost then its ok , if not alone spend $800 on cabin is a no no . take a flight from here to genting or macau is much much more cheaper , think gonna give this Virgo a miss

Only the 1N CNW suit my timing, not even Virgo Fri-Sun. I still have 2000+ points unused, what to do with the points? When is Star Aquarius coming?? Still waiting.... no news....:(

inhaler

Only the 1N CNW suit my timing, not even Virgo Fri-Sun. I still have 2000+ points unused, what to do with the points? When is Star Aquarius coming?? Still waiting.... no news....:(

wow...kia you have so much point ar ....so future can ask you book cabin liao lor lol , :p

old rooster

now u can sell yr points to get cash,,,,if i m not wrong is 1:1........u call the vip services to check with them

so far no news that aquarius is coming,,,,only heard that virgo will be going next year and not coming back liao,,,,,,

since u have so many points (pls take note the expiry date),,u can bring inhaler go mah,,,me is going on the 07 aug and 12 aug...hope to see u two....